如何轻松修复“内核数据页内错误”

内核数据页内错误 通常也称为蓝屏错误。 除此之外,有些人认为这是死亡代码错误。 每当您的PC遇到严重的硬件或软件故障而无法解决时,就会出现此特定错误。 实际上,系统会阻止运行,因此可以防止对OS的进一步损害。 话虽如此,下面提到的是可用于解决此错误的解决方案。

内核数据页内错误

第1部分:Windows 7、8或10系统中的内核数据页内错误

基本上,“内核数据页面错误”是与Windows相关的一个非常常见的问题。 如果您是第一次看到它的新手用户,那可能会让您感到沮丧。 但是,事实上,死亡的蓝屏是可以修复的。 但是,您不应低估由于试图解决此问题而导致数据丢失的风险。 在某些情况下,用户倾向于使用错误的方法来修复它,因此丢失数据可能是显而易见的。 如果使用该方法,我们将在下面提及。 但是,您可以轻松解决此问题而不会丢失数据。 因此,请按照指南操作,并从“内核数据页内错误”中删除计算机。 实际上,我们提供了几种不同的方法,因此您可以选择最合适的选项。

PS:让我们进一步了解如何解决 0x80300001 –“ Windows无法安装到所选位置”错误和 无法安装的启动卷 在Windows 10上轻松发布。

第2部分。修复“内核数据页内错误”的主要方法

方法01:拔下外部设备重新启动计算机

如果要修复“内核数据页内错误”,则应首先从最基本的问题开始。 当您看到此问题时,请首先从计算机系统中删除所有外接设备。 之后,您应该重新启动计算机系统。 重新启动计算机系统被认为是页面错误中内核数据的一般解决方案。 在大多数情况下,重新启动系统即可解决问题。

此外,如果您想知道 为什么Windows 10这么慢 以及 什么是Elara应用,这是最佳答案。

方法02:使用Windows Boot Genius修复内核数据页内错误

确实,上述方法是解决此问题的通用方法。 但是,这并不一定意味着它是您可用的最有效的方法。 因此,如果系统正常运行
因此,如果上述方法不能解决问题,则应采取有效的方法。 当您看到内核数据页面错误后重新启动计算机时,可能会丢失数据。 特别是在正在进行的工作中。 这是因为操作系统不允许应用程序在重新启动之前存储数据。 因此,您应该意识到丢失宝贵数据的巨大风险。

我们在这里介绍的特殊工具是 Tenorshare Windows启动天才。 除了修复内核数据页内错误外,此方便的工具还可以执行许多其他操作。 实际上,该工具可以解决所有引导问题并通过可引导磁盘修复损坏的操作系统。

与之相关的功能 Tenorshare Windows启动天才

在学习如何使用该软件之前,让我们学习与之相关的功能。 下面提到的是那些功能,供您参考。

  • 它使您可以修复潜在的引导失败,页面中的内核数据错误以及系统崩溃。
  • 它可以解决各种其他不同的错误,例如“NTLDR丢失“和”Bootmgr失踪”等。
  • Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius可以修复可能崩溃的MBR以及损坏的注册表。
  • 该工具还带有出色的数据恢复包。
  • 您可以使用它来克隆硬盘驱动器,以及备份和还原文件和系统。
  • 它也能够还原Windows密码及其产品密钥。

联系 Tenorshare Windows启动天才

如何使用Tenoreshare Windows Boot Genius修复内核数据页内错误

现在,您已经对该工具的功能有了很好的了解。 让我们学习如何使用它。 让我们以逐步模式来解释该过程,以便您轻松完成它。 在进行其他所有操作之前,应将可写DVD或USB闪存驱动器插入故障PC。 完成此操作后,只需启动Tenoreshare Windows Boot Genius。

