Instagram顶级家长控制措施,以保护您的孩子

Instagram的父母控制 在防止孩子访问不适当的内容方面非常方便。 要了解如何设置它们并保护您的孩子,请继续仔细阅读。

Instagram家长控制简介

Instagram是一种独特类型的社交媒体平台,该平台于2010年推出。此后,该平台在各个年龄段的用户中异常流行。 它在全球的月活跃用户超过1亿。 此外,该平台上每天有500亿活跃用户。 截止到今天,这个奇妙的平台共享了超过50亿张照片。 所有这些统计数据都说明了该平台的整体普及程度。

尽管Instagram被所有年龄段的人使用,但它在青少年中尤其受欢迎。 大量的青少年使用Instagram在朋友之间分享各种照片和视频。 除此之外,由于其聊天功能,他们可以使用该平台与朋友交流。 这里要注意的是,Instagram上发现的某些内容可能不适合青少年。

Instagram家长控制简介

因此,您的青少年很可能最终看到或共享一些不适当的内容。 如果不是这样,您的孩子可能会变得容易受到有危险意图的阴暗人物的攻击。 因此,如果您是相关的父母,则应跟踪孩子的Instagram活动。 话虽如此,您的孩子不会愿意展示他们的Instagram活动。 即使他们这样做,您可能也没有足够的时间来跟踪所有活动。 恰恰是在使用像Instagram家长控制之类的便捷功能时。

PS:让我们弄清楚如何 破解一个没有密码的Instagram 以及如何设置 Windows 10家长控制 容易。

父母应该对Instagram了解些什么?

实际上,Instagram是一个非常受欢迎的平台,而且它的受欢迎程度只会增加。 一般而言,使用社交媒体平台的孩子年龄必须至少13岁。 但是,实际上,即使他们还很小,许多孩子还是倾向于使用社交网站。 他们的父母甚至都不知道这一点。 甚至十岁以下的孩子都使用这些应用程序。 实际上,这些孩子还太小,无法使用这些平台并意识到潜在的威胁。 因此,作为负责任的父母,您必须采取必要的预防措施以防止潜在的灾难。

父母应该了解些什么Instagram

从某种意义上说,您不能直接说出Instagram对孩子来说是不安全或有害的应用程序。 但是,作为成年人,我们必须充分注意孩子在Instagram上的行为。 为了使您对这个平台有更好的了解,可以参考下面提供的信息。

Instagram的优点

  • 青少年可以利用此社交网络平台共享照片和视频。
  • 他们甚至可以与亲朋好友分享自己的照片和视频,并让他们参与其中。
  • 允许用户共享与任​​何主题相关的照片。 如果正确使用此平台,它将提供非常丰富的信息。 该平台还提供了出色的灵活性。
  • 允许用户在照片上也使用标签。 因此,他们也可以将自己的信息与其他类似内容联系起来。
  • 无论用户是否关注他们,Instagram用户都可以标记他们的朋友。 只要您拥有朋友的@username,就可以标记他们。

Instagram的缺点

  • 用户可以在Instagram平台上共享任何照片或视频。 但是,任何人都可以看到它们。 除此之外,所有照片和视频都会自动进行地理标记。 因此,跟随您孩子的任何人都可以随时了解当前位置。 这是非常冒险的事情。
  • 还存在查看色情内容或其他不适当图像的风险。 因此,父母的监督对于保护孩子非常重要。
  • Instagram照片可以使用标签上传。 这意味着您甚至可以上传带有辱骂性内容的内容。
  • 如果您的孩子在照片中被标记,则被标记的照片会自动共享。 因此,每个人都可以看到该图像。 这可能是网络欺凌的简单目标。
  • Instagram平台上充斥着许多夸口自己所做的用户。 年幼的孩子会因为年龄不够大而以错误的方式接受这些内容。 这些孩子最终将尝试体验成年人吹嘘的东西。

此外,单击此处以了解更多有关顶部的信息 Instagram追踪器应用 和最好的 三星Galaxy家长控制.

Instagram是否带有家长控制功能?

如果您是一个担心的父母,您可能已经考虑过这一方面来保护您的孩子。 这意味着您可能想知道如何使用Instagram家长控制。 但是,不幸的事实是,Instagram没有提供这样的教师。 好吧,这是否意味着您必须放弃监视孩子? 没有! 好消息是,即使未提供默认功能,您也可以监视孩子的Instagram活动。 在这种情况下,我们应该使用第三方方法对其进行监视。

如果孩子被诸如露骨,骚扰或粗俗评论之类的行为所困扰,则可以轻松地跟踪他们。 另外,您可以向有关当局举报其辱骂或不当行为。 如果您看到任何不适合公共用户使用的内容,也可以进行举报。 但是,要执行所有这些操作,您应该有一种方法来监视帐户。 话虽如此,以下是您可以考虑用来保护其隐私的方法。

顺便说一句,请点击这里查看综合信息 安全青少年 家长控制审查。

如何应用Instagram的家长控制?

