iPhone快速入门无法正常工作? –固定

如果你的 iPhone快速入门无法正常工作 并且您想立即修复它,请继续阅读本文。 我们将解释几种方法来完成此任务而不会带来太多麻烦。 我们相信,至少有以下一种方法可以帮助您解决问题。

众所周知,苹果被认为是世界上最令人印象深刻的品牌之一。 苹果旗下的产品享有盛誉,在科技界享有盛誉。 但是,即使是 Apple 产品也至少偶尔会遇到一些问题。 几乎所有在 iOS 中发现的问题都通过最新的更新得到解决。 因此,需要执行 iOS 更新来修复这些错误和安全问题。

iPhone 带有一项名为 QuickStart 的特殊功能。 借助此功能,您可以将数据从一台 iOS 设备传输到新设备。 但是,如果 iPhone 快速入门不起作用,您该怎么办? 不用说,对于那些想要将文件传输到新设备的人来说,这太烦人了。 话虽如此,让我们了解快速入门功能以及如果它不起作用您可以做的事情。

第1部分:使用快速入门功能修复iPhone快速入门不起作用的问题

好吧,您要使用 QuickStart,您应该找到相应的设备。 然后,将这些设备靠近一些。 现在,您应该打开新设备,并且必须激活其蓝牙连接。 之后,您应该选择允许您使用 Apple ID 配置设备的选项。 当动画显示在新设备的屏幕上时,您应该将其置于取景器的中央。 之后,在显示消息“完成新设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

使用快速入门功能

在这一步之后,这个过程非常简单。 因此,您必须按照一些简单的说明在设备上设置 Touch ID 和 Face ID。 现在,您将在新设备上,您还可以恢复那些应用程序和其他方面。 例如,一旦建立连接,您甚至可以恢复隐私和位置设置、Siri、Apple Siri 等。 除此之外,它还可以将数据传输到 Apple Watch。

话虽如此,对于任何iOS设备用户来说,快速入门都是一项非常便捷的功能。 但是,众所周知,此功能也会经常出现错误。 在本文的以下部分中,我们将解释与快速入门相关的潜在问题。

PS:如果你遇到类似的问题 iPhone错误9 or iPhone可视语音邮件无法正常工作,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。

以下是与iPhone快速入门相关的最常见问题。 该信息对于任何iPhone用户都将非常方便,因此他们可以更轻松地解决问题。

  • 在某些情况下,即使某些设备完全在范围内,也无法建立连接。 当设备无法相互识别时,快速入门将无法传输数据。
  • 对于某些用户,初始配置过程将继续,但是他们无法正确完成激活。
  • 另外,在某些情况下,即使经过几次尝试,用户也根本无法完成设置过程。

您是否遇到上述任何情况? 如果是这样,那么本文的其余部分将为您解决。 即使到目前为止您还没有遇到过这些问题,学习修补程序也很方便。

第3部分:如果iPhone快速入门不起作用,可以使用的解决方案

如前所述,本文的这一部分介绍了您可以尝试的解决方案。 实际上,我们提供了三种主要解决方案,因此您可以选择适合自己目的的最佳方法。 另外,您应该注意,所有这些步骤都非常便于遵循和获取结果。 因此,请遍历这些方法并解决“ iPhone快速入门不起作用”的问题。

方法01:检查蓝牙连接是否打开

好吧,对于经验丰富的 iPhone 用户来说,这听起来很简单。 然而,事实是许多人在使用 Quick Start 之前只是忘记启用蓝牙连接。 如您所知,快速启动功能通过蓝牙连接在设备之间传输数据。 因此,在使用 iPhone 上的快速入门功能之前,您应该确保蓝牙已激活。

检查蓝牙连接是否打开以修复iPhone快速入门无法正常工作

方法02:重新启动设备,并检查它是否有效

如果蓝牙已经启用,该功能应该可以在 iPhone 上的正常条件下工作。 但是,如果它仍然不起作用,最好的方法是重新启动设备。 事实上,重启可以解决很多与 iOS 设备相关的小问题。 在这种情况下,您将不得不重新启动两个设备,因为我们不知道哪个设备有问题。

