令人惊叹的剪贴画下载网站–立即查看剪贴画!

众所周知,Microsoft在2014年终止了其Clipart程序。但是,由于Microsoft Office套件的供应量有限,用户过去更多地依赖搜索引擎,因此Clipart的价值无法实现。 这些日子, 电话剪贴画 要求更丰富多彩,更现代且不那么卡通化。 为了获得更好的结果,您可以签出 审查剪贴画 文件。

如果您在线搜索剪贴画图片,则会发现相关性和质量更好的图片。 但是,我们每个人都需要找到正确图像的捷径,这本身就是一项艰巨的任务。 为了帮助您,我们提供了免费下载手机剪贴画的顶级网站。 现在,浏览这些网站,为自己找到一个满足您所有要求和喜好的完美网站。

一些惊人的免费剪贴画网站

这里是一些最好的剪贴画文件网站,您现在可以尝试!

PS:这是 最好的表情符号应用程序 为您服务,还单击以查找 如何在Premiere Pro中反转剪辑 容易。

1. 文员网

文员网

该网站的设计非常简洁,用户可以在寻找电话剪贴画文件时找到它们。 在此站点上,图片是完全免费使用和下载的。 所有图像都保留在公共领域。 因此,一旦您同意了网站的条款和条件,便可以在任何地方自由使用它们。
在这里,设计来自各个库存站点,甚至来自在线社区。 用户还可以创建自己的图形,甚至可以将其上传到此站点。 在此剪贴画网站上,您甚至可以查看剪贴画文件,以便其他人在确定正确的剪贴画图像时会获得一些帮助。

2. Vecteezy

Vecteezy

它是最神奇的电话剪贴画网站之一,涵盖了广泛的矢量艺术。 它具有从矢量模式到矢量图标的所有功能。 在这里,用户可以享受优质和免费的电话剪贴画文件。 可以去矢量剪贴画下载的有限部分。 本节包括 75,000 资产。 此外,其社区的贡献使艺术品始终保持更新和新鲜。 不要忘记查看剪贴画文件!

3. 剪贴画等

剪贴画等

您可以从这个简单的电话剪贴画站点开始,该站点充满了 71,500 剪贴画图片。 该网站的主要重点仍然放在教室友好的图片上,这些图片非常适合课堂项目,家庭作业,学校网站,海报,图画书,演示文稿,学生报告,布告栏,图画书,以及制作教具。

例如,访问其Fractions集合,其中包含500多个剪贴画文件,以帮助在课堂上演示数学概念。 另外,它的下载以240 dpi TIFF剪贴画文件的形式提供,在布局方面提供了更大的范围。 该网站向非商业教室项目免费提供了剪贴画等教室许可。 除此之外,它甚至还提供了剪贴画等商业许可,作为商业复制权的付费服务。

4. Webweaver的免费剪贴画

Webweaver的免费剪贴画

这是另一个很棒的电话剪贴画网站,它提供免费的动画和图像,而无需处理注册或不相关的弹出窗口。 顾名思义,该网站可免费使用。 它的剪贴画类别包括“动物与自然”,“历史”,“假日”,“庆祝活动”,以及“幻想”的专用类别。 但是,您不会在此站点上找到《权力的游戏》,而是一些可以作为LOTR的Gandalf冒出来的剪贴画文件。

因此,您一定会羡慕各种各样的。 在这里,“思想和言论”泡泡对于数字漫画和演示文稿将非常有用。 因此,只需右键单击剪贴画文件即可下载这些剪贴画文件,并将该剪贴画保存到您的系统中。

5. 的剪贴画

的剪贴画

剪贴画指的是最好的电话剪贴画网站之一。 该站点提供来自全球顶级艺术家的3D和卡通文件,免版税矢量,剪贴画和插图。 快速浏览其主页将告诉您其质量好于平均水平。 但是,您需要为此服务付费。

关于剪贴画的最好的部分是,它为免费下载剪贴画提供了一个小角落。 本节包括五个页面,其中包含约100个免费文件。 但是,它们都很有用。 艺术家用户甚至可以为此网站做出贡献。

6. 艺术Vex

艺术Vex

使用ArtVex,您可以从其免费的剪贴画数据库中进行选择 10,000 要选择的原始文件。 这些电话剪贴画文件已正确分类,用户甚至可以使用Google搜索引擎来浏览大量收藏。 几个有用的类别是Stickmen和Figures,标注,数学和Shape Sign&Symbols。 还可以查看评论剪贴画文件!

