解鎖Moto | 如何輕鬆解鎖摩托羅拉

如果你想 解鎖摩托羅拉 手機,但不知道如何執行操作,本文將為您提供所需的所有正確類型的信息 解鎖摩托。 該錯誤可能非常持久,如果您不知道手機上是否發生了該錯誤,那麼您將找不到正確的解決方案來修復該錯誤。 要正確解鎖Moto,您需要了解問題所在,然後才能開始應用正確的解決方案來修復手機。

沒有比鎖定自己的手機更讓人討厭的了。 手機仍將放在您的手掌中,但是您將無法訪問手機中的任何東西。 在我們的日常生活中,我們往往會忘記很多事情,因為我們將自我投入到使生活中其他事情變得無關緊要的事物中。 在這個世界上,並不是每個智能手機用戶都能記住他們用手機所做的一切。 有時,每個人都會犯錯誤,而忘記手機上的密碼或圖案是其中之一。

如果您發現自己處於上述情況之一,或者您無法在線瀏覽多個軟件, 解鎖摩托羅拉。 幸運的是,有許多方法可以幫助您擺脫困境。 您將在下面看到的某些解決方案會更容易一些,而有些解決方案則需要您具備實施這些技術的知識。

第1部分。通過不同的載體解鎖Motorola

您可以使用運營商服務從永恆的鎖中解鎖手機。 這是列表上最簡單的方法之一。 您只需要知道使用此方法之前手機的正確IMEI號碼即可。如果您對手機的IMEI號碼一無所知,那麼不用擔心,您只需撥打*#06#即可獲取信息。 在不進一步損壞手機的情況下,必須執行以下步驟才能解鎖Moto。

●通過關閉手機來解鎖Motorola

簡單,只要關閉手機,直到無論觸摸屏幕多少次,都看不到任何顯示。 手機關機後,即可開始進行下一步操作

●通過卸下Sim卡來解鎖Motorola

一旦關閉電話。 下一步是從手機中取出SIM卡。 在較舊的手機中,要從手機中取出SIM卡,您也需要同時取出電池。 但是較新的手機在手機側面有sim卡選項。

卸下SIM卡來解鎖Motorola

●通過插入新卡來解鎖摩托羅拉

從手機中取出較舊的SIM卡後。 下一步是在手機上安裝新的SIM卡。 它將遵循與取出SIM卡相同的過程。 但是這次,您將把卡放回插槽中。

插入新的SIM卡來解鎖Motorola

●檢查連接

請檢查手機與運營商服務之間的連接。 一旦您開始從運營商服務接收信息。 您已經通過電話與運營商服務建立了正確的連接。

●運營商的說明

您現在要做的就是遵循一系列準則來解鎖手機。 如果您按照上面的所有指南進行操作,則手中將有一部解鎖的Motorola手機。 恭喜,現在您知道如何解鎖Moto手機了。 如果您一生中遇到過此類問題,那麼您始終可以選擇退出使用這種方法來解決問題。

如果由於某種原因無法通過這種方式解鎖手機,則不必擔心。 只需查看您可以解鎖Moto或任何其他手機的下一種方法。

PS:在這裡,您將了解更多有關 沒有代碼如何解鎖三星手機和 如何在不恢復出廠設置的情況下解鎖Android手機密碼.

如果您希望找到解鎖Moto手機的最有效方法, Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android 應該是您的最佳選擇。 專為所有Android模式解鎖,指紋和密碼鎖設計。 這個專業的Android手機解鎖工具非常適合Motorola智能手機。

免費下載 4uKey 在您的計算機上並啟動它。

以下是簡單的分步指南,您只需單擊幾下即可解鎖Motorola。

步驟二 請將您的Moto手機連接到PC,然後選擇“移除螢幕鎖定“。

4uKey 為Android


步驟二 確保要使用摩托羅拉手機解除屏幕鎖定,然後單擊“開始“。


步驟 。 確保您的摩托羅拉手機上的重要數據已經備份,然後單擊“' 繼續。


步驟二 4uKey 現在正在做它的工作。 保持手機連接。

用解鎖Moto Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android


步驟二 太好了,您現在可以免費使用Motorola手機。

通過解鎖摩托羅拉 4uKey

嘗試 Tenorshare 4uKey (機器人)

第3部分。使用Moto解鎖Moto iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

iMyFone 是一款具有針對您當前所面臨問題的所有解決方案的應用程序。 該應用程序具有無需密碼即可刪除FRP鎖定和屏幕鎖定的功能。 該應用程序支持多種設備,包括LG,三星,Moto,華為和其他智能手機。 使其成為無需在互聯網上進行技術旅行即可解鎖手機的最佳方法。

除了, LockWiper 為Android 也可以解決您的問題 如何解鎖LG手機.

