恢复

Android智能手机的前5名数据恢复

Cocospy 电话间谍

需要Android的数据恢复吗?

是的 以下是适用于Android手机的5种顶级数据恢复软件。

丢失所有数据可能很困难,但是我们已经为您覆盖了! 这5个适用于Android的简单数据恢复工具专门用于在Android系统上查找已删除的文件,并为您提供了只需单击一下即可恢复它的功能。 让我们不费吹灰之力就完成工作。

顶部1: iMyfone D-Back for Android

因其消费者和内容创建软件而受欢迎,例如 iMyfone D-Back for iOSiMyfone D-Back for Android 是其惊人的产品之一。 提供适用于Windows和Mac的简便恢复方法,这是相对较新版本的Android(在撰写本文时, Android的棒棒糖5.0 至少)可以恢复。 它提供了一个简洁漂亮的界面,显示“等待按钮”,直到您将智能手机插入PC /笔记本电脑/ Mac,然后开始搜索。

用户体验: 您唯一需要注意的就是通过在线下载电话驱动程序或通过简单地将USB插入计算机中来安装电话驱动程序(尽管可能不适用于所有设备),然后再尝试恢复文件。 然后,该软件可以恢复手机存储中的各种文件,从视频和图像到音乐和文档,而无需root用户访问权限(联系人和消息除外),而root用户需要root用户的智能手机。 在拥有1GB存储空间的智能手机上查找删除的文件通常需要16个多小时的时间,但这一数字可能因一部手机而异。

我们对该软件的唯一缺点是,它根本无法在某些HTC手机上检测到最新的Android 6.0 Marshmallow OS,但是随着最新更新的推出,这种情况显然会改变。 尽管该软件是付费的,但我们仍然觉得物有所值,特别是在考虑了恢复该文件所采用文件的绝对轻松方法之后。 如果您仍然对软件的真实性感到担心,他们还提供免费试用,以便您在决定购买软件之前先了解其各种功能和可靠性。

主要特点:

  • 简约干净的界面
  • 许多功能不需要root访问
  • 在很短的时间内显示所有可恢复的文件
  • 提供免费试用
  • 可以通过根访问权限恢复消息和联系人
  • 新功能Android破碎的数据恢复:在屏幕破裂或水渍的情况下,无需使用触摸屏即可恢复数据。 目前,此功能仅在部分三星设备上可用
  • 恢复文件实际上是一个三步过程

缺点

  • 无法检测到HTC制造的最新Android 10.0设备(目前)。

下载 iMyFone D0Back(Android)


返回页首2:Aiseesoft Android数据恢复– Android的FoneLab

Aiseesoft恢复软件的特殊和大胆之处在于,它声称可以从已被篡改的凹痕,掉入水中,损坏的存储等设备中恢复数据。 但是,与其他所有恢复方法一样,如果损坏无法修复,或者可以恢复的文件已损坏或处于错误状态,则不能百分百保证恢复存储设备。

除此之外, FoneLab Android数据恢复 就像其他任何android恢复软件一样:您插入手机,允许访问,运行搜索,选择文件,然后单击保存。 还有一个出于相同目的而制作的应用程序,您可以从智能手机本身进行恢复,尽管我们强烈建议不要使用它,尤其是在手机损坏严重的情况下,更不用说通过实际计算机进行恢复了该软件具有更好的资源(更快的处理器,更多的RAM和存储)来利用并提供可能的最佳恢复状态,因此具有很高的可靠性。


主要特点
  • 有可用于恢复的移动应用程序
  • 能够从被篡改和损坏的设备中恢复数据
  • 无痛恢复文件的方法
  • 简单用户界面(用户界面)
  • 快速检测电话
  • 显示正确排序的所有可恢复文件

缺点:

  • 从损坏和被篡改的设备中恢复数据的功能可能并不总是有效。

下载FoneLab Android 下载FoneLab Android


顶部3: Tenorshare UltData – Android数据恢复

Tenorshare UltData – Android数据恢复 就像Aiseesoft的产品一样,也有两到三个技巧可以将自己从包装中分离出来。 此处提供的一项特殊功能是,使用该软件时,实际上可以恢复Whatsapp消息和媒体,在我们看来,这并不令人敬畏,因为whatsapp通常将所有消息存储在一个文件中,该文件与其他文件一样,只需单击几下即可恢复。 但是,给它一个自己的类别仍然是我们想要的。

除此之外,我们拥有相同的简单直观的界面来等待设备连接,识别手机并与可恢复的6000种支持的不同手机的数据库进行比较,进行恢复过程并保存文件。 搜索过程相对来说要快一些,然后再休息,尽管您总是会注意到从一台设备到另一台设备的更改,原因是每台设备都有不同数量的已删除文件,可用存储空间以及用于维持已删除文件的运行状况的软件支持文件(未损坏的文件)。 与此处提到的其他一些软件一样,UltData的终身订阅和免费试用版也需要50美元。 它同时支持Windows和Mac操作系统,因此不存在兼容性问题。

主要特点

  • 能够恢复Whatsapp消息和媒体
  • 用户可以免费试用一下功能
  • 终身订阅的价格为50美元,并提供有关更新等方面的全面支持
  • 搜索和显示可恢复文件的速度比其余文件快
  • 支持6000种不同的智能手机
  • 直观的操作界面
  • 具有SD卡数据恢复功能,可以从SD卡恢复已删除的数据。

缺点

  • 不支持“ Android锁屏恢复”和“ Android碎屏恢复”

拿到 Tenorshare 适用于Android的UltData


前4名:7个数据Android恢复

7数据恢复 服务已广泛用于恢复硬盘甚至RAID阵列中已删除/损坏/损坏的文件,这些服务众所周知,它们在某个时间点会失败并导致所有数据丢失,这取决于RAID阵列的类型用于存储或联网目的。 7 Data Android Recovery能够从SD卡和手机的内部存储中恢复大量丢失的数据,是迄今为止我们所见过的最好的恢复软件之一。

关于Android恢复7数据的一个主要缺点是其价格。 只需约20美元,您就只能使用一周的软件,而终身订阅则需要50美元。 尽管7数据通过提供一个免费版本来弥补这一缺点,但您实际上可以使用该免费版本执行与付费版本相同的所有操作,唯一的区别是您只能恢复1GB的数据。免费版本,对于那些想要恢复超过1GB容量的用户来说可能是个问题。 一旦您超出了XNUMXGB的上限,就该考虑购买此软件或更喜欢Recuva等免费软件恢复软件了。

主要特点:

  • 可以从各种场景中恢复文件,包括RAID阵列
  • 具有1GB的免费文件恢复的免费版本
  • 不占空间
  • 具有简单而传统的用户界面
  • 提供终生订阅,价格为40美元
  • 提供20美元的为期一周的订阅

缺点:

  • 用户有时报告失败的恢复尝试。

热门5:Recuva

虽然 Recuva的 通常用于恢复PC制作的文件,它的有效性也可以扩展到android用户之类,因为它具有从SD卡恢复数据的能力。 除了绝对免费之外,Recuva还为那些只想尝试恢复其文件而又不太认真的人提供了专业支持,Recuva还支持恢复几乎所有已知的文件类型,从电子邮件,图像到视频再到mp3。文件。

基于列表的已删除文件的显示可能有点乏味,尤其是考虑到无法选择网格视图或增大字体大小,但是仍然值得您投入大量时间和精力。 Recuva还通过包括深度扫描和快速扫描选项来简化搜索过程,这很有用,因为您可以根据丢失文件以来的恢复时间来选择恢复类型。 我们在Recuva上发现的唯一真实且可观的缺点是它无法从您的android手机的内部存储中恢复数据,这可能是一项重大交易,因为这些天大多数现代手机都没有可扩展的存储,只能在更高的32GB和64GB内部存储中发货存储选项。 无论如何,我们仍然喜欢Recuva,并强烈推荐给任何人。

