修复Windows

[已修复] Windows 10上未运行音频服务

音频服务未运行”是在Windows 10操作系统上弹出的错误消息。 正如您可以正确假设的那样,该消息表明相应系统的音频功能有问题。 如果您经历过同样的事情,那么您并不孤单。 还有许多其他用户报告此问题并寻求专家的帮助以解决此问题。 因此,请继续阅读并了解如果您的 音频服务无响应.

音频服务未运行


什么是“音频服务未运行”?

的确,许多人已经体验到他们的音频服务由于某种原因没有响应。 触发此问题后,任务栏上的声音图标将以红色的小“X”标记。 将鼠标指针移到该图标上时,消息“音频服务未运行“ 要么 '音频服务无响应” 出现。

对于Windows 10和Windows 7系统,此错误非常常见。 但是,事实是此错误可以在任何Windows系统上出现。 出现此消息后,很明显您无法通过计算机的声音输出设备听到任何声音。 这意味着一旦触发此问题,您的扬声器或耳机将不会发出任何声音。

在几乎所有情况下,此问题背后的实际原因是已停止 Windows音频 系统中的服务。 如果不是,则至少一个或多个相应服务的依赖项已停止。 在某些情况下,服务可以在运行时停止。 如果不是这样,甚至可以阻止它在计算机启动时自动启动。 简单来说,“音频服务未运行Windows Audio服务停止时,“”问题就会触发。

有趣的是,大量用户可以通过重新启动系统来解决此问题。 因此,即使我们在下面列出了一些高级修复程序,也可以先尝试重新启动。 但是,在大多数情况下,重新启动可能是此问题的临时解决方案,并且该错误可能再次出现。 毕竟,每当音频服务没有响应时重新启动PC都会令人头疼。 而且,这是完全的干扰,尤其是如果您希望计算机始终平稳地发出声音。 因此,无需进入“重新开始”问题,让我们继续进行实际修复,并恢复音频输出。

PS:单击此处以尽力而为 在线音频细木工 工具并弄清楚 为什么是 YouTube无法正常运作 以及。


方法1:如果音频服务没有响应,只需增加或减少计算机的音量

是。 这个解决方案听起来很奇怪。 但是,数量惊人的Windows用户(甚至是某些专业人士)可以将其视为他们的解决方案。 这意味着问题只是由于错误调整音量而触发的。 要解决此问题,您要做的就是稍微调整一下计算机的音量。 很多人已经成功解决了此问题,因此尝试此修复程序完全值得。 因此,让我们首先研究最简单的解决方案,如果不可行,请转到其他解决方案。

  • 首先,您应该找到 听起来 图标,然后单击它。 由于音频服务未运行,因此应显示红色的“X”图标。 因此,单击它,您将看到一个音量滑块。 您可以拖动此滑块来增加或减少计算机的音量。
  • 即使对滑动器进行最细微的调节,也将增加或减小计算机的音量。
  • 结果,您将可以看到红色的“X“ 离开了。 这意味着您看不到“音频服务未运行”消息再发送到您的计算机上。 要进行澄清,只需将鼠标指针移至扬声器图标上,然后查看错误消息是否仍然存在。

只是增加或减少音量

此外,这是解决以下问题的最佳解决方案 x3daudio1_7.dll丢失 以及 最佳Discord语音转换器 为你。


方法2:重新启动Windows音频服务及其依赖项

如果您不太幸运可以通过调节音量来解决问题,请不要担心。 这是另一个非常有效的解决方案,在大多数情况下都可以正常使用。 按照此解决方案,您必须使用其依赖项重新启动Windows Audio服务。 实际上,Windows Audio服务具有三个依赖项,我们将重新启动它们。 另外,我们将所有这三个服务设置为在计算机启动时自动启动。 要完成它,您应该遵循以下步骤。

  • 首先,将“运行实用程序,方法是按“Windows键“和”R键盘上的“”键。 一旦 ”运行“实用程序出现,您应该输入 SERVICES.MSC 在给定的字段中。 然后,点击“输入”键或按“OK

服务

  • 现在,您应该找到名为“Windows音频”,然后双击它。 然后,出现弹出菜单后,您应该选择“自动“ 在下面 ”创业公司”类型。

重新启动Windows音频服务及其依赖项

  • 您应使用名为“Windows音频端点生成器。” 接下来,您应该找到“多媒体类调度程序”,并将其也设置为自动启动。 如果该服务在您的系统上不可用,则不必担心。
  • 现在,您应该右键单击;

Windows音频端点生成器 服务

多媒体类调度程序 服务

Windows音频 服务

并且,您应该点击“重新启动出现在每个弹出菜单上。

重新启动Windows音频服务及其依赖项

  • 重新启动所有这些服务后,您会看到红色的“X标记消失了。 这意味着系统上的Windows音频服务已再次启动,并且音频应该可以正常工作。 将鼠标指针移到扬声器图标上时,不会看到错误消息。

