轉換

5年Top-2020最佳免費KML轉GPX轉換器軟件

Cocospy 電話間諜

值得注意的是,您保存在Goggle Earth中的所有地理數據都以KML格式保存。 但是,如果您使用僅支持GPX數據的GPS應用程序或軟件,則如何打開該KML文件? 這裡需要轉換 KML轉GPX 格式。 成功將其轉換為GPX格式後,在您使用的任何GPS應用程序或軟件中打開該文件都將沒有任何困難。

當涉及到從中轉換文件的方法時 KML轉GPX 格式,有很多免費的轉換器軟件可用。 下面我列出了最適合您的快速瀏覽。


適用於Windows計算機的最佳免費KML轉GPX轉換器軟件

PS:在這裡,您將找出解決方法 iPhone 6 GPS無法正常工作最好的高爾夫GPS手錶.

1)GpsPrune

GpsPrune 實際上是一種KML查看器,它還允許用戶將KML文件轉換為GPX或其他格式,例如POV,TXT,SVG以及圖像格式。 您在GpsPrune軟件中打開的文件可以在其提供的地圖中可視化。 在提供給您的地圖上,不僅可以查看而且可以添加或刪除坐標。 而且,該映射還可以緩存在磁盤上,這有助於使其更快地工作。 此外,該軟件還提供了許多其他有用的選項。

轉換過程

  1. 首先,在計算機上安裝Java。 然後打開軟件。
  2. 進入程序後,將需要轉換為GPX格式的KML文件導入其中。
  3. 成功導入文件後,軟件將向您顯示可以輕鬆在其中編輯的坐標。 但是,它不會在地圖上顯示這些坐標。 如果您希望它們顯示在地圖上,則需要從工具欄啟用它。
  4. 完成可視化和編輯後,您可以通過以下方式將KML文件導出為GPX文件:導出GPX”中的“文件”菜單。 系統將要求您選擇計算機上要保存導出文件的位置。 因此,最後,您將最終完成KML到GPX的轉換過程。 完成了!

另外,如果你被困擾 找不到GPS訊號11 錯誤,這是最好的解決方法。

2)GPSBabel

如果您想通過單擊幾下鼠標將文件從KML轉換為GPX格式, GPSBabel 可能是您正在尋找的軟件。 它是一個功能豐富的程序,可在Windows上運行,並提供了將GPS格式的一種格式轉換為多種格式的功能。 但是此軟件不會為您提供任何地圖。 因此,無法在其中可視化和編輯KML文件。 它僅提供轉換功能以及一些其他選項。 該軟件中提供了諸如定義線條顏色,線條寬度,圖形拉伸線,導出地標,編寫KML軌蹟之類的選項。

轉換過程

該程序非常簡單易用。 只需按照以下提到的步驟將文件從KML轉換為GPS:

  1. 首先,在Windows PC上下載並安裝軟件。 成功安裝後,打開程序。
  2. 進入程序的主屏幕後,請轉到“輸入”,然後找到您的KML文件的路徑。
  3. 接下來,在輸入文件格式中,您應該選擇“Google地球(匙孔)標記語言
  4. 接下來,您應該點擊“選項”按鈕,以防您還需要指定一些參數。
  5. 下一步是導航到“產量”部分,並將輸出格式指定為“GPX XML。” 然後點擊“OK”按鈕位於底部。 完成後,轉換過程將開始。 就這樣。

而且,這是頂部 GPX到KML 轉換器 為您。

3)ITN轉換器

我想在此列表中包括的另一種最好的KML到GPX轉換器軟件是 ITN轉換器。 該程序可讓您導入KML文件,然後顯示該文件中所有可用的坐標。 並且,該軟件還具有一個地圖,在其中可以顯示所有這些坐標。 一旦能夠可視化地圖中的所有坐標,就可以根據需要使用軟件中提供的工具輕鬆地對其進行編輯。

除了將文件從KML轉換為GPX格式的功能之外,該程序還促進了從一種GPS文件格式到另一種格式的轉換。 此外,還可以將文件從KML轉換為各種其他類型的GPX文件。 並且,為了使您可以可視化坐標,該程序提供了多種地圖。

轉換過程

您將需要執行以下步驟,以便使用ITN Converter將文件從KML格式轉換為GPX格式:

  1. 首先,下載軟件並將其安裝在PC或計算機上。
  2. 成功完成安裝過程後,打開程序。
  3. 進入程序主屏幕後,導入需要轉換為GPX格式的KML文件。
  4. 成功導入文件後,軟件將顯示該文件中所有可用坐標的列表。 並且,這些坐標也可以在地圖中可視化。
  5. 此外,您還可以根據需要編輯坐標。
  6. 完成所有操作後,您可以通過從主界面底部顯示的下拉菜單中選擇格式,將文件導出為所需的文件格式(例如GPX)。出口”按鈕。 終於完成了!