系統需求

安裝軟件將需要您擁有計算機。 該軟件的要求是最低要求。 如果將該軟件的要求與台式機和筆記本電腦的當前標准進行比較,我們將在日常生活中使用它。 甚至還沒有達到市場上某些應用程序的最低要求。

  • 中央處理器:1GHz芯片組(32位或64位)或更高
  • 硬盤:200 MB及以上的可用空間
  • 內存:256 MB或更多RAM(推薦1028MB)
  • 支持的操作系統:Windows 10/8/7(均為x64 / x86位)
  • 設備 – Google,華為,三星,LG, 摩托羅拉,榮耀,HTC,索尼,聯想,中興,Vivo,Oppo,小米等。
  • 支持的Android系統 – Android 2.3 – 2.3.7 / Android 3.0 – 3.2.6 / Android 4.0 – 4.0.4 / Android 4.1 – 4.3.1 / Android 4.4 – 4.4.4 / Android 5.0 – 5.1.1 / Android 6.0 – 6.0.1 / Android 7.0 – 7.1.2 / Android 8.0 – 8.1 / Android 9.0 / Android 10.0。

使用以下步驟解鎖Moto的步驟 iMyFone LockWiper

通過這些步驟,您可以通過以下方式解鎖手機上的摩托羅拉屏幕鎖 iMyFone 鎖雨刮器。

●連接

現在,請先將您的移動設備連接到計算機。 電腦應連接正確的互聯網設備。 這些步驟將在此處和此處進行一些下載。 最好在開始安裝時鐘之前做好準備。

●下載並安裝

首先,就像互聯網上其他可用的應用程序一樣。 您必須先下載它。 下載 iMyFone 在電腦上鎖定刮水器。 下載並安裝 iMyFone LockWiper (機器人) 在您的Moto上。 下載完成後,請等待幾秒鐘。 下載後,只需點擊安裝即可。 這將花費更多的時間,但是一旦看到安裝完成頁面,請繼續進行下一步。

輕松賺錢 iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●開放

啟動程序,然後單擊“移除螢幕鎖定”,然後點擊“開始'按鈕。

iMyFone LockWiper 為Android

●選擇設備

當您按“開始'在設備上,您會被設備選擇頁面打中。 實際上,您將必須同時輸入品牌名稱和隨身攜帶的moto手機的當前型號。 如果您不知道手機的當前型號。 您可以隨時轉到手機上的設置選項。 然後點擊“關於手機,在這裡,您會找到有關手機所需的所有信息。 在確認有關電話的詳細信息後,請確保您已打開電話的互聯網連接。 然後點擊“開始解鎖“。

●下載中

當您按“開始解鎖,這將觸發您在Motorola手機上下​​載數據包。 就像安裝一樣,此下載將需要一些時間才能完成。 下載完成後,請點擊“下一頁“。

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●加工

下載完成後, iMyFone 將在後台開始執行其過程,以從摩托羅拉手機上取下鎖。 這僅需幾分鐘即可完成。 該過程完成後,您會被“移除已完成'頁面。 現在,按“完成“。

通過解鎖摩托羅拉 iMyFone LockWiper 為Android

卸下玻璃鋼鎖

如果您在使用Google FRP鎖時遇到麻煩。 然後按照以下步驟操作,將從手機中刪除整個Google鎖定選項,以完全解鎖Moto。

●連接

請將手機連接到計算機。 而且您的互聯網連接良好,因為這裡需要下載一些內容。

●下載

下載 iMyFone LockWiper 在您計算機上的計算機上。 然後安裝軟件並啟動它。

輕松賺錢 iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●選擇

在PC上打開應用後,選擇“刪除Google Lock(FRP)從屏幕上。 這將刪除Google鎖定頁面。 您將在頁面“開始。” 點擊該按鈕,然後繼續下一步。

iMyFone LockWiper

●信息

提供有關您的摩托羅拉手機的信息。 您不必輸入有關手機的所有信息。 只是您要解鎖的設備的品牌和型號名稱。 確認詳細信息後,點擊 下一頁.