主要特点

  • 也可以用于PC
  • 支持从格式化的SD卡恢复文件
  • 有一个非常好的支持团队
  • 完全免费
  • 具有快速和深度扫描选项
  • 扫描相对较快(即使在深度扫描模式下也是如此)

缺点

  • 不支持从Android的内部存储中恢复文件

下表是进一步简化每种软件的优缺点的表格

D-Back for Android适用于Android的FoneLab适用于Android的UltData7天Recuva的
内部存储恢复
Whatsapp消息恢复
外部SD卡恢复
断电话恢复仅支持三星手机
锁屏移除
支持的操作系统Windows / Mac的Windows / Mac的Windows / Mac的Windows / Mac的Windows / Mac的
价格$49.95$31.96$49.95$39.95免费

这是其他5个适用于Android手机的数据恢复软件。

应用1.垃圾箱图像和视频还原

使用此应用程序,您可以备份Android手机的所有数据文件,并将备份文件存储在云中,以便在丢失任何数据时使用此应用程序还原备份。 就像计算机的回收站一样,它存储着删除的数据文件,只要您不清空回收站,就可以将它们取回。 它可以帮助您恢复数据文件,包括音频文件,视频,HTML,APK文件,文档等。 当然,您也可以清空此“回收站”。 一定时间后,您可以删除之前创建的备份以使其井井有条。

App 2. GT Recovery –还原,还原

这个程序是一个免费软件,可以帮助您恢复Android手机上的多种数据文件。 它支持娱乐格式,并可以处理JPG,PNG,GIF,BMP,MP3,MP4,WAV,MPG,AVI,MOV,RAR,ZIP,GZIP,APK,DOC,PPT,EXE,PDF等格式。您可以在决定恢复任何数据文件之前,请在Android手机上执行完整扫描,然后预览扫描结果。 这很容易!

App 3. Undeleter恢复文件和数据

这个也可以免费下载。 您可以从Google Play商店购买。 它功能强大,功能惊人。 它以其在丢失时获取已删除数据的能力而闻名。 它可以恢复的数据文件格式几乎涵盖了手机上的数据文件。 当您要使用它来找回数据文件时,可以选择扫描内部存储器或SD卡以节省时间。

App 4.回收站

顾名思义,它就像服务器上的回收站一样进行服务。 当您删除Android手机上的文件时,该文件将自动存储在此应用中。 因此,如果您误删除了任何数据文件,则可以通过此应用轻松找到它们。 与实际的回收站相比,此应用程序的优点是您可以轻松管理其中的数据文件。

应用5.删除DiskDigger

对于已经扎根手机的用户,此应用程序是一个喜讯。 有根电话与无根电话有所不同。 因此,您需要更多地注意它。 无论如何,此应用程序是专业的,因此您可以随时使用它。 它可以帮助您恢复数据文件,例如照片,音频文件和视频文件。 但是对于其他格式的数据文件,您可能不得不引用其他一些应用程序。 因为此应用程序不擅长处理该问题。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,您可以在带有v2.2操作系统的Android手机上使用此应用程序,它是免费的。

话虽如此,在尝试任何一种解决方案之前,请记住一些注意事项,以确保恢复时的最大效率也很重要:

关闭您的互联网: 每当您启用Internet(无论是Wi-Fi还是移动数据)时,您都将不断下载新数据,即使实际上看起来好像您没有下载任何数据,也不完全是事实。 您刚刚收到的短信? 的 Facebook 您打开的应用程序? 您在Instagram上分享的图片? 它们都存储在某个地方。 即使您正在使用 Facebook 应用程序,它必须下载所有数据(包括图像和文本)并将其用作缓存,以便即使未连接时也可以访问它。 如我们一开始所提到的,所有下载的数据都可以很好地覆盖已删除文件的二进制代码。 因此,明智的做法是,在您发现自己不想删除的内容时立即关闭所有连接。