7.剪贴画领主

剪贴画领主

关于“剪贴画领主”并没有什么值得注意的事实,但是事实是,开发人员为收集网络上存在的惊人的剪贴画付出了巨大的努力。 剪贴画爱好者的用户应将这个简单的电话剪贴画站点添加为书签。 在这里,您肯定会获得出色的文件,并且可以在不同的项目上使用它们。

但是,即使这些图像对于商业和个人用途是绝对免费的,也请不要忘记链接回文件的原始来源。

8. 矢量门户

矢量门户

这个电话剪贴画网站免费生产和展示股票矢量,设计师可以在商业活动中使用这些股票。 它的库包含大量的剪贴画图像和股票矢量,用户可以在确认后使用。 Vector Portal使用户拥有不可转让,非专有的使用和更改带有“商业用途“ 执照。 在这里,大多数文件都是AI和EPS格式,甚至Adobe Illustrator也支持。

9. 免费PNG IMG

免费PNG IMG

使用免费的PNG IMG,用户可以下载高清质量的PNG图片,图像,剪贴画和图标。 此电话剪贴画呈现各种类别,例如汽车,游戏,动物,卡通,服装,艺术图标,奇幻作品,电子产品等等。 由于详细的类别细分,因此您可以轻松查找合适的剪贴画。 在这里,您会遇到几个图标,这些图标涵盖了娱乐,互联网和与学习相关的主题,这些是其他电话剪贴画网站上找不到的。

10. PD剪贴画

公共领域的剪贴画

Public Domain剪贴画是剪贴画图像的枢纽,您无需注册即可下载和使用它们。 它的收藏包括 25,000 目前的图片。 这个电话剪贴画工具对于院士来说是非常有用的资源,因为他们可以在历史地图,美国总统,妇女权利,美国历史等等上点击剪贴画图像。 回顾感动您的剪贴画!

11. 全部免费下载

全部免费下载

拥有超过 21000 超过700页的剪贴画选择,用户肯定会很忙。 他们不需要四处逛逛,因为所有文件都围绕标签排列。 在这里,大多数电话剪贴画文件都采用封装的PostScript(EPS)和Adobe Illustrator(AI)格式。 所有免费下载均定期提供新文件,并按最新的顺序对它们进行排序。 所有下载都是免费的,无论个人还是商业用途都可免费使用,并获得相应积分。

12. 发现教育

发现教育

Discovery是一个儿童友好的剪贴画网站,用户可以在网上访问。 直接进入专门放置剪贴画的区域,该区域的课程资源和教育视频中都没有。 剪贴画的图形非常出色,涵盖了完成学校作业所需的所有类别,包括动画剪贴画。 在这里,您将获得由单个设计师设计的一致设计。 您一定会审查剪贴画文件为最佳文件!

13. 维基共享资源

维基共享资源

Wikimedia Commons具有Internet上最大的剪贴画文件集合。 截至目前,该网站的功能 38,205,390 免费使用的媒体。 此外,该网站也开放供世界各地的人们贡献。 要对您要使用的文件进行加密,请使用顶部的搜索列。 普通用户可以利用其联合供稿来获取进入档案库的最新剪贴画图像。 关于Wikimedia Commons,最不可思议却鲜为人知的事情是,如果用户在其38万幅剪贴画图像中找不到它们,甚至可以请求剪贴画图像。 在使用它们之前,您应该了解知识共享许可。

商业照片或剪贴画–选择哪一个?

剪贴画图像因在PowerPoint演示文稿中过度使用而声誉不佳。 但是,有时剪贴画图像似乎比照片更明智。 可以使用剪贴画来与简单交互,而图片可以使其变得比必要的复杂。

此外,购买照片要比剪贴画图像贵。 因此,对于预算不足的图形设计师来说,这种创造性的约束是一个不错的选择。 由于这两种选择都有其优点和缺点,因此您可以根据自己的目的选择一个。 使用剪贴画文件后,请对其进行检查!

一个人如何在工作中使用剪贴画?