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●更多信息

在此頁面上,您必須輸入設備的PDA並選擇正確的國家和運營商服務。 輸入有關手機的所有必要信息後,請點擊“下載資源“。

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●下載中

在這裡,將為您的設備下載正確的數據包。 根據互聯網服務的不同,這可能需要花費幾秒鐘到幾分鐘的時間。 下載完成後,點擊“開始提取。” 這將從下載文件中提取所有內容。

iMyFone LockWiper
iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●步驟

提取完成後。 您必須按照屏幕上的步驟進行操作,以在手機上進行刪除。

  1. 您可以長按電源按鈕。 選擇“關閉電源'按鈕。
  2. 按住音量+電源+主頁'按鈕
  3. 屏幕上顯示警告消息後,鬆開所有按鈕。
iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

通過按'確認000000'(6個零)開始數據安裝過程。

●啟用一些功能

成功安裝數據包之後。 您要做的就是打開“USB調試“和”OEM解鎖“在你的設備上。

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●重設

請按照說明進行操作,然後重置設備。 之後,再次將手機置於下載模式。 這是在您的手機上進行另一次下載的地方。 固件包將在此處下載。 下載固件包後,單擊“開始提取“。

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

●最後一步

在這裡,您只需要做的就是耐心等待,這將發生Google鎖的解鎖。 此過程可能需要幾分鐘。 綠條達到100%後,您便正式從Moto設備上移除了Google鎖。 現在,您知道如何解鎖摩托羅拉,而不會浪費大量時間在線使用假冒軟件。

iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)
解鎖Motorola使用 iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

關於如何解鎖摩托羅拉的結論

只要您正確地遵循了以上指南,那麼您就不必搜索如何 解鎖摩托 再一次在Google上。 用 iMyFone Lockwiper, 你現在可以 解鎖摩托羅拉 或任何其他類型的電話,而不會把您的頭弄到幕後。 每個問題都要求您首先分析問題,然後再開始採取任何措施來解決問題。 智能手機沒什麼兩樣。 您在智能手機上看到的某些錯誤可能會持續存在。 但是,如果對問題有適當的關注,按照上面的說明進行操作將立即幫助您解決問題。

嘗試 iMyFone LockWiper (機器人)

Unlock

Unlock Moto | How to Unlock Motorola Easily

If you want to unlock Motorola phone but have no clue on how to do it, this article would provide you with all the right types of information you will need to unlock Moto. The error can be very persistent, and if you don’t know the occurrence of the error on the phone, then you can’t find the right solution to fix the error. To unlock Moto properly, you need to understand what the problem is, then you can start applying the right solution to fix the phone.

There is nothing more irritating than getting locked out of your own phone. The phone will still be in your palms, but you will not be able to access anything within the phone. In our daily lives, we tend to forget a lot of things because we involve our self into stuff that makes other things in our lives irrelevant. Not every smartphone user in this world has an impeccable memory to remember everything they do with the phone. Once in a while, everybody makes mistakes, and forgetting the password or pattern on the phone is one of those things.

If you found yourself to be in one of those situations, or if you are having trouble going through multiple software online to unlock Motorola. Luckily there are many ways that will help you get out of the problematic situation. Some of these solutions you will get to see below will be easier, and some would require you to have the knowledge to implement the techniques.


Part 1. Unlock Motorola Via Different Carriers

You can use carrier services to unlock your phone from the eternal lock. This is one of the easiest ways on the list. All you have to know is the right IMEI number of your phone before applying this method If you don’t have any idea about your mobile’s IMEI number, then don’t worry, you simply can get the information by dialing *#06#. Here are some of the steps you have to follow to unlock Moto without further damaging the phone.

