手機監聽

輕鬆設置iPhone間諜相機

iPhone配備了許多有趣且有用的硬件。 從內置的GPS(可提供定位服務)到高質量的攝像頭。 鑑於所有iPhone都配有攝像頭,因此一些父母可能希望 創建一個iPhone間諜相機。 通過這樣做,父母可以確保自己的孩子沒有任何麻煩並且安全。 不確定如何執行此操作? 我們將向您展示如何使用Apple Watch。

注意:如果您的專業人士了解您的專業解決方案 Mac相機無法運作 or FaceTime相機無法正常工作.

創建一個iPhone間諜相機

如果您對創建自己的iPhone間諜相機感興趣,則有幾種不同的方法可以實現。 稍後,我們將向您展示如何在iPhone上同時使用Apple Watch。

另外,也可以使用不同的iOS應用程序將iPhone變成間諜相機。 Spyzera,Easy Calc和SpyVid是一些流行的應用程序,但還有許多其他應用程序。 這些應用程序的工作方式是捕獲iPhone的相機供稿並將其流傳輸到其他地方。 其最大的缺點是需要網絡連接。

順便說一句,單擊此處以獲得最佳 300下的相機 美元,頂部 鑰匙扣間諜相機 以及 六旋翼無人機.

第1部分。如何通過Apple Watch將iPhone變成iPhone間諜相機

您僅需要兩件事:帶攝像頭的iOS設備和Apple Watch。 借助這兩項技術,您可以創建iPhone間諜相機。 不確定如何執行此操作? 請按照以下步驟操作。


步驟#1 –將iPhone充滿電,然後將其放在安全的地方。 iPhone應固定在適當的位置,並且相機應對準目標區域。

步驟#2 –既然iPhone到位,請在Apple Watch上打開“ Camera”應用程序。

步驟#3 –現在,您將可以查看iPhone相機的實時供稿。 只要為iPhone充電,就可以觀看提要。

即使需要花費一些時間來設置,它還是一個很棒的監視系統。 如果您有舊的未使用的iPhone,則絕對值得將其設置為iPhone間諜相機。

但是,使用此選項有一些限制。 首先,您無法錄製實時供稿或音頻; 您只能拍照。 您還必須在iPhone附近,才能查看實時供稿。 當然,這些限制可能會令人沮喪,但是iPhone和Apple Watch可以完成工作。

保護您的iPhone數據

在向您展示如何使用不同的工具創建iPhone間諜相機之前,我們將介紹數據保護。 這是更多iPhone用戶需要注意的事情。 儘管有iOS安全措施,但還遠遠不夠–您需要採取其他措施。

為了避免不必要的窺視眼睛查看iPhone數據,如果您擺脫了iPhone,則應確保已完全擦除其中的數據。 這是防止任何人看到您的個人數據的關鍵步驟。 您可能認為iPhone恢復出廠設置功能已足夠,但還不夠。

我們建議使用第三方數據擦除工具,例如 Tenorshare iCareFone清潔劑 or iMyFone Umate Pro。 這兩個程序均確保您的數據無法恢復並且完全安全。 出售您的iPhone或將其贈予他人使用? 確保使用可靠的工具。


第2部分。前5個iPhone間諜相機工具

現在,使用iPhone間諜相機可能是一個挑戰(特別是如果您生活在寒冷的環境中)。 惡劣的天氣可能會損壞您的iPhone,並非總是可能會謹慎地隱藏iPhone。 僅出於這些原因,我們建議您使用間諜工具,而不要創建iPhone間諜相機。 現在,我們將詳細介紹一些可用於所有iOS設備的最佳iPhone間諜相機應用程序,以及每個應用程序的優缺點。

#1 - KidsGuard

我們要向您介紹的第一個工具是 KidsGuard。 無疑, KidsGuard 是可用於創建iPhone間諜相機的最令人印象深刻的工具。 這個多合一的智能手機監控程序以其可靠性和已配備的多種功能而聞名。

KidsGuard 是一個工具,它比簡單的監視平台要遠得多。 用 KidsGuard,您就可以從任何iPhone監視所有活動。 這包括 短信,照片,通話記錄,聯繫信息,社交媒體活動(Facebook, Snapchat, WhatsApp, Instagram 等等),當然,您可以進行實時截圖。