要重新启动设备,您应遵循此处提到的步骤。 只需同时按住侧面按钮和任何音量按钮即可继续操作。 然后,您将看到一个滑块出现。 只需在此滑块上拖动,即可重新启动iPhone。 但是,如果要重新启动iPad或iPod,则应按住顶部/侧面按钮。 然后,应像使用iPhone一样拖动滑块。

重新启动设备以修复iPhone快速入门无法正常工作

如果您在尝试了两种方法后仍未成功,则应该尝试一下。 其实按照这个方法,我们使用了一个专业的软件,叫做 iMyFone Fixppo 解决此错误。 Fixppo 不仅仅是修复“iPhone 快速入门不工作”问题、iPhone 手电筒不工作的工具,以及 iPhone麦克风无法正常工作 问题。 相反,它可以用于修复与iPhone操作系统相关的几乎所有错误。 该专业工具也以其用户友好性而闻名。

即使您是一个新手,也将发现使用此软件非常容易。 您只需连接设备,下载相应的固件,然后轻松修复错误。 即使您将最新版本的iPhone与最新的iOS版本配合使用, Fixppo 完美地工作。 在此之上, Fixppo 甚至为您提供三种维修设备的模式。 如果您使用“标准模式下,您可以修复设备而不必造成数据丢失。

下面提到的是逐步使用指南 iMyFone Fixppo.

即使您是新手,也很容易执行这些步骤。 但是,在逐步执行之前,您应该下载 iMyFone Fixppo 并将其安装在您的PC上。 请务必通过其官方网站下载它,并且安装过程非常简单。

联系 iMyFone Fixppo

01。 首先,应将设备置于DFU模式。 为此,您应该同时按住电源按钮和主页按钮。 保持约10秒钟。 然后,仅按住电源按钮约五秒钟,再松开电源按钮。

iMyFone Fixppo

但是,如果它不起作用,您应该将同一设备置于恢复模式(当卡在恢复模式下时如何修复iPhone)。 您只需同时按住电源和主页按钮即可做到这一点。 您应该按住两个按钮,直到看到名为“连接到iTunes设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

iMyFone Fixppo

02。 进入恢复模式或DFU模式后(如何进入DFU模式 在iPhone上),继续下载固件。 实际上,Fixxpo会为您搜索该软件。 您只应按““下载“”按钮。 完成此操作后,请点击“开始修复。” 然后, Fixppo 将开始修复故障设备。

iPhone快速入门无法使用 iMyFone Fixppo

方法04:使用 Tenorshare ReiBoot修复您的iOS系统

这是考虑您的iPhone快速入门是否无法正常工作的另一种选择。 这是另一个专业工具,旨在解决与设备的iOS相关的问题。 在这种情况下,我们使用 Tenorshare ReiBoot 解决您设备上的潜在问题。 这是一个非常可靠的选项,适用于所有 iOS 设备,就像 Fixxpo 一样。

Tenorshare ReiBoot包含许多功能和智能机制来修复有问题的iOS。 即使该程序功能强大且高级,它也带有非常友好的界面。 实际上,修复有故障的iOS是与此强大工具相关的专业之一。 该工具的整体操作是如此令人印象深刻,并且也提供了非常快速的结果。

话虽如此,以下是如何使用此工具和修复设备的信息。

联系 Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • 首先,在计算机上安装ReiBoot。
  • 现在,您应该将iOS设备连接到同一台PC,然后运行该程序。 看到主界面后,请点击“维修作业系统“ 继续。
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 在下一页上,只需单击名为“现在就修设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 完成后,您应该下载固件。 实际上,ReiBoot会为您搜索固件,因此只需点击““下载““按钮。
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • 固件下载完成后,只需单击名为“修复。” 它将解决与设备相关的问题。
修复iPhone快速入门无法使用 Tenorshare ReiBoot

嗯,由于友好的用户界面,使用 ReiBoot 非常容易。 您可以在 5 分钟或更短的时间内修复您的 iOS 设备 Tenorshare ReiBoot。

关于如何解决iPhone快速入门不起作用问题的结论

按照上述步骤操作后,快速启动功能将照常工作。 事实上,对于那些想要节省时间的人来说,快速启动功能是一个方便的选择。 这是将文件传输到新 iOS 设备的非常有效的方法。 每当你的 iPhone 快速入门不起作用, or 蜂窝数据不起作用 此后,您可以使用 iMyFone 修复程序 并摆脱这个问题。 关于最好的事情 Fixppo 它甚至可以在最新版本的设备上运行。 除此之外,您还可以考虑 ReiBoot 也是克服此问题的好选择。 如果您知道解决此问题的其他方法,请告诉我们。