4)KML / KMZ轉GPX轉換器

It 是用於將文件從KML轉換為GPX格式的專用程序,可在Windows PC或計算機上使用。 這個用起來很簡單。 該軟件顯示諸如經度詳細信息,緯度等信息。此外,還可以編輯描述,名稱等參數。

轉換過程

為了能夠將KML文件轉換為GPX格式,需要執行以下步驟:

  1. 在計算機上安裝軟件後,將其打開。
  2. 使用Google Earth的圖標,將要轉換為GPX格式的KML文件導入程序。
  3. 成功導入文件後,它將顯示坐標列表。 如果需要,還可以編輯坐標參數。
  4. 下一步是單擊GPS圖標(在工具欄中可用),以開始將文件從KML格式導出為GPX格式。 還將詢問您要保存新轉換的文件的位置。 就這樣。

5)Extra_POI_Editor

最後但並非最不重要的是 Extra_POI_Editor,也可以像上述其他軟件一樣免費使用。 它還提供了一些高級功能和工具,使您愛上它。 使用此程序,您可以輕鬆創建,查看,編輯和轉換KML,GPX,CSV,XLS,POI和OV2文件。 除轉換外,使用此軟件還可以對KML文件進行可視化和編輯。

轉換過程

下面,我解釋了將文件從KML轉換為GPX格式所需執行的步驟:

  1. 首先,在Windows PC或計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。
  2. 進入軟件後,下一步就是導航到“文件”菜單,然後打開需要轉換的KML文件。
  3. 打開KML文件後,程序將顯示地理數據列表。 您可以編輯這些點,也可以在界面底部提供的地圖上可視化它們。
  4. 下一步是導航到“文件”菜單,然後使用“另存為”選項,以便將KML文件導出為GPX格式。 在這裡,還將要求您指定輸出文件的名稱和保存位置。 就這樣!

KML到GPX轉換器的最終定論

全部5 KML轉GPX 上面提到的轉換器軟件是精心挑選的軟件。 您可以放心地選擇其中任何一個,然後繼續進行操作,即可將KML文件轉換為GPX格式。

標籤
顯示更多

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉

Convert

Top-5 Best Free KML To GPX Converter Software For 2020

It is worth noting that all the geographical data that you save in Goggle Earth gets saved in a KML format. But how will you be able to open that KML file if you are using a GPS application or software that supports only GPX data? Here comes up a need to convert the KML to GPX format. Once it has been successfully converted into GPX format, there will remain no difficulty in opening that file in any GPS application or software you are using.

When it comes to the method to convert a file from KML to GPX format, there are many free converter software available out there. Below I have listed the best ones for you to have a quick look at.


Best Free KML To GPX Converter Software For Windows Computer

PS: here, you will figure out how to fix iPhone 6 GPS not working and the best golf GPS watch.

1) GpsPrune

GpsPrune

GpsPrune is actually a KML viewer that also allows the user to convert the KML file into GPX or the other formats like POV, TXT, SVG, and an image format as well. The file that you open in GpsPrune software can be visualized in the map provided by it. On the map provided to you, not only seeing but also adding or removing the coordinates is possible. And, the map can also be cached on your disk, which helps in making it work faster. In addition, there are many other useful options offered by the software.

Conversion Process

  1. First, install Java on your computer. And then open the software.
  2. Once you are inside the program, import in it the KML file that needs to be converted into GPX format.
  3. After the file has been successfully imported, the software will show you the coordinates which you can easily edit in it. However, it will not be showing you these coordinates on a map. In case you want them to be shown on a map, you will need to enable it from the toolbar.
  4. Once you are done with the visualization and editing, you can export your KML file as a GPX file by using the “Export GPX” available in the “File” menu. You will be asked to select the location on your computer, where you want to save your exported file. Thus finally, you will end up finishing your KML to GPX conversion process. And it is done!

Also, if you are bothered with GPS signal not found 11 error, here is the best fix.