KidsGuard

設備

  • 跟踪設備的實時GPS位置。
  • 能夠監視目標設備的社交媒體活動。
  • 內置地理圍欄可在設備越界時向您發出警報。
  • 禁止使用應用程序,以防止兒童打開某些應用程序。
  • 易於訪問的鍵盤記錄,執行 手機攝像頭間諜
  • 跟踪並瀏覽了Internet瀏覽歷史記錄。
優點:
  • 支持所有iOS和Android設備。
  • 實時跟踪所有活動。
  • 嘗試 KidsGuard 購買前免費。
  • 便宜的包裹是可利用的。
缺點:
  • 您必須支付月費才能使用 KidsGuard.
  • 免費試用功能有限。

嘗試 KidsGuard

#2 – Spyera

接下來我們有 了Spyera,這是另一個當之無愧的流行應用。 可以安裝此應用程序而不會被檢測到任何風險,也不會更快耗盡設備的電池。 它具有許多功能,可用於任何好奇的間諜,並且非常易於使用。

為了進一步降低檢測到的風險,無法在智能手機的任務管理器中找到Spyera。 如果您不想被人發現,那麼這是適合您的應用程序。

設備

  • 在iOS和Android設備上遠程監視。
  • 實時GPS跟踪。
  • 幾乎沒有被檢測到的風險。
  • 跟踪所有智能手機活動並輕鬆瀏覽此活動。
優點:
  • 具有許多難以置信的有用功能。
  • 選擇性地記錄iPhone的提要。
  • 易於任何智能手機用戶使用。
  • 佔用很少的存儲空間。
缺點:
  • 與其他工具相比,這是一個昂貴的選擇。
  • 您的iPhone必須越獄才能用作iPhone間諜相機。
  • 實時流式傳輸其Feed需要使用iPhone。

嘗試Spyera

#3 – SpyVid

另一個領先的iOS應用是 間諜視頻。 SpyVid包含的主要功能之一是能夠謹慎錄製實時視頻源。 另一個功能是截圖。 通常,拍攝iPhone屏幕快照會提醒用戶-有了這種功能,情況並非如此。

與Spyera和 KidsGuard,SoyVid是該功能的亮點。 但是,這是一種有效的解決方案,如果您對iPhone間諜相機感興趣,則值得考慮。

設備

  • 從iPhone錄製視頻而不會被捕獲。
  • 錄製時,您的iPhone將顯示Twitter提要而不是視頻提要。
  • 滑動透明度可讓您巧妙地查看視頻源。
優點:
  • 一個非常基本且易於使用的間諜應用程序。
  • 一個極其謹慎和秘密的應用程序,可最大程度地減少被抓住的機會。
  • 便宜,值得的價格。
缺點:
  • 某些功能需要時間才能習慣,包括滑動透明度。
  • 一個非常基本的應用程序,缺少任何高級間諜功能。

嘗試Spyvid

#4 –簡易計算

簡易計算 與到目前為止我們看過的其他應用略有不同。 這個應用程序的主要目的是您可以拍照和錄製視頻而不會被抓住。 同樣,您也可以巧妙地錄製音頻。

首次打開該應用程序時,它會偽裝成計算器,因此名稱為“ Easy Calc”。 該應用程序將繼續出現並用作計算器,直到您輸入秘密密碼以訪問其附帶的間諜功能為止。 出色的功能是運動檢測器功能!

設備

  • 使用前置或後置iPhone相機錄製視頻。
  • 從iPhone的麥克風錄製音頻,而不錄製視頻。
  • 運動檢測功能意味著僅當攝像機前面有運動時才會錄製視頻。
  • 提供各種視頻質量。
優點:
  • 基本,免費且易於使用。
  • 有幾種錄音選項。
  • Alibi功能可防止被抓住。
  • 相機閃光燈自動禁用。
缺點:
  • 錄製長視頻時會崩潰。
  • iPhone的前置攝像頭會記錄低質量的視頻。

嘗試輕鬆計算

#5 –安全凸輪

最後但並非最不重要的是,我們有 安全攝像頭應用。 您要注意的第一件事是5美元的價格標籤,但不要因此而氣our。 作為市場上最先進的iPhone間諜相機應用程序之一,您可以從中得到很多期望。

設備

  • 所有錄音均帶有時間戳。
  • 運動和音頻觸發器。
  • 輕鬆導出您的錄音。
優點:
  • 易於使用。
  • 通過應用程序或Gmail傳輸錄音。
  • 最好的間諜應用程序之一。
缺點:
  • 有些功能對於初學者而言並不理想。
  • 如果您只是為了娛樂而使用該應用程序,則價格昂貴。