联系 iMyFone Fixppo 联系 Tenorshare ReiBoot

iPhone Quick Start Not Working? – Fixed

If your iPhone quick start not working and you want to fix it immediately, keep reading this article. We will explain several methods to get this done without much trouble. As we believe, at least one of the below-mentioned methods will get you through.

As we all know, Apple is considered to be one of the most impressive brand names in the world. The products that come under Apple are prestigious, and they are highly regarded in the technology industry. However, even Apple products experience some issues once in a while at the least. Pretty much all the issues found in iOS are addressed with the latest updates. So, performing iOS updates is required to fix those errors and security issues.

iPhones come with a special feature called Quick Start. With the assistance of this feature, you can transfer data from one iOS device to a new one. However, what can you do if iPhone Quick Start not working? It goes without saying it’s so annoying for those who want to transfer their files to a new device. With that said, let’s learn about the Quick Start feature and things you can do if it doesn’t work.

Part 1: Using the Quick Start feature to Fix iPhone Quick Start Not Working Issue

Well, you to use Quick Start, you should find the respective devices. Then, place those devices closer. Now, you should turn on the new device, and its Bluetooth connection must be activated. After that, you should select the option that allows you to configure the device with Apple ID. When the animation is displayed on the new device’s screen, you should center it in the viewfinder. After that, enter the passcode when it displays the message “Finish on New.”

Using the Quick Start feature

After that step, the process is pretty straightforward. So, you will have to follow a couple of simple instructions and set up your Touch ID and Face ID on the device. Now, you will be on the new device, and you can restore those apps and other aspects as well. For instance, you can even restore privacy and location settings, Siri, Apple Siri, etc., once a connection is established. In addition to that, it can even transfer data to an Apple Watch as well.

With that said, Quick Start is considered to be a very handy feature for any iOS device user. However, this feature is known to give some frequent errors as well. In the following section of the article, we explain the potential issues that are associated with Quick Start.

PS: if you are facing issues like iPhone error 9 or iPhone visual voicemail not working, here are the top solutions for you.

Here are the most common issues related to iPhone Quick Start. This information would be handy for any iPhone user so they can address the issues easier.

  • In some cases, some devices cannot establish a connection even if they are perfectly within the range. When the devices cannot recognize each other, Quick Start cannot transfer data.
  • For some users, the initial configuration process will continue, but they cannot complete the activation properly.
  • Also, in some instances, users cannot complete the setup process at all, even after several attempts.

Are you experiencing any of the situations above? If so, the rest of the article will be your solution. Even if you have not experienced any of those issues so far, learning the fixes will be handy.

Part 3: Solutions to use if iPhone Quick Start not working

As mentioned before, this section of our article explains the solutions you can try. In fact, we reveal three main solutions so you can choose the best method that serves your purposes. Also, you should note that all those steps are pretty convenient to follow and acquire results. So, go through the methods and fix the “iPhone Quick Start not working” issue.

Method 01: Check if the Bluetooth connection is turned on

Well, this sounds like a no brainer to a seasoned iPhone user. However, the truth is that many individuals simply forget to enable the Bluetooth connection before using Quick Start. As you already know, the Quick Start feature transfers data between devices through a Bluetooth connection. Therefore, you should ensure that Bluetooth is activated before using the Quick Start feature on the iPhone.

Check if the Bluetooth connection is turned on to fix iPhone Quick Start Not Working

Method 02: Restart the devices and check if it works

If the Bluetooth is already enabled, the feature should work under the usual conditions on your iPhone. However, if it still doesn’t work, the best approach is to restart the devices. In fact, restarting can solve plenty of minor issues associated with the iOS device. In this case, you will have to restart both the devices as we don’t know which device is faulty.

To restart the device, you should follow the steps mentioned here. Just hold the side button with any of the volume buttons at once to proceed. Then, you will see a slider is appearing. Just drag this slider across so you can restart your iPhone. However, if you intend to restart an iPad or an iPod, you should hold either the top/side button. Then, you should drag the slider as you do with the iPhone.

