恢復

如何從三星銀河手機取消刪除已刪除的短信

Cocospy 電話間諜

SMS消息作為非常重要的信息,保存在我們的三星手機的存儲卡中。 幾乎每天我們都會通過短信發送一些短信。 但是,很可能會意外刪除這些重要的SMS消息。 因此,您將丟失很多寶貴的信息。 就其重要性而言,您需要 取消刪除三星Galaxy手機或平板電腦中已刪除的SMS短信 盡快。

方法1。如何通過三星Galaxy手機取消刪除已刪除的SMS短信 iMyFone D-Back for Android

在這裡,我們想與另一個有效的解決方案共享,以取消刪除三星手機上已刪除的SMS短信– iMyFone D-Back Android數據恢復,它可以完全安全地從Samsung Galaxy恢復您丟失或刪除的消息。 更重要的是,您可以在購買前免費試用版本預覽它們。

請注意: 為避免覆蓋舊消息,請不要發送任何新消息,保持三星手機完整併運行 iMyFone 盡快取消刪除您的SMS短信。

步驟1。 免費下載並啟動 iMyFone D-Back for Android,然後勾選“ Android Data Recovery”以啟動。


步驟2。 然後, iMyFone 將要求您確認您的三星手機信息,然後將匹配的數據包自動下載到手機上。

步驟3。 下載數據包後,請將您的Samsung Galaxy手機連接到計算機。 然後 iMyFone Android數據恢復將指導您快速將三星手機置於下載模式。

步驟4。 現在, iMyFone 將開始掃描您的三星手機; 之後,您可以預覽它們並選擇要取消刪除的對象,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕, iMyFone 會為您完成剩下的工作。

嘗試 iMyFone D後背(Android)

方法2。如何通過三星Galaxy手機取消刪除已刪除的SMS短信 dr.fone

但是,問題來了。 您可以找到許多工具來幫助您恢復視頻,音頻和照片等文件。 雖然可以幫助您獲取SMS的工具並不多。 為您著想,我們專門針對所有Android設備開發了專業的未刪除文本消息程序– Dr.Fone 工具包– Android數據恢復,這使您不僅可以一鍵恢復視頻,照片,音頻和短信。 對此有疑問嗎? 現在,在決定購買該工具之前,您可以嘗試該程序的免費試用版。

獲得 dr.fone –數據恢復(Android)

首先,您應該下載,安裝並啟動此未刪除的已刪除短信工具– Wondershare Dr.Fone 適用於Android。 然後,請按照以下簡單易用的用戶指南進行操作,以解決您的問題。

從三星設備取消刪除已刪除的SMS短信的簡單步驟

首先請 檢查您的三星設備和Android OS 在執行已刪除的SMS恢復之前,請先點擊此處。 並非所有三星設備都受支持 Wondershare Dr.Fone 適用於Android,除非您首先將其root。


步驟1: 看到主窗口了嗎? 現在,如果您未啟用USB調試,則需要在計算機上進行USB調試。 這是進行USB調試的三種方法。 只需根據您的Android設備的狀況選擇一個即可。

步驟2: USB調試之後,可以通過取消刪除SMS消息工具來檢測您的設備– Dr.Fone 適用於Android。 然後,請點擊“開始”,讓程序分析您的設備。 在整個過程中,您應確保三星手機的電池電量超過20%。


分析之後,您現在需要轉到三星手機並單擊“允許”。 請求後,您需要返回計算機並單擊“開始”按鈕,以便設備可以掃描您的設備。

步驟3: 現在,只需預覽生成的窗口中的所有消息,包括已刪除的消息和現有的消息。 現在,您可以選擇要取回的郵件,然後單擊“恢復”以將其保留在計算機上。 這些消息將保存為HTML文件,以便您可以在計算機上預覽它們。