顺便说一句,如果您面对的是 试音失败 or Hamachi服务已停止,请点击立即修复。


方法3:重新配置您的登录设置以修复“音频服务无响应”

在某些情况下,问题可能仅与计算机上的某些帐户有关。 这是因为这些服务未配置为仅在某些帐户上可以使用。 因此,要解决此问题,您只需更改系统上的登录设置即可。 您可以按照下面提到的步骤完成操作。

  • 打开“运行只需按“Windows“和”R”键同时在键盘上。
  • 打开实用程序后,您可以输入文本“SERVICES.MSC“并且打了”输入

服务

  • 现在,“服务”窗口已打开,您应该右键单击“Windows音频
  • 然后,点击名为“登录“”,然后转到“本地系统帐户。” 确保避免使用“这个帐号”,然后点击前面提到的“本地系统帐户

重新配置您的登录设置

  • 而已。 只要检查问题是否消失即可。

除此之外,以安全模式运行计算机将是一个很好的方法。 这将禁用系统中的所有第三方应用程序。


方法4:更新声音驱动程序以修复“音频服务无响应”

如果以上方法都不适合您,那么下一个可用的解决方案是驱动程序更新。 不存在仅因为声音驱动程序已过时而导致音频无法正常工作的情况。 因此,您可以更新系统上的声音驱动程序,然后检查问题是否消失。

好了,在更新声音驱动程序时,有两个选项可供考虑。 您可以使用手动方法来完成它,也可以使用第三方工具来完成它。 当然,对于一般用户而言,手动方法相当复杂,并且有出错的机会。 毕竟,为声音硬件找到正确的驱动程序并进行下载可能会很耗时。 但是,如果您选择通过专业的第三方软件来执行此操作,则该过程将非常流畅且快速。

在这种情况下,您可以使用类似 司机轻松。 Driver Easy的特长在于,它会扫描您的PC来寻找可能过时且损坏的驱动程序。 然后,它从互联网上搜索最合适的驱动程序。 借助此第三方工具的智能功能,您最终不会下载错误的驱动程序。

实际上,Driver Easy在下载驱动程序时为您提供了两种选择。 您可以起诉免费版或专业版。 使用专业版,您只需单击两次即可下载所有安装的驱动程序。

这是使用它下载驱动程序的方法。

  • 下载并安装Driver Easy并启动它。

轻松获得驱动程序

  • 点击 立即扫描.

司机轻松

  • 从列表中导航到您的音频驱动程序,然后单击标有“更新“ 在它的旁边。 如果使用免费版本,则可以手动安装驱动程序。 如果您使用的是专业版,则可以看到一个名为“全部更新。” 这将为系统中所有过时的驱动程序下载并安装最新更新。

司机轻松


因此,这些是您在以下情况下应尝试的解决方案 音频服务未运行(音频服务未响应)。 如果您对此事还有其他疑问,请在下面的评论部分中告诉我们。


其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭

RepairWindows

[FIXED] The Audio Service Is Not Running on Windows 10

The Audio Service Is Not Running” is an error message that pops up on Windows 10 OS. As you can rightly assume, that message says that there is something wrong with the respective system’s audio function. If you have experienced the same matter, you are not alone. There are many other users who report this issue and looking for help from experts to fix it. So, continue reading and learn what to do if your audio services not responding.

The Audio Service Is Not Running


What is “The Audio Service Is Not Running”?

It is true that many individuals have experienced that their audio services not responding due to some reason. When this issue triggers, the sound icon on the taskbar appears with a small red-color “X” mark. When you move the mouse pointer on to this icon, the message “The Audio Service Is Not Running” or ‘audio services not responding’ appears.

This error is pretty common for Windows 10 and Windows 7 systems. However, the truth is that this error can appear on any Windows system. Once this message appears, it is obvious that you cannot hear any sound through the computer’s sound output devices. That means your speakers or headphones will not produce any sound once this issue triggers.

In pretty much all cases, the actual reason behind this issue is the stopped Windows Audio service in the system. If not, at least one or more of the respective service’s dependencies have stopped. In some instances, the service can be stopped while it is running. If not, it can even be prevented from starting automatically at the boot of the computer. In simplest terms, “The Audio Service Is Not Running” issue triggers whenever the Windows Audio service stops.

Interestingly, a considerable number of users could fix this issue with a restart of their system. So, even if we have listed down some advanced fixes below, you too can try a restart first. Nevertheless, restarting could be a temporary solution for this issue in most cases, and the error can appear again. After all, restarting your PC whenever your audio services not responding will be a headache. Also, it is an utter disturbance, particularly if you want your computer to produce sound smoothly all the time. So, without getting to the “restart” issue, let’s move to the real fixes and get your audio output back.

PS: click here to try the best audio joiner online tools and figure out why is YouTube Not Working as well.