关于剪贴画,您需要记住的一件事是,它是各种非摄影图形图像(甚至包括矢量图像)的统称。 每个矢量图像都可以称为剪贴画。 但是,并非所有剪贴画图像都是由矢量组成的。 这些剪贴画图像也可以是位图和JPEG文件。

所以,这些都是最好的 电话剪贴画 互联网上提供的网站。 建议选择最佳的剪贴画网站,例如Clker.com。 在这里,您甚至可以阅读一些最佳的评论剪贴画图像,这将有助于您为您的项目确定最佳图像。 现在,探索这些令人惊叹的网站,并选择一些出色的剪贴画文件,使您的作品更具吸引力。 也, 审查剪贴画 您最喜欢的图像!

Reviews

Amazing Websites for Clipart Downloads – Review Clipart Now!

As you all know, Microsoft put an end to its Clipart program in 2014. However, Clipart outlived its worth because users used to rely more on search engines as compared to the limited supply from the Microsoft Office suite. These days, phone clipart requires to be more colorful, modern, and a bit less cartoonish. For better results, you can check out review clipart files.

If you search online for clip art pictures, you will come across pictures having far better relevance and quality. However, we all need shortcuts for finding the right image, which is a huge task in itself. To help you out, we have come up with the top websites for phone clipart downloads for free. Now, browse these websites and find the perfect one for yourself that meets all your requirements and preferences.


Some Amazing Websites for Clipart Free Downloads

Here are some of the best websites for clipart files that you can try out now!

PS: here are the best emoji apps for you and also click to find out how to reverse a clip in Premiere Pro easily.

1. Clker.com

Clker.com

This website is very neatly designed, which users could find while hunting for phone clipart files. On this site, pictures are absolutely free to use and download. All of the images remain in the public domain. Thus, you can use them freely anywhere once you have agreed to the terms and conditions of the site.
Here, the designs arrive from various stock sites and even from the online community. Users can also create their own graphics & even upload the same to this site. On this clipart site, you can even review clipart files so that others will get some help while deciding the right clipart image.


2. Vecteezy

Vecteezy

It is one of the most amazing phone clipart sites, which covers a wide range of vector art. It features everything from vector patterns to vector icons. Here, users can enjoy both premium and free phone clipart files. One could go to the limited section of vector clipart downloads. This section comprises over 75,000 assets. Plus, contributions from its community keep the artwork updated and fresh all the time. Don’t forget to review clipart files!


3. ClipArt Etc.

ClipArt Etc.

One can start with this simple phone clipart site, which is full of 71,500 clipart pictures. The primary focus of this website remains on classroom-friendly pictures, which are perfect for class projects, homework assignments, school websites, posters, picture books, presentations, student reports, bulletin boards, picture books, and also producing teacher aids.

For instance, visit its Fractions collection that comprises over 500 clipart files for helping to demonstrate math concepts in a classroom. Plus, its downloads are present in 240 dpi TIFF clipart files, which offer more scope when it comes to layouts. This website provides a ClipArt Etc. Classroom License for free to non-commercial classroom projects. In addition to this, it even provides a ClipArt Etc. Commercial License as a paid service for commercial reproduction rights.


4. Webweaver’s Free Clipart

Webweaver's Free Clipart

It is another great phone clipart site that offers free animations and images without having to deal with registration or irrelevant pop-ups. As the name suggests, the website is available for free to use. Its clipart categories comprise Animals & Nature, Historical, Holidays, Celebrations, and also a devoted category for Fantasy. However, you would not find Game of Thrones on this site, but a few clipart files that one can pass off as LOTR’s Gandalf.

Thus, you are surely going to admire the variety. Here, the Thought and Speech bubbles will be very useful for digital comics and presentations. So, download these clipart files by just right-tapping on the clipart file and save that clipart to your system.


5. Clipart Of

Clipart Of

Clipart Of refers to one of the best phone clipart websites. This site offers 3D and cartoon files, royalty-free vector, clipart, and illustrations from top artists all across the globe. Having a quick glance at its home page will tell you about its better-than-average quality. However, you need to pay for this service.

The best part about Clipart Of is that it provides a small corner for clipart downloads for free. This section comprises five pages featuring about 100 free files. However, all of them are pretty useful. Users who are artists can even contribute to this website.