● Unlock Motorola by turning your phone off

Simple, just turn down your phone until you see nothing on display no matter how many times you touch the screen. Once your phone is powered down, then you will be ready to follow the next step on the line

● Unlock Motorola by removing the Sim Card

Once you have turned down your phone. The next thing to do is removing the sim card from your phone. In the older phones, to remove the sim card from the phone, you will need to take out the battery too. But the newer phones have the sim card option on the side of the phone.

● Unlock Motorola by inserting a new card

When you have removed the older sim card from the phone. The next step is to install a new sim card on your phone. It will follow the same process as the removal of the sim card. But this time, you will be putting the card back in the slot.

● Checking the Connection

Please check the connection from your phone to your carrier service. Once you start receiving information from your carrier service. You have established a proper connection with your carrier service from your phone.

● Carrier’s instructions

All you have to do now is to follow a set of guidelines to unlock your phone. If you followed all the guide above, then you will have an unlock Motorola phone in your hand. Congratulations, now you know how to unlock your Moto phone. If you ever come across this type of problem ever in your life, then you can always opt-out to using this method of handling the problem.

If for some reason, this way of unlocking your phone doesn’t work out, then you don’t have to worry about it. Simply check out the next way you can unlock Moto or any other phone.

PS:here, you will learn more about how to unlock a Samsung phone without the code, and how to unlock Android phone password without factory reset.


Part 2. Top Recommended Tool to Unlock Motorola – 4uKey for Android

If you wish to find the most efficient way to unlock the Moto phone, Tenorshare 4uKey for Android should be your top option. It’s designed for all Android pattern unlock, fingerprints, and pin locks. This professional Android phone unlock tool works for Motorola smartphones very well.

Free download the 4uKey on your computer and launch it. Below is the simple step by step guide for you to unlock Motorola with just simple clicks.

Step 1. Please connect your Moto phone to your PC and then choose the option of ‘Remove Screen Lock.’
4uKey for Android
Step 2. Make sure you want to remove the screen lock with the connected phone, and then click on the ‘Start.’

Step 3. Be sure that the vital data on your Motorola phone has been backed up already and then click ‘Yes’ to proceed.

Step 4. 4uKey is doing its job now. Keep the phone connected.
Tenorshare 4uKey for Android
Step 5. Great, you can use your Motorola phone freely now.
Unlock Motorola with 4uKey

Try Tenorshare 4uKey (Android)


Part 3. Unlock Moto Using iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone is an app that has all the solutions to your problems that you are facing right now. The app has the functionality of removing FRP lock and screen locks without a password. The app supports multiple devices, including LG, Samsung, Moto, Huawei, and other smartphones. Making this the best way to unlock your phone without going through a technical journey on the internet.

Besides, LockWiper for Android can also fix your problem about How to unlock LG phones.

System Requirements

Installing the software would require you to have a computer. The requirements of the software are a bare minimum. If you compare the requirements of this software to the current standards of desktop and laptop, we use it in our daily lives. It doesn’t even close to the minimum requirement of some of the apps in the market.

  • CPU: 1GHz Chipset (32 bit or 64 bit) or above is better
  • HDD: 200 MB and above free space
  • RAM: 256 MB or more of RAM (1028MB Recommended)
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7 (Both x64 / x86 bits)
  • Supported Devices – Google, Huawei, Samsung, LG, Motorola, Honor, HTC, Sony, Lenovo, ZTE, Vivo, Oppo, Xiaomi, and more.
  • Supported Android Systems – Android 2.3 – 2.3.7 / Android 3.0 – 3.2.6 / Android 4.0 – 4.0.4 / Android 4.1 – 4.3.1 / Android 4.4 – 4.4.4 / Android 5.0 – 5.1.1 / Android 6.0 – 6.0.1/ Android 7.0 – 7.1.2 / Android 8.0 – 8.1 / Android 9.0.

The steps to Unlock Moto with iMyFone LockWiper

These steps would allow you to unlock Motorola’s screen lock on your phone via iMyFone Lock Wiper.

● Connection

Now, please connect your mobile device to the computer first. The computer should be connected with a proper internet device. These steps will feature some downloading here and there. It is better to prepare before starting the clock on the installation.