Method 1: Just increase or decrease the volume of the computer if audio services not responding

Yes. This solution sounds pretty weird. However, a surprising number of Windows users (even some of the professionals) can consider this as their solution. That means the issue has triggered just because of the wrongful adjustment of volume. To fix it, all you have to do is adjusting the volume of the computer by a very little margin. Plenty of individuals have succeeded with this issue, so trying this fix is totally worth it. So, let’s work on the simplest solution first and move to the others if that doesn’t work.

  • First, you should locate the Sound icon on your taskbar and click on it. Since the audio service is not running, it should have a red “X” icon on it. So, click on it, and you will see a volume slider. You can drag this slider to increase and decrease the volume of the computer.
  • Even the slightest adjustment of the slider will increase or decrease the volume of the computer.
  • As a result of that, you will be able to see that the red-color “X” is gone. That means you don’t see “The Audio Service Is Not Running” message anymore on your computer. To clarify it, just move the mouse pointer over the speaker icon and see if the error message persists.

Just increase or decrease the volume

Besides, here are the best solutions for the issue of x3daudio1_7.dll is missing and the best voice changer for Discord for you.


Method 2: Give Windows Audio service and its dependencies a restart

If you were not lucky enough to have the issue solved by adjusting the volume, don’t worry. This is another very efficient solution that works perfectly in most cases. As per this solution, you have to restart the Windows Audio service with its dependencies. In fact, Windows Audio service has three dependencies, and we are going to restart them all. Also, we will be setting all those three services to start automatically when the computer boots. To get it done, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • First, bring the “Run” utility by pressing “Windows Key” and “R” key on the keyboard. Once the “Run” utility appears, you should type in services.msc in the given field. Then, hit the “Enter” key or press “OK.”

services

  • Now, you should locate the service called “Windows Audio” and double-click on it. Then, once the popup menu appears, you should choose “Automatic” under the “Startup” type.

Give Windows Audio service and its dependencies a restart

  • You should repeat the above step with the service called “Windows Audio Endpoint Builder.” Next, you should find “Multimedia Class Scheduler” and set it too to startup automatically. If this service is not available on your system, you shouldn’t worry about it.
  • Now, you should right-click on;

Windows Audio Endpoint Builder service

Multimedia Class Scheduler service

Windows Audio Service

And, you should click on the option “Restart” on each popup menu that appears.

Give Windows Audio service and its dependencies a restart

  • Once all those services are restarted, you can see that the red-color “X” mark has gone. That means the Windows Audio service on your system has started again, and the audio should work fine. You will not see the error message when you move the mouse pointer over to the speaker icon.

By the way, if you are facing the issues of Failed To Play Test Tone or Hamachi service stopped, click to fix them now.


Method 3: Reconfigure your log-on settings to fix ‘audio services not responding’

When it comes to some cases, the issue may relate only to some accounts on your computer. That is because those services are not configured to work only on some accounts. So, to fix it, you should simply change the log-on settings on the system. You can follow the steps mentioned below to get it done.

  • Open “Run” utility simply by pressing “Windows” and “R” keys simultaneously on the keyboard.
  • Once the utility is open, you can type the text “Services.msc” and hit “Enter.”

services

  • Now that the Services window is opened, you should right-click on the “Windows Audio.”
  • Then, click on the option called “Log On” and then go to “Local System Account.” Be sure that you avoid “This Account” and click on the aforementioned “Local System Account.”

Reconfigure your log-on settings

  • That’s it. Just check if the problem is gone.

In addition to that, it would be a good approach to run the computer in Safe Mode. That will disable all the third-party applications in the system.


Method 4: Update the sound drivers to fix ‘audio services not responding’

If none of the above methods have worked for you, the next available solution is a driver update. There is no shortage of instances where the audio is not working just because the sound drivers are outdated. So, you can update the sound drivers on the system and check if the problem is gone.

Well, when it comes to updating sound drivers, there are two options to consider. You can either do it using the manual method or get it done using a third-party tool. Of course, the manual method is pretty complicated for an average user, and there are chances for mistakes. After all, finding the correct driver for the sound hardware and getting it downloaded could be somewhat time-consuming. However, if you choose to do it through a professional third-party software, the process is very smooth and fast.

In that case, you can use an application like Driver Easy. The specialty of Driver Easy is that it scans your PC for potentially outdated and corrupted drivers. Then, it searches for the most appropriate drivers from the internet. You will not end up downloading the wrong driver, thanks to the smart functionality of this third-party tool.

In fact, Driver Easy offers you two options when downloading the drivers. You can sue the free version or pro version. With the pro version, you can download all the drivers installed using only two clicks.

Here’s how to use it to download drivers.

  • Download and install Driver Easy and launch it.

Get Driver Easy

  • Click on Scan Now.

Driver Easy

  • Navigate to your audio driver from the list and click on the button labeled “Update” next to it. If you use the free version, you can install the driver manually. If you have the Pro version, you can see an option called “Update All.” This will download and install the latest updates for all the outdated drivers in your system.

Driver Easy


So, those are the solutions you should try when The Audio Service Is Not Running (audio services not responding). If you have further questions related to this matter, please let us know in the comments section below.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close