6. ArtVex

ArtVex

With ArtVex, you get to choose from its free clipart database having over 10,000 original files to select from. These phone clipart files are properly categorized, and users can even employ the Google search engine for exploring the vast collection. Several useful categories are Stickmen & Figures, Callouts, Maths, and Shape Sign & Symbols. Check out review clipart files too!


7. Clipart Lord

Clipart Lord

There is nothing notable about Clipart Lord, but the fact that the developers have worked hard for collecting some amazing clipart present across the web. Users who are clipart buffs should bookmark this simple phone clipart site. Here, you are surely going to get excellent files and will be able to use them on different projects.

However, don’t forget to link back to the file’s original source even though these images are absolutely free for commercial and personal use.


8. Vector Portal

Vector Portal

This phone clipart site produces and showcases stock vectors for free, which designers could employ in commercial ventures. Its library comprises a great collection of clipart images and stock vectors, which users can utilize with an acknowledgment. Vector Portal enables users a non-transferable, non-exclusive right to use and change the images carrying a “commercial use” license. Here, most of the files are in AI and EPS formats, which even Adobe Illustrator supports.


9. Free PNG IMG

Free PNG IMG

Using Free PNG IMG, users can download PNG pictures, images, clip arts, and icons in HD quality. This phone clipart presents various categories, such as cars, games, animals, cartoons, clothing, artistic icons, Fantasy, electronics, and more. One can look for the right clipart effortlessly due to the detailed category breakdown. Here, you will come across several icons covering entertainment, internet, and learning-related themes that you would not find on other phone clipart sites.


10. PD Clip Art

Public Domain Clip Art

Public Domain Clip Art is a hub of clipart images, where you do not have to sign-up for downloading and using them. Its collection comprises over 25,000 images at the present time. This phone clipart tool is a very helpful resource for academicians as they could tap clipart images on historical maps, U.S. Presidents, women’s rights, American history, and a lot more. Review clipart that touches your heart!


11. All Free Download

All Free Download

With over 21000 clipart choices arranged in 700+ pages, users are definitely going to remain busy. They do not need to rummage around because all files are arranged around tags. Here, most of the phone clipart files are in Encapsulated PostScript (EPS) and Adobe Illustrator (AI) format. All Free Download features new files regularly and sorts the same by the newest first. All downloads are free for both personal & commercial use with due credits.


12. Discovery Education

Discovery Education

Discovery is a kid-friendly clipart website that users could visit on the web. Move straight to the area devoted to clip arts placed away among its curricular resources and educational videos. The graphics of clip arts are excellent and cover all categories that you would require for completing school assignments, including animated clipart. Here, you get consistent designs as they are designed by a single designer. You will definitely review clipart files as the best ones!


13. Wikimedia Commons

Wikimedia Commons

Wikimedia Commons features the largest collection of clipart files on the internet. As of now, the site features 38,205,390 media that are free to use. Also, this site is open for contribution from all in the world. For ferreting the files that you like to use, make use of the search column at the top. Regular users could take advantage of its syndicated feeds for grabbing the latest clipart images coming into the archive. The most incredible yet lesser-known thing about Wikimedia Commons is that users can even request a clipart image if they could not find it among its 38 million clipart images. Before you use them, you should understand the Creative Commons license.


Stock Photos or Clipart – Which one to choose?

Clipart images have taken on a bad reputation due to their overuse in PowerPoint presentations. However, there are times when a clipart image seems to be a wiser option over photos. Clipart could be employed for interacting with simplicity, whereas a picture could make it complex than necessary.

Plus, photos are more expensive to buy than clipart images. Thus, this creative constraint turns out to be a fine option for graphic designers who are running low on budget. As both of these options comes with pros and cons, you can choose the one depending on the purpose of lying in front of you. Review clipart files once you have used them!


How does one employ clipart in one’s work?

One thing that you need to remember about clipart is that it is an umbrella term for diverse kinds of non-photographic graphic images, which even include vector images. Every vector image could be dubbed as clipart. However, not all clipart images are made of vectors. These clipart images could be bitmap and JPEG files too.


So, these are some of the best phone clipart websites available on the internet. It is recommended to choose the best clipart site, such as Clker.com. Here, you can even read some best review clipart images, which will help you in deciding the perfect image for your project. Now, explore these amazing sites and select some excellent clipart files to make your work more attractive. Also, review clipart images that you like the best!

Related Articles

Back to top button