● Download and Install

First, like any other app available on the internet. You have to download it first. Download iMyFone Lock Wiper on your pc. Download and install iMyFone LockWiper (Android) on your Moto. Please wait a few seconds while the download is complete. After the download, just hit install. This will consume some more seconds, but once you see the installation finished page, then follow the next step on the line.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Open

Launch the program, then click on “Remove Screen Lock,” then click on the ‘Start‘ button.

iMyFone LockWiper for Android

● Selecting Device

When you press ‘Start‘ on the device, you will get hit with the device selection page. In fact, you will have to enter both the name of the brand and the current model of the phone that you have with you. If you don’t know the current model of the phone. You can always go to the setting option on your phone. And click on ‘About Phone,’ in here you will find all the information you will need regarding the phone. Once you are confirmed with the details about your phone, make sure you have the internet connection on your phone turned on. Then click on ‘Start to Unlock.’

● Downloading

When you press ‘Start to unlock,’ this will trigger the downloading of a data package on your phone. As just like the install, this download will take some time to complete. Once the download is finished, then click on ‘Next.’

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Processing

Once the download is finished, the iMyFone will start doing its process in the background to remove the lock from your phone. This will take just a couple of minutes to complete. When the process is completed, you will get hit with the ‘Removal Completed‘ page. Now, press ‘Done.’

Unlock Motorola with iMyFone LockWiper for Android

Removing FRP Lock

If you are having trouble with your Google FRP lock. Then following these steps will remove the entire Google lock options from your phone to fully unlock Moto.

● Connection

Please connect your phone to the computer. And you have some good internet connection because there is gonna be some downloading to do here.

● Download

Download the iMyFone LockWiper on your computer on your pc. Then install the software and launch it.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Selecting

Once you open the app on your pc, choose ‘Remove Google Lock (FRP)‘ from the screen. This will take to remove the Google lock page. Where you will see only one button on the page ‘Start.’ Hit that button and follow the next step.

iMyFone LockWiper

● Information

Provide information about your phone. You don’t have to enter every bit of information about the phone. Just the brand and the model name of the device that you want to unlock. When you are confirmed with the details, hit Next.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Some more information

On this page, you have to input the device’s PDA and select the right country and carrier service. When you have entered all the necessary information about your phone, then hit ‘Download.’

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Downloading

This is where the proper data package will get downloaded for your device. Depending on the internet service, this could take up to a few seconds to minutes. Once the download finishes, click on the ‘Start to Extract.’ This will extract everything from the download file.

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Steps

Once the extraction is completed. You have to follow some on-screen steps for the removal to happen on your phone.

  1. You can long-press the power button. Select the ‘Power Off‘ button.
  2. Hold ‘Volume + Power + Home‘ button
  3. Let go of all the buttons, once the warning message appears on the screen.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

It is confirmed by pressing ‘000000‘ (6 zeros) to start the data installation process.

● Enabling a few functions

After you have successfully installed the data package. All you have to do is turn on the “USB debugging” and “OEM unlocks” on your device.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● Reset

Follow the instructions and then reset your device. After that, put your phone on downloading mode again. This is where another downloading will take place on your phone. The firmware package will get downloaded here. After the download of the firmware package, click on ‘Start to Extract.’

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

● The last step

Here, you will only have to do is just wait patiently, this where the unlocking of the Google lock will happen. This process could take a couple of minutes. Once the green bar reaches 100%, then you have officially removed the Google lock from your device. Now you know to unlock Moto without wasting your time with thousands of fake software online.

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)


Conclusion on How to Unlock Motorola

As long as you followed above guide correctly, then you wouldn’t have to search for how to unlock Moto ever again on Google. With iMyFone Lockwiper, you can now unlock Motorola or any other type of phone without messing your head in the technical stuff behind the scenes. Every problem requires you to analyze the problem first before start taking any measure to fix the problem. Smartphones are no different; some of the errors that you see on a smartphone can be very persisting. But with the right amount of attention to the problem, following the instructions above will help you fix the problem in no time at all.

Try iMyFone LockWiper (Android)


Related Articles

Back to top button