嘗試安全攝像頭

結束

使用我們在本文中向您展示的不同平台,您可以準確地決定應使用哪個平台。 設置和使用 iPhone間諜相機 可能會很有趣,令人興奮,並且可能是一個不錯的創造。 但是,這並不可靠,您的iPhone最終可能會在此過程中損壞。 我們建議您使用間諜相機應用程序。 是否選擇 KidsGuard or 間諜視頻,請使用自己喜歡的應用。


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉

Phone Monitor

Setting Up an iPhone Spy Camera With Ease

iPhones are equipped with a lot of interesting and useful pieces of hardware. From the built-in GPS which makes location services possible, to the high-quality camera. Given that all iPhones have a camera, some parents may want to create an iPhone spy camera. By doing this, parents can make sure that their children aren’t in any trouble and that they’re safe. Not sure how to do this? We’re going to be showing you how to do so with an Apple Watch.

Note: Get to know professional solutions if your Mac camera not working or FaceTime camera not working.

Creating an iPhone Spy Camera

If you’re interested in creating your own iPhone spy camera, then there are a few different ways to do so. We’ll be showing you how to use an Apple Watch alongside your iPhone in a few moments.

Alternatively, there are different iOS apps available for turning your iPhone into a spy camera. A few popular apps are Spyzera, Easy Calc, and SpyVid, but there are many others too. The way in which these apps work is by capturing the iPhone’s camera feed and streaming it elsewhere. The big disadvantage of this is that a network connection is required.

By the way, click here to get the best Camera under 300 dollors, top Keychain Spy Cameras as well as  Hexacopter Drones.

Part 1. How to Turn iPhone into iPhone Spy Camera by Apple Watch

You only require two things for this: an iOS device with a camera and an Apple Watch. With these two pieces of technology, you’re able to create an iPhone spy camera. Unsure of how you can do this? Follow the steps below.


Step #1 – Charge your iPhone to full battery and place it in a safe location. The iPhone should be secured in position, and the camera should be pointed towards the targeted area.

Step #2 – Now that the iPhone is in place, open the “Camera” application on the Apple Watch.

Step #3 – You will now be able to view the live feed of your iPhone’s camera. The feed can be watched for as long as your iPhone is charged.

Even though this is going to take some time to set up, it’s a great surveillance system to have. If you have an old unused iPhone, it’s definitely worth setting up as an iPhone spy camera.

However, there are a few limits to using this option. First, you aren’t able to record the live feed or the audio; you’re only able to take pictures. You must also be near your iPhone in order to view the live feed. Of course, these limits can be discouraging, but an iPhone and an Apple Watch will get the job done.

Protecting Your iPhone Data

Before we show you how to create an iPhone spy camera using different tools, we’re going to look at data protection. This is something that more iPhone users need to be aware of. While there are iOS security measures in place, they aren’t enough – you need to take additional steps.

To avoid unwanted prying eyes viewing your iPhone data, if you ever get rid of your iPhone you should make sure that you have completely wiped the data from it. This is a crucial step to preventing anyone from seeing your personal data. You may think that the iPhone factory reset feature is enough, but it isn’t.

We recommend using third-party data erasing tools such as Tenorshare iCareFone Cleaner or iMyFone Umate Pro. Both of these programs ensure that your data can’t be recovered and that it is completely safe. Selling your iPhone or giving it to someone else to use? Make sure that you use a reliable tool.


Part 2. Top 5 iPhone Spy Camera Tools

Now, it can be a challenge to use an iPhone spy camera (especially if you live in a cold environment). Bad weather can damage your iPhone, and it’s not always possible to hide the iPhone discreetly. For these reasons alone, we recommend using a spy tool instead of creating an iPhone spy camera. We are now going to be detailing some of the best iPhone spy camera apps that are available for all iOS devices, and the pros and cons of each app.

#1 – KidsGuard

The first tool that we’re going to introduce you to is KidsGuardBest My Free Android Spy Alternative. Undoubtedly, KidsGuard is the most impressive tool that can be used to create an iPhone spy camera. This all-in-one smartphone monitoring program is renowned for its reliability and the diverse set of features that it has been equipped with.

KidsGuard is a tool which goes so much further than a simple monitoring platform. With KidsGuard, you are able to monitor all of the activity from any iPhone. This includes the text messages, photos, call logs, contact information, social media activity (Facebook, Snapchat, WhatsApp, Instagram and more), and of course, you can take live screenshots.