Restart the devices to fix iPhone Quick Start Not Working

If you are yet to succeed even after trying both the methods, you should try this one out. In fact, as per this method, we use a professional software called iMyFone Fixppo to solve this error. Fixppo is not just a tool to repair the “iPhone Quick Start not working” issue, iPhone Flashlight Not Working and the iPhone microphone not working issue. Instead, it can be used to repair pretty much all the errors associated with your iPhone’s operating system. This professional tool is known for its user-friendliness as well.

Even if you are a total novice, you will find it incredibly easier to use this software. You can just connect the device, download the respective firmware, and fix the error in a breeze. Even if you use the latest version of the iPhone with the latest iOS version, Fixppo works perfectly. In addition to that, Fixppo even offers you three modes to repair the device. If you use the “Standard” mode, you can repair the device without necessarily causing a data loss.

Mentioned below is the step-by-step guideline to use iMyFone Fixppo.

The steps are very easy to follow, even if you are a total novice. Before moving into steps, however, you should download iMyFone Fixppo and install it on your PC. Be sure to download it through their official website, and the installation process is very simple.

Get iMyFone Fixppo

01. First, you should put the device in DFU mode. To do this, you should press and hold the Power Button and Home Button simultaneously. Keep holding for about 10 seconds. Then, release just the power button while holding the home button for about five more seconds.

iMyFone Fixppo

If it doesn’t work, however, you should put the same device in Recovery Mode (How to Fix iPhone When It Is Stuck in Recovery Mode). You can do it simply by pressing and holding power and home buttons simultaneously. You should keep holding both the buttons until you see the option called “Connect to iTunes.”

iMyFone Fixppo

02. After entering either the recovery mode or DFU mode (How to Enter DFU Mode on iPhone), proceed to download the firmware. In fact, Fixxpo will search for the software for you. You should only press the “Download” button. Once you have done that, click on the option called “Start to Fix.” Then, Fixppo will start to repair the faulty device.

iPhone Quick Start Not Working with iMyFone Fixppo

Method 04: Use Tenorshare ReiBoot to repair your iOS system

Here’s another option to consider if your iPhone Quick Start not working. This is another professional tool designed to fix issues associated with your device’s iOS. In this case, we use Tenorshare ReiBoot to address the potential issues on your device. It is a pretty solid option that works well on all the iOS devices, just like Fixxpo.

Tenorshare ReiBoot is packed with plenty of features and a smart mechanism to fix faulty iOS. Even if the program is so powerful and advanced, it comes with a very friendly interface. In fact, repairing faulty iOS is one of the specialties associated with this powerful tool. The overall operation of this tool is so impressive, and it delivers very quick results as well.

With that said, mentioned below is how to use this tool and fix your device.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot

  • First, install ReiBoot on your computer.
  • Now, you should connect the iOS device to the same PC and then run the program. Once you see the home interface, click on the option called “Repair Operating System” to proceed.
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • On the following page, just click on the option called “Fix Now.”
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • Once that is done, you should download the firmware. In fact, ReiBoot will search the firmware for you, so just hit the “Download” button.
Tenorshare ReiBoot
  • At the completion of the firmware download, just click on the option called “Repair.” It will fix the issues associated with the device.
Fix iPhone Quick Start Not Working with Tenorshare ReiBoot

Well, using ReiBoot is pretty easy, thanks to the friendly user-interface. You can fix your iOS device within 5 minutes or less with Tenorshare ReiBoot.

Conclusion on How to Fix The iPhone Quick Start Not Working Issue

After following the steps mentioned above, the QuickStart feature will work as usual. In fact, Quick Start Feature is a very handy option for those who want to save time. It is a very efficient method to transfer your files to a new iOS device. Whenever your iPhone Quick Start not working or Cellular Data Not Working hereafter, you can use iMyFone Fixxpo and get rid of the issue. The best thing about Fixppo is that it works even with the newest versions of devices. In addition to that, you can consider ReiBoot too as a good option to overcome this issue. If you know other ways of fixing this issue, please let us know.

Get iMyFone Fixppo Get Tenorshare ReiBoot