留给专业人员: 尽管有许多软件能够提供支持,但即使您尝试了包括该软件在内的多种恢复软件,在许多情况下仍无法恢复数据。 好吧,所有的希望都不会丢失。 您可以选择众多不同的恢复专家,他们可以进一步采取行动,打开手机/硬盘驱动器以修复有故障的硬件,并通过他们已知的不同恢复方法对其进行运行,以使该不可恢复的文件恢复原状。在您的手机中。 请记住,由于广泛而精确的工作,这些专业人员往往要收费很多,因此,只有在您丢失真正重要的东西时,才最好使用这些服务。

另外,为防止数据丢失,以下建议将对您有用。 看看吧 确保 备份您的Android手机数据 定期,然后您随时可以检索备份文件。

获取防病毒: 如今,Android病毒迫在眉睫,特别是如果您从不受信任的来源下载各种文件,这些文件基本上可以是一些随机博客,声称它们提供了该软件的破解版(其中内置了病毒)或某些不使用https的网站(http安全)协议。 如果您怀疑Android病毒可能已感染了系统,则最好下载防病毒软件,因为它们可以在您不知情的情况下下载不必要的程序,甚至从您的存储中删除文件。 您可以使用一些流行的防病毒软件,例如AVG和Kaspersky,但养成从官方网站或通过Google Play商店下载软件的习惯。 任何其他来源,您可能正在下载受感染的防病毒程序(是的,数字领域中确实存在被病毒感染的防病毒程序)。

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭

Top 5 Data Recovery for Android Smartphones

Need Data Recovery for Android?

Yep. Here are 5 of the Top Data Recovery Softwares for Your Android Phones.

Losing all your data can be difficult, but we’ve got you covered! These 5 easy data recovery tools for Android specifically designed to find deleted files on your Android system and offering you the functionality recovering it with the help of a single click. Let’s get the job done without breaking a sweat.

#1: Dr.Fone Data Recovery for Android

Popular for its consumer and content creation software such as Dr.Fone Data Recovery for iOS and Dr.Fone Data Recovery for Android is another one of its amazing offerings. Providing easy recovery methods available for both Windows and Mac, any smartphone that is on a relatively newer version of Android (which, at the time of writing this, is Android 5.0 Lollipop at the very least) can be recovered. It provides a nice and clean interface, showing the “waiting button” until you plug in your smartphone to the pc/laptop/mac, and then starting its search.

User Experience: The only thing you need to take care of is installing your phone drivers either by downloading them online or by simply plugging the USB in your computer (though this might not work for every device) before attempting to recover the files. The software can then recover every kind of file in your phone’s storage from videos and images to music and documents without the need of root access with the exception of contacts and messages, which require a rooted smartphone. It generally takes a little over 1 hour to find the deleted files on a smartphone with 16GB storage but that figure may vary from one phone to another.

The only downside that we saw to the software was that it simply does not detect the latest Android 6.0 Marshmallow OS on some HTC phones, but that obviously will change as the latest updates start to roll out. Although the software is paid, we still feel that it’s worth the money, especially after considering the absolutely painless method of recovering the files that it adopts. If you still feel concerned about the genuinely of the software, they also offer a free trial so that you can take a look at the various features and the reliability before deciding to buy the software.

dr.fone

Main Features:

  • Minimalistic and Clean Interface
  • Does not require root access for a lot of functions
  • Shows all of the recoverable files in a very short amount of time
  • Provides a free trial
  • Can recover messages and contacts with root access
  • New Feature – Android Broken Data Recovery: Can recover data without the need of using the touchscreen in case of broken screen or water damage. Currently this feature is only available on select Samsung devices
  • Recovering the files is practically a 3-step process

Cons

  • Cannot detect the newest Android 10.0 devices made by HTC (for now).

Download Dr.Fone Data Recovery (Android)

#2: FoneLab for Android

What’s special and bold about Aiseesoft recovery software is that it claims to recover data from devices that have been tampered with dents, thrown in the water, have corrupted storage and so on. However, as with every other restoration method, there is no 100% guarantee of recovering your storage device if the damage is beyond repair, or the files that could be recovered are corrupted or in a bad state.