Features

  • Track the real-time GPS location of a device.
  • Capable of monitoring the social media activity of a targeted device.
  • Built-in geofencing to alert you whenever the device is out of bounds.
  • Block app usage to prevent children from opening certain apps.
  • Easily accessible keylogging, perform phone cam spy
  • Internet browsing history is tracked and can be viewed.
Pros:
  • Supports all iOS and Android devices.
  • All activity is tracked in the real-time.
  • Try KidsGuard for free before purchasing.
  • Cheap packages are available.
Cons:
  • You have to pay a monthly fee to use KidsGuard.
  • The free trial features are limited.

Try KidsGuard

#2 – Spyera

Next up we have Spyera, another app which has received a lot of well-deserved popularity. This app can be installed without any risk of detection and won’t deplete the device’s battery any faster either. It comes with numerous features that are useful for any curious spies and is very easy to use.

To further reduce the risk of detection, Spyera can’t be found on a smartphone’s task manager. If you don’t want to be found out, then this is the app for you.

Features

  • Remotely spy on both iOS and Android devices.
  • Real-time GPS tracking.
  • Virtually no risk of being detected.
  • Track all smartphone activity and browse this activity with ease.
Pros:
  • Has a number of incredibly useful features.
  • Record the iPhone’s feed selectively.
  • Easy to use for any smartphone user.
  • Fills very little storage space.
Cons:
  • In comparison to the other tools, this is an expensive choice.
  • Your iPhone must be jailbroken to be used as an iPhone spy camera.
  • The iPhone is required for live streaming its feed.

Try Spyera

#3 – SpyVid

Another leading iOS app is SpyVid. One of the main features that SpyVid includes is the ability to record live video feeds discreetly. Another feature is screenshotting. Typically, taking an iPhone screenshot will alert the user – with this feature, that isn’t the case.

In comparison to the likes of Spyera and KidsGuard, SoyVid is light on the features. Nonetheless, it is an effective solution and is worth considering if you’re interested in an iPhone spy camera.

Features

  • Record videos from your iPhone without getting caught.
  • While recording, your iPhone will display a Twitter feed instead of the video feed.
  • Swipe transparency allowing you to view the video feed subtly.
Pros:
  • A very basic and easy-to-use spying app.
  • An incredibly discreet and secretive app, minimizing the chances of getting caught.
  • Cheap and worth the price.
Cons:
  • Some features take time to get used to, including swipe transparency.
  • A very basic app which lacks any advanced spying features.

Try Spyvid

#4 – Easy Calc

Easy Calc is slightly different from the other apps that we’ve looked at so far. The main purpose of this app is that you can take photos and record videos without getting caught. Similarly, you can subtly record audio too.

When you first open the app, it is disguised as a calculator – hence the name “Easy Calc”. The app will continue to appear and work as a calculator until you’ve entered the secret pin to access to spy features that come with it. A feature that stands out is the motion detector feature!

Features

  • Record videos using either the front or back iPhone camera.
  • Record audio from your iPhone’s microphone without recording videos.
  • Motion detection feature means that a video will only be recorded whenever there is movement in front of your camera.
  • Variation of video qualities available.
Pros:
  • Basic, free, and easy to use.
  • Several recording options available.
  • Alibi features to prevent getting caught.
  • The camera flash is automatically disabled.
Cons:
  • Known to crash when recording long videos.
  • iPhone’s front camera records low-quality videos.

Try Easy Calc

#5 – Security Cam

Last, but not least, we have the Security Cam app. The first thing you’re going to notice is the $5 price tag, but don’t let this discourage you. As one of the more advanced iPhone spy camera apps on the market, you can expect a lot from it.

Features

  • All recordings are timestamped.
  • Motion and audio triggers.
  • Export your recordings with ease.
Pros:
  • Easy to use.
  • Transfer your recordings via the app or Gmail.
  • One of the best spy apps out there.
Cons:
  • Some features aren’t ideal for beginners.
  • Expensive if you are just using the app for fun.

Try Security Cam

To Conclude

With the different platforms that we’ve shown you in this article, you can make an accurate decision on which one you should use. Setting up and using an iPhone spy camera can be fun, exciting, and it can be a nifty creation. However, it’s not reliable, and your iPhone could end up breaking in the process. We recommend the alternative of using a spy camera app. Whether you choose KidsGuard or SpyVid, use an app that you’re comfortable with.

Related Articles

Back to top button