  • 启动软件后,您将看到主屏幕。 然后,它将自动检测连接的设备。 现在,您将可以看到前面的弹出消息。 之后,您必须点击名为“燃烧”,这样您就可以创建可引导磁盘。 此磁盘将启动遭受“内核数据页面错误”的计算机。
Tenorshare Windows启动天才
  • 好了,您应该遵循的下一步是配置BIOS设置。 为了完成它,您将必须移动已经刻录的磁盘。 然后,您应该设置BIOS以便从已刻录的可启动磁盘启动PC。 在这种情况下,请谨慎选择相应的DVD或USB闪存。
Tenorshare Windows启动天才
  • 现在,您应该选择名为“救援窗口从您面前打开的界面中选择“”。 实际上,您必须从四个选项中选择一种模式。 您将继续此模式。 选择模式后,您必须按照该工具在屏幕上提供的说明进行操作。 结果,此问题将得到解决,并且您的PC将启动并运行。
Tenorshare Windows启动天才

方法03:通过Windows内存诊断工具检查内存

如果您不想使用上述工具,这是修复内核数据页内错误的另一种方法。 通过此过程,您将检查计算机系统的内存问题。 您可以使用Windows OS的本机内存诊断工具轻松完成此操作。 如果没有,您可以使用第三方软件工具并执行内存测试。 Windows内存诊断工具确实没有那么准确和有效。 但是,许多人不想下载任何测试软件工具。 因此,我们假定您要使用默认工具,因此下面介绍了这些步骤。

  • 首先,您应该同时按下Windows键和R键以调出Run实用程序。
  • 完成此操作后,您应该输入文本“调度在栏中。 然后,您也应该按Enter键。
调度
  • 现在,您应该点击标有“立即重启并检查问题(推荐)设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
通过Windows内存诊断工具检查内存

到目前为止,您将能够看到该过程中的潜在错误。 如果没有结果,则应遵循以下步骤。

  • 现在,您应该再次按Windows键。
  • 之后,您应该输入文字“内存诊断工具”在搜索栏中。
  • 然后,您应该转到“Windows内存诊断。” 只需右键单击它,然后选择标有“以管理员身份运行设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 之后,您应该选择名为“立即重新启动并检查问题设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

完成此操作后,您将看到RAM检查本身开始。 之后,您需要做的就是耐心等待。 检查完成后,您可以在单独的窗口中查看扫描结果。

这整个过程将说明RAM的状况。 这意味着它将告诉您是否有错误。 如果存在负面影响,您将能够检查是否应更换RAM。 如果RAM出现错误,则将其更换。

方法04:执行CHKDSK扫描

下一个选项是执行CHKDSK扫描。 请按照以下简单指南进行操作以完成操作。

  • 首先,您应该打开RUN窗口。 要完成它,您应该使用R键按下窗口键。
  • 现在,输入文字“CMD”,然后点击确定。
  • 之后,您应该输入文字代码“chkdsk c:/ f / r。” 然后,您应该点击“进入。” 但是,如果将操作系统安装在其他驱动器上,请使用其字母代替C。
执行CHKDSK扫描以修复内核数据页内错误

方法05:将分页文件管理置于自动模式

如错误代码所示,这是内核数据页内错误。 因此,页面文件中存在坏扇区或块。 在这种情况下,您应该尝试将页面文件管理置于自动模式。

  • 在键盘上,您应该按一下 Windows键 以及 E 同时启动文件资源管理器。
  • 然后,右键单击 这台电脑 并点击 房源.
将分页文件管理置于自动模式
  • 现在,您应该转到 高级系统设置.
将分页文件管理置于自动模式
  • 然后,请确保点击 设置 位于效果类别下。
将分页文件管理置于自动模式
  • 之后,请前往 高级 标签并转到 更改.
将分页文件管理置于自动模式
  • 您可以检查标有“自动管理所有驱动器的分页文件大小”已打勾。 如果当前禁用它,请确保选中它。
将分页文件管理置于自动模式以修复内核数据页内错误

顺便说一句,如果您遇到Windows问题 0xc1900101 错误,这是最适合您的解决方案。

方法06:执行恶意软件扫描

如果您尚未运行病毒扫描,那么现在就该进行扫描。 有时,内核数据页错误可能由于恶意软件攻击而触发。 因此,请使用Windows Defender工具或任何其他专业的第三方工具来完成它。 另外,请确保执行深度扫描。

方法07:更新驱动程序

有时,问题可能是由驱动程序问题引起的。 在这种情况下,剩下的选项是更新驱动程序。 但是,手动更新所有驱动程序可能是一项艰巨的任务。 如果是这种情况,请寻求专业工具的帮助,例如 司机轻松.