Other than that, FoneLab Android Data Recovery is just like any other android recovery software: you plug in your phone, allow access, run a search, select the files, and click save. There is also an app made for the same purpose with which you can recover from the smartphone itself, though we’d highly suggest against it, especially if the phone is too damaged, not to mention that recovery done through an actual computer is much more reliable as the software has better resources (faster processor, more RAM, and storage) to make use of and deliver the best recovery state possible.

fonelab-android

Main Features

  • Has a mobile app available for recovery
  • Able to recover data from tampered and damaged devices
  • Painless method of recovering files
  • Simple UI (User Interface)
  • Detects Phone Quickly
  • Shows all the recoverable files sorted properly

Cons:

  • The feature of recovering data from broken and tampered devices may not always work.

Download FoneLab Android (Windows) Download FoneLab Android (Mac)

#3: Tenorshare UltData – Android Data Recovery

Tenorshare UltData – Android Data Recovery has also a trick or two up its sleeve to separate itself from the pack, much like Aiseesoft’s offering. The special feature available here is that one can actually recover Whatsapp messages and media when using the software, which in our opinion isn’t something to awe about since whatsapp generally stores all of its messages in a file which, much like any other file, can be recovered with a few clicks. However, giving it a category of its own is still something we like.

Apart from that, we have the same simple and intuitive interface of waiting for the device to be connected, recognizing the phone and comparing to the database of the 6000 different supported phones that can be recovered, going through with the recovery process and saving the file. The search process was relatively quicker then rest, albeit you’ll always notice a change from one device to another, the reason being that every device has a different amount of deleted files, available storage, and software support to maintain the health of the deleted file (uncorrupted ones).

Like some of the other softwares mentioned here, UltData is also available for $50 for a lifetime subscription and a free trial. It supports both Windows and Mac operating systems so no compatibility issues there.

Tenorshare UltData for Android

Main Features

  • Ability to recover Whatsapp messages and media
  • A free trial is available for users to have a look at the features
  • A lifetime subscription is also available for $50 with full support regarding updates and the like
  • Searches and shows recoverable files slightly quicker than the rest
  • Supports 6000 different smartphones
  • Intuitive interface
  • Has an SD Card Data Recovery Function to make recovering deleted data from SD card possible.

Cons

  • Don’t support “Android Lock Screen Recovery” & “Android Broken Screen Recovery”

Get Tenorshare UltData for Android

#4: 7 Data Android Recovery

7 Data Recovery services are already famous for their extensive use in recovering deleted/damaged/corrupted files in hard disk and even RAID arrays, which are notorious for failing at one point of time and leading to loss of all the data, depending on what type of RAID array you used for your storage or networking purposes. With the ability to be able to recover a wide range of lost data from both your SD card and your phone’s internal storage, 7 Data Android Recovery is one of the best recovery softwares we’ve seen so far.

One major con about the 7 data Android Recovery is its price. For ~$20, you only get to use the software for a week, whilst a lifetime subscription will set you back for $50. Although 7 data takes care of this shortcoming by providing a free version with which you can practically do all of the same things you would on the paid version of the software, with the only difference being that you are stuck to recovering 1GB of data on the free version, which can be a problem for those looking to recover more than a gigabyte. Once you are out of the 1GB cap, then it’s time to consider buying this software or prefer one of the freeware recovery software like Recuva.

7data-android-recovery-screenshot

Main Features:

  • Can recover files from a variety of scenarios, including RAID arrays
  • Has a free version with 1GB of free file recovery
  • Doesn’t occupy much space
  • Has a simple and conventional UI
  • Provides a lifetime subscription for $40
  • Provides a one-week subscription for $20

Cons:

  • Users have reported failed recovery attempts at times.