完成簡單的步驟後,您已經完成了 取消刪除三星Galaxy設備中已刪除的短信 成功。 而且它支持所有三星Galaxy設備,無論是舊的Galaxy S2還是新的Galaxy S7; 它還支持刪除所有丟失的數據,包括 視頻, 照片, 聯繫方式,音樂, WhatsApp的 為您。

嘗試 dr.fone –數據恢復(Android)


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉

Recover

How to Undelete Deleted SMS Text Messages from Samsung Galaxy Phone

Cocospy Phone Spy

SMS messages, as very important information, are saved in the memory card of our Samsung Mobile Phone. Almost every day we will text some SMS messages. However, it is quite possible to delete these important SMS messages by accident. Thus you will lose much precious information. In the case of their importance, you need to undelete deleted SMS text messages from your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet ASAP.

Method 1. How to Undelete Deleted SMS Text Messages from Samsung Galaxy Phone via iMyFone D-Back for Android

Here, we would like to share with another efficient solution to undelete deleted SMS text messages on Samsung phone – iMyFone D-Back Android Data Recovery, which is able to recover your lost or deleted messages from Samsung Galaxy wholly and safely. More importantly, you are able to preview them under the free trial version before any purchase.

Note: To avoid overwriting the old messages, please don’t send any new messages, keep your Samsung phone intact and run iMyFone as soon as possible to undelete your SMS text messages.

Step 1. Free download and launch iMyFone D-Back for Android and tick ‘Android Data Recovery‘ to start.


Step 2. Then, iMyFone will request you to confirm your Samsung phone information and then download the matched data package automatically on your phone.

Step 3. Once the data package downloaded, please connect your Samsung Galaxy phone to your computer. Then iMyFone Android Data Recovery will guide you to put your Samsung phone into Downloading mode quickly.

Step 4. Now, iMyFone will start to scan your Samsung phone; after that, you are able to preview them and choose the ones you would like to undelete and then click the ‘Recover’ button, iMyFone will do the rest job for you.

Try iMyFone D-Back (Android)

Method 2. How to Undelete Deleted SMS Text Messages from Samsung Galaxy Phone via dr.fone

However, problem comes. You can find many tools that can help you to recover files such as video, audio and photos. While tools that can help you get back SMS are not so many. For your sake, we developed a professional undelete text messages program specially for all Android devices – Dr.Fone Toolkit – Android Data Recovery, which enables you to recover not only video, photos, audio, but also SMS in just one click. Doubt about this? You can now try the free trial version of the program before you decide to buy the tool.

Get dr.fone – Data Recovery (Android)

Firstly, you should download, install & launch this undelete deleted text messages tool – Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android. Then, please just follow up below simple & easy user guide to fix your problem.

Simple steps to undelete deleted SMS text messages from Samsung devices

Firstly, please check your Samsung device and the Android OS here before you perform the deleted SMS recovery. Not all Samsung devices are supported by Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android unless you root it firstly.


Step 1: See the primary window? Now you will need to make USB debugging on the computer if you did not enable it. Here are three ways to do USB debugging. Just choose one according to the condition of your Android device.

Step 2: After the USB debugging, your device can be detected by the undelete SMS messages tool – Dr.Fone for Android. Then please click “Start” to let the program analyzing your device. In the whole process, you ought to ensure that the battery of your Samsung Mobile Phone is more than 20%.


After the analyze, you now need to turn to your Samsung Mobile Phone and click “Allow”. After the request, you need to turn back to your computer and click the “Start” button so that the device can scan your device.

Step 3: Now, just preview all messages including deleted ones and existing ones in the generated window. You can now choose messages you like to get back and then click “Recover” to keep them on the computer. The messages will be kept as HTML files so that you can preview them on the computer.


After the simple steps, you have finished the task of undeleting deleted SMS from Samsung Galaxy devices successfully. And it supports for all Samsung Galaxy devices, not matter the old Galaxy S2 or the new Galaxy S7; it also supports to undelete all your lost data, including videos, photos, contacts, music, Whatsapp for you.

Try dr.fone – Data Recovery (Android)

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close