好吧,Driver Easy将自动识别整个文件系统。 然后,它将为它找到正确的驱动程序。 整个扫描将通过此工具完成。 因此,您无需为手动下载驱动程序而烦恼。 另外,您不必面对手动下载驱动程序的风险。

如果购买了此工具的专业版,则可以单击两次以更新所有驱动程序。 但是,免费版应一一下载驱动程序。 这是你的选择。

这是完成任务的方法。

轻松获得驱动程序

  • 首先,请下载并安装Driver Easy。
  • 现在,您应该在故障计算机上运行Driver Easy。
  • 然后,您应该运行该工具,然后点击名为“立即扫描。” 然后,Driver Easy将执行扫描并检测到可能有问题的驱动程序,而不会出现任何问题。
司机轻松
  • 现在,请点击“更新”旁边的每个标记的驱动程序。 如果没有,您可以使用专业版,然后点击“全部更新设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
使用Easy驱动程序修复内核数据页内错误

解决内核数据页内错误的其他方法

这里是解决此内核数据页内错误的其他方法。

●检查硬盘是否正常工作

如果计算机的硬盘驱动器发出奇怪的声音,则可能是一个问题。 这意味着HDD出了点问题。 如果是这样,您将不得不更换它。

●检查IDE或SATA电缆

如前所述,由于硬盘上的扇区损坏,可能会发生内核数据入页错误。 因此,系统无法正确读取数据。 同样的错误也可能由于IDE或SATA电缆故障而触发。 因此,请检查电缆是否损坏或松动。

第3部分。如何恢复由于内核数据页错误导致丢失的文件

如前所述,内核数据页内错误也可能导致数据丢失。 如果遇到这种情况,请使用 Tenorshare Windows启动精灵,并恢复丢失的文件。 实际上,此工具是一种多功能工具,并且具有恢复丢失文件的特殊功能。

Tenorshare Windows启动天才

特点 Tenorshare Windows启动精灵:

以下是与关联的功能列表 Tenorshare Windows启动精灵。

  • 它修复了引导错误和页面错误中发现的内核数据。 此外,它还解决了系统崩溃的问题。
  • 修复其他一些错误,例如“NTLDR丢失“和”Bootmgr失踪设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 它可以修复损坏的MBR和损坏的注册表。
  • 提供恢复丢失数据的选项。
  • 它可以克隆硬盘驱动器,甚至可以克隆您创建的备份。
  • 您可以使用它来还原Windows密码和产品密钥。

联系 Tenorshare Windows启动天才

因此,这就是解决方法 内核数据页内错误。 如有任何疑问,请在下面评论。

RepairWindows

How to Fix ‘Kernel Data Inpage Error’ Effortlessly

Cocospy Phone Spy

Kernel Data Inpage Error is commonly known as blue screen error as well. In addition to that, some individuals consider it to be the death code error. This specific error appears whenever your PC comes across severe hardware or software failure and cannot overcome it. In fact, the system prevents operating so it can prevent further damages to the OS. With that said, mentioned below are the solutions you can use to address this error.


Part 1: Kernel Data Inpage Error in your Windows 7, 8, or 10 system

Basically, the “Kernel Data Inpage Error” is a pretty common problem that is associated with Windows. If you are a novice user who sees it for the first time, that can make you frustrated. However, as a matter of fact, the blue screen of death can be fixed. But you should not underestimate the risk of losing data as a result of trying to fix this issue. In certain cases, users tend to use the wrong method to fix it, so losing data can be obvious. If you use the method, we mention below. However, you can easily fix this issue without losing data. So, follow the guide and get your computer out from the “Kernel Data Inpage Error.” In fact, we offer several different methods so you can pick the most appropriate option.

PS: let’s learn more about how to Fix the 0x80300001 – ‘Windows is unable to install to the selected location’ Error and Unmountable Boot Volume issue on your Windows 10 easily.