#5: Recuva

Though Recuva is generally used for recovering files made for PC, its effectiveness can also be extended to the likes of android users, as it is quite capable of recovering data from SD cards. Aside from being absolutely free, a major pro for someone who simply wants to try to recover his/her files and not actually be too serious about it, Recuva also has support for recovering almost every known file type from emails to images to videos to mp3 files.

It’s list based display of the deleted files can be a bit tedious to read, especially considering that there is no option for a grid view or making the font size bigger, but it’s still worth the time and effort you put into it. Recuva also simplifies the search process by including a deep scan and a quick scan option which can be useful since you can opt for the type of recovery depending on how long has it been since you lost the file.

The only real and considerable con that we found on Recuva is that it cannot recover data from your android phone’s internal storage, which can be a major deal since most modern phones these days do not have expandable storage and simply ship in higher 32 and 64GB internal storage options. Regardless, we still like Recuva and would highly recommend it to anyone.

recuva-screenshot1

Main Features

  • Can also be used for PC
  • Supports recovering files from formatted SD cards
  • Has a really nice support team
  • Is absolutely free
  • Has quick and deep scan options
  • Scanning is relatively quick (even in deep scan mode)

Cons

  • Does not support recovering files from Android’s internal storage

Here’s a Table to Further Simplify the Pros and Cons of Each of These Softwares

  Dr.Fone FoneLab UltData 7-Day Recuva
Internal Storage Recovery Yes Yes Yes Yes  
Whatsapp Messages Recovery Yes   Yes    
External SD Card Recovery Yes   Yes   Yes
Broken Phone Recovery Only Support Samsung Phone        
Lock Screen removal Yes        
OS Supported Windows/Mac Windows/Mac Windows/Mac Windows/Mac Windows/Mac
Price $49.95 $31.96 $49.95 $39.95 Free

Here Are Other 5 Data Recovery Softwares for Android Phones.

#1. Dumpster Image & Video Restore

With this app, you can back up all the data files of your Android phone and store the backup files in the cloud, so that you can restore the backups with this app if they lose any data. It is like a recycle bin of your computer, which stores the data files you delete and enables you to get them back as long as you don’t empty the recycle bin. It can help you to recover the data files including the audio files, videos, HTML, APK files, documents and so on. Of course, you can empty this “recycle bin” too. After a certain period, you can delete the backups which you created before to keep it organized.

318

#2. GT Recovery – Undelete, Restore

This app is a freeware which can help you to recover many kinds of data files on your Android phone. And it supports the formats of entertainment and works like JPG, PNG, GIF, BMP, MP3, MP4, WAV, MPG, AVI, MOV, RAR, ZIP, GZIP, APK, DOC, PPT, EXE, PDF, etc. You can perform a complete scan on your Android phone and then preview the results of the scan before you decide to recover any data files. It is quite easy!

319

#3. Undeleter Recover Files & Data

This one can be download free of charge too. You can get it from the Google play store. It is powerful with amazing functions. And it famous for its capacity of getting the deleted data whenever you lose. The formats of the data files it can recover covers almost the data files on your phone. When you want to use it to find your data files back, you can choose to scan the internal storage or the SD card to save your time.

320

#4. Recycle Bin

As the name of it, it servers just like the recycle bin on your computer. When you delete a file on your Android phone, it will be stored on this app automatically. Thus, if you have deleted any data files by mistake, you can find them via this app with ease. Comparing to the real recycle bin, the advantage of this app is that you can manage the data files in it easily.

321

#5. DiskDigger Undelete

This app is a glad tiding for the users who have rooted their phones. A rooted phone is a kind of different to an unrooted one. So you need to pay more attention to it. Anyway, this app is a professional one, so you can feel free to use it. It can help you to recover the data files like the photos, audio files, and the video files. But for the other formats of data files, you may have to refer to some other apps. Because this app is not good at dealing with that. Last but not least, you can use this app on the Android phone with the operation system from v2.2, and it is free of charge.

322

Jason

Excellent software expert specializing in software & application testings, making comparisons, researching, and loves blogging, writing reviews, video tutorials, and the like.