2) GPSBabel

GPSBabel

If you want to convert your file from KML to GPX format with a few clicks of the mouse, GPSBabel may be the software you are looking for. It is a feature-rich program that works on Windows and offers the facility to convert one format of GPS file into another for a very wide range of formats. But you will not be offered any map in this software. Hence, it is not possible to visualize and edit the KML file in it. It just offers the function of conversion, along with some extra options. The options like defining the line color, line width, drawing extrusion line, exporting placemarks, writing KML track, and many other options are there available in the software.

Conversion Process

The program is very simple and easy to use. Just follow the steps mentioned below to convert your file from KML to GPS:

  1. First, download and install the software on your Windows PC. Once installed successfully, open the program.
  2. Once you are on the home screen of the program, go to the section of “Input” and locate the path to your KML file.
  3. Next, in the input file format, you should select the “Google Earth (Keyhole) Markup Language.”
  4. Next, you should hit the “Options” button in case you are also in need of specifying some parameters.
  5. The next step is to navigate to the “Output” section and specify the output format as “GPX XML.” Then click the “OK” button provided at the bottom. Once it is done, the conversion process will start. And, that’s all.

Also, here are the top GPX To KML converters for you.

3) ITN Converter

ITN Converter

Another one of the best KML to GPX converter software that I would like to include in this list is the ITN converter. This program will let you import your KML file, and it will, then, show all the coordinates available in that file. And, the software also has a map in which all those coordinates will be visualized. Once you are able to visualize all the coordinates in the map, you can easily edit them, if you desire, with the use of the tools available in the software.

Apart from the facility to convert a file from KML to GPX format, the program also facilitates the conversion from one format of GPS file to another format. Moreover, it is also possible to convert a file from KML to various other types of GPX files. And, in order to make it possible for you to visualize the coordinates, the program offers a variety of maps.

Conversion Process

You will need to follow the steps mentioned below in order to convert a file from KML format to GPX format with the use of the ITN Converter:

  1. First, download the software and install it on your PC or computer.
  2. Once you have successfully completed the installation process, open the program.
  3. Once you are on the home screen of the program, import the KML file that needs to be converted into GPX format.
  4. After you have successfully imported the file, the software you display a list of all the coordinates available in that file. And, those coordinates can be visualized in the map also.
  5. Further, you can also edit the coordinates if you want.
  6. Once you are done with everything, you can export the file to the desired file format (like GPX) by selecting the format from the drop-down menu displayed on the bottom part of the main interface and then hitting the “Export” button. And it is finally done!

4) KML/KMZ To GPX Converter

KML/KMZ To GPX Converter

It is a dedicated program for converting files from KML to GPX format and is available on Windows PC or computer. It is easy to use. The software shows information like longitude detail, latitude, etc. And, it is also possible to edit the parameters like description, name, etc.

Conversion Process

For you to be able to convert a KML file into GPX format, the following steps are needed to be performed:

  1. After installing the software on your computer, open it.
  2. With the use of the icon of the Google Earth, import into the program the KML file that you intend to convert into GPX format.
  3. Once the file has been imported successfully, it will display the list of the coordinates. You are also allowed to edit the parameters of coordinates if you need them.
  4. The next step is to click on the GPS icon (available in the toolbar) to start exporting the file from KML format to the GPX format. You will also be asked for the location where you would like to save the newly converted file. And, that’s all.

5) Extra_POI_Editor

Extra_POI_Editor

Last but not least is this Extra_POI_Editor, which is also free to use just like the other software mentioned above. It offers some advanced features and tools also, which will make you fall in love with it. With the use of this program, you can easily create, view, edit, and convert the KML, GPX, CSV, XLS, POI, and OV2 files. Apart from the conversion, both visualization and editing of the KML files are possible with this software.

Conversion Process

Below I have explained the steps that you will need to follow in order to convert a file from KML to GPX format:

  1. First, install and launch the program on your Windows PC or computer.
  2. Once you are inside the software, the next step will be to navigate to the “File” menu and open the KML file that needs to be converted.
  3. Once the KML file has been opened, the program will display a list of the geographical data. You can edit these points and can also visualize them on the map provided at the bottom part of the interface.
  4. The next step is to navigate to the “File” menu and make use of the “Save As” option in order to export the KML file to the GPX format. Here, you will also be asked to specify the output file name and the location where it will be saved. And that’s all!

Final Words on KML to GPX Converters

All of the 5 KML to GPX converter software mentioned above are the hand-picked software. You can confidently choose any one of them and go-ahead to convert your KML files into GPX format.

Related Articles

Back to top button