Part 2. Top Ways to Fix ‘Kernel Data Inpage Error’

Method 01: Unplug the external devices Restart Your Computer

If you want to fix the “Kernel Data Inpage Error,” you should first start with the most basic issue. When you see this issue, please first remove all the external attached devices from your computer system. After that, you should restart the computer system. Restarting the computer system is considered a general solution of kernel data in page error. In most cases, the problem gets solved with restarting the system.


Besides, if you wonder why is Windows 10 so slow, here is the best answer.

Method 02: Use Windows Boot Genius to fix Kernel Data Inpage Error

It is true that the above method is a general method to resolve this issue. However, that doesn’t necessarily mean that it is the most effective method available for you. So, if the system has worked
So, if the above method doesn’t solve the issue, you should move to an effective way. When you reboot the computer after seeing the Kernel Data Inpage Error, there can be a data loss. It happens with the ongoing work in particular. That is because the operating system doesn’t allow the applications to store data before restarting. So, you should realize that there is a huge risk of losing your precious data.

The special tool we introduce here is Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius. This handy tool has the ability to perform a lot of things other than fixing the Kernel Data Inpage Error. In fact, this tool can fix all the booting issues and repair the corrupted OS through a bootable disk.

Features associated with Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius

Before we learn how to use this software, let’s learn the features associated with it. Mentioned below are those features for your reference.

  • It allows you to fix the potential booting failure, kernel data in page error, and the system crash.
  • It can fix a variety of other different errors such as “NTLDR is Missing” and “BOOTMGR is Missing,” etc.
  • Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius can fix potentially crashed MBR as well as the corrupted registry.
  • This tool comes with an excellent data recovery package, as well.
  • You can use it to clone a hard drive and backup and restore the files and system.
  • It is capable of restoring the Windows password and its product key as well.

Get Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius

How to fix Kernel Data Inpage Error using Tenoreshare Windows Boot Genius

Now that you have a good understanding of the capabilities of this tool. Let’s learn how to use it. Let’s explain the process in the step-by-step mode so you can get it done easily. Before everything else, you should insert a writeable DVD or a USB flash drive to the faulty PC. Once you have done that, just launch Tenoreshare Windows Boot Genius.

  • After launching the software, you will see the home screen. Then, it will detect the attached device automatically. Now, you will be able to see a popup message in front of you. After that, you will have to hit the option called “burn” so you can create a bootable disk. This disk will boot up the computer that suffers from Kernel Data Inpage Error.

  • Well, the next step you should follow is to configure the BIOS set up. To get it done, you will have to move the disk that you burned already. Then, you should set the BIOS in a way to boot your PC from the burned bootable disk. In this case, please be careful to choose the DVD or the USB flash accordingly.

  • Now, you should select the option called “rescue window” from the interface opened in front of you. In fact, there will be four options from which you have to choose one mode. You will proceed with this mode. After choosing the mode, you have to perform according to the instructions provided on the screen through the tool. As a result, the issue will be fixed, and your PC will be up and running.


Method 03: Check the memory through Windows Memory Diagnostic Tool

Here’s another way to fix Kernel Data Inpage Error if you don’t want to use the above tool. With this process, you will be checking the memory issues of your computer system. You can easily get it done by using the native memory diagnostic tool of the Windows OS. If not, you can go for a third-party software tool and perform the memory testing. It is true that the windows memory diagnostic tool is not that accurate and efficient. However, many individuals don’t want to download any testing software tool. Therefore, we assume that you want to use the default tool, so the steps are mentioned below.

  • First, you should press the Windows key and R key simultaneously to bring up the Run utility.
  • Once you have done that, you should enter the text “mdsched” in the bar. Then, you should hit the Enter key as well.

  • Now, you should click on the option labeled “restart now and check for the problems (recommended).”

As of now, you will be able to see potential errors in the process. If there are no results, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Now, you should press the Windows key once again.
  • After that, you should type the text “Memory Diagnostic Tool” in the search bar.
  • Then, you should go to the option called “Windows Memory Diagnostic.” Just right-click on it and choose the option labeled “run as administrator.”
  • After that, you should choose the option called “Restart Now and check for the problems.”

Once you have done that, you will see that RAM checking starts on its own. After that, all you should do is to wait patiently. Once the checking is done, you can see the results of the scan on a separate window.

This entire process will explain the condition of the RAM. That means it will tell you if there is an error or not. If there is a negative aspect, you will be able to check if the RAM should be changed. If there is an error with the RAM, just replace it.


Method 04: Perform a CHKDSK Scan

The next option is to perform a CHKDSK scan. Please follow up below easy guide to get it done.

  • First, you should open the RUN window. To get it done, you should press the window key with R key.
  • Now, enter the text “CMD” and hit OK.
  • After that, you should enter the text code “chkdsk c: /f /r.” Then, you should hit “enter.” However, if you have installed the OS on a different drive, use its letter instead of C.


Method 05: Put Paging File Management into Automatic Mode

As the error code suggests, it is a Kernel Data Inpage Error. So, there is a bad sector or a block in the page file. In this case, you should try putting the Page File Management into Automatic Mode.

  • On the keyboard, you should hit the windows key and E simultaneously to launch File Explorer.
  • Then, right-click This PC and click Properties.

  • Now, you should go to Advanced System Settings.

  • Then, make sure to click on Settings located under the Performance category.

  • After that, please go to the Advanced tab & go to Change.

  • You can check if the box labeled “Automatically manage paging file size for all drives” is already ticked. Be sure that it is ticked if it is currently disabled.


Method 06: Perform a malware scan

If you have not run a virus scan, it is time to do it now. Sometimes, Kernel Data Inpage Error can trigger due to a malware attack. So, use the Windows Defender tool or any other professional third-party tool to get it done. Also, be sure to perform a deep scan.


Method 07: Update the drivers

Sometimes, the issue is probably caused by driver issues. In this case, the option you are left with is to update the drivers. However, updating all the drivers manually might be a daunting task. If that is the case, please seek the help of a professional tool like Driver Easy.

Well, Driver Easy will automatically recognize the entire file system. Then, it will locate the correct drivers for it. The entire scanning will be done through this tool. So, you don’t need to bother about downloading drivers manually. Also, you don’t have to face the risk of manual downloading the driver.

If you purchase the pro version of this tool, you can update all the drivers with two clicks. However, the free version, you should download drivers one by one. The choice is yours.

Here’s how to get it done.

Get Driver Easy

  • First, please download Driver Easy and install it.
  • Now you should run the Driver Easy on the faulty computer.
  • Then, you should run the tool and click on the option called “Scan Now.” Then, Driver Easy will perform a scan and detect the potentially problematic drivers without any issue.

  • Now, please click on the option called “Update” next to each flagged driver. If not, you can use the pro version and hit “Update All.”


Other ways to fix Kernel Data Inpage Error

Here are some other ways to fix this Kernel Data Inpage Error.

● Check if the HDD is working correctly

If there is a weird noise coming out of your computer’s Hard Disk Drive, that could be a problem. That means there is something wrong with the HDD. If so, you will have to replace it.

● Check the IDE or SATA cable

As mentioned before, Kernel Data Inpage Error can occur due to bad sectors on the HDD. So, the system cannot read the data properly. The same error can trigger due to faulty IDE or SATA cables as well. So, check if the cable is damaged or loosened.


Part 3. How to recover lost files due to Kernel Data Inpage Error

As we have mentioned earlier, Kernel Data Inpage Error can end up causing data loss as well. If you have faced such a situation, use Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius and recover the lost files. In fact, this tool is a versatile one, and it has a special feature to recover your lost files.

Features of Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius:

Here’s a list of features associated with Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius.

  • It fixes the boot failures and kernel data that is found in page error. Also, it addresses the system crash as well.
  • Fix several other errors such as “NTLDR is Missing” and “BOOTMGR is Missing.”
  • It can fix corrupted MBR and corrupted registry.
  • Give the option of recovering lost data.
  • It can clone hard drive and even the backups you have created.
  • You can use it to restore windows password and product key.

Get Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius


So, that’s how to fix Kernel Data Inpage Error. Should you have any questions, please comment them below.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close