在这里,我们为父母提供了有关Instagram的详细指南。 仔细阅读此说明,了解您可以做什么并防止孩子接触危险。

举报不当照片

您的孩子正在使用Windows还是iPhone? 如果是,您应该看到一个包含三个水平点的图标。 但是,如果她使用的是Android设备,则会有三个垂直点。 这些点出现在您要举报的照片上方。 单击该图标时,您将看到一个下拉菜单。 之后,您应点击“报告。” 点击该按钮,然后选择名为“垃圾邮件或不当内容设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

举报不当照片

报告不当评论

有时,您的孩子可能会因为某人留下的不良,不适当或令人讨厌的评论而感到不安。 在这种情况下,您应该报告该评论。 为此,您应该先点击相应的注释。 然后,如果是iPhone,请向左滑动。 但是,如果是Android设备,则只需点击评论,然后点击“i”图标。 之后,选择名为“垃圾邮件,诈骗或滥用内容设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

Instagram家长控制-举报不当评论

报告未成年儿童

您是否遇到过可能属于未成年孩子的帐户? 换句话说,帐户属于13岁以下的孩子? 在这种情况下,您应该填写表格来报告该帐户。 之后,该帐户将被Instagram当局调查。

配置私人帐户

您应该知道所有 Instagram 帐户都可供公众查看。 不过,这是根据默认设置。 因此,任何人都可以查看您孩子的个人资料并查看其内容。 要解决此问题,您应该将帐户设为“私做一个。 如果这样做,则只有遵循孩子帐户的人才能查看相应帐户。

设置私人帐户非常容易。 下面提到的是执行此操作的步骤。

  • 首先,点击“用户照片”位于底部。
  • 然后,点击出现的图标 三个点.
  • 然后,请向下滚动广告,点击“私人账户设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
配置私人帐户

删除未获关注的关注者

当您的孩子拥有Instagram帐户时,任何用户都可以关注她。 但是,您的孩子可能不希望拥有其中一些跟随者。 在这种情况下,您应点击“粉丝。” 然后,您还应该点击出现的带有三个点的选项(在各自麻烦的关注者旁边)。 之后,您可以将其删除。

删除未获关注的关注者

隐藏令人反感的评论

Instagram上的大多数评论都令人赞赏。 但是,确实有些评论可能是令人反感,骚扰或粗俗的。 在这种情况下,最好的方法是隐藏这些注释。 为此,请点击个人资料上的三个点。 如果没有,请点击“评论控件。” 然后,您应激活名为“隐藏令人反感的评论。” 该网站可以检测到这些评论,尽管它们的准确性不如您预期。

Instagram家长控制-隐藏令人反感的评论

取消关注用户

如果有任何困扰您孩子的用户,最好的方法是取消关注该用户。 一旦取消关注,便不会收到通知。 只需转到“跟随”部分,然后点击标有“跟随设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

Instagram家长控制-取消关注用户

好吧,如果您想知道Instagram的父母控制功能,那就是我们可以提供的解释。 没有正式或特定的方法来应用Instagram家长控制。 但是,按照本指南中提到的步骤,您可以对其进行某种控制。

奖励:使用 KidsGuard 专业版可保护您的孩子免受在线威胁

确实,我们提到的上述步骤可以阻止或报告Instagram上的某些用户。 但是,事实是,这还不足以保护您的孩子免受在线威胁。 那么,如何远程监控孩子的活动呢? 好吧,有一个非常方便的工具可以帮助您完成它。 在这种情况下,我们将不得不使用专业的第三方 YouTube家长控制 以及 Spotify家长控制 工具称为 KidsGuard 专业版.

这个特殊的应用程序可以监视孩子设备上发生的所有活动。 除Instagram外,此功能强大的应用程序还可以监视所有其他社交媒体平台。 因此,每当孩子的智能手机发生不适当的事情时,您都可以立即采取必要的措施。

关于最好的事情 KidsGuard 优点是您可以在孩子的设备上以隐形模式使用它。 这些活动将显示在仪表板上,可以在设备上远程查看。 此外,他们还提供3天免费试用。 它可以监视实时位置,呼叫历史记录,短信,图片等。 因此,即使Instagram的父母控制不存在, KidsGuard Pro可以全面填补这一空白。

尝试 KidsGuard 专业版 查看演示

KidsGuard Pro Instagram家长控制

AppsPhone Monitor

Top Instagram Parental Controls to Protect Your Kids

Instagram parental controls are very handy when it comes to preventing kids from accessing inappropriate content. To find out how to set them up and protect your kids, please keep reading carefully.


An introduction to Instagram parental controls

Instagram is a unique type of social media platform which is launched back in 2010. Since then, this platform became exceptionally popular among users of all ages. It has over 1 billion monthly active users across the globe. Moreover, 500 million daily active users are there on this platform. As of today, more than 50 billion photos were shared across this wonderful platform. All those statistics explain the overall popularity of this platform.

Although Instagram is used by individuals of all age groups, it is particularly popular among teens. A large number of teens use Instagram to share various photos and videos among friends. In addition to that, they use this platform to communicate with their friends, thanks to its chat feature. The catch here is that some contents found on Instagram may not be appropriate for teens.

So, the chances are that your teen child can end up seeing or sharing some inappropriate content. If not, your kid can become vulnerable to shady individuals who have dangerous intentions. If you are a concerned parent, therefore, you should keep track of the Instagram activities of your kid. With that said, your kids will not show their Instagram activities willingly. Even if they do, you may not have enough time to keep track of all the activities. This is exactly when a handy feature like Instagram parental controls comes to play.

PS: let’s figure out How to Hack an Instagram With No Their Password and How to Setup Windows 10 Parental Controls Easily.


What should parents know about Instagram?

In fact, Instagram is a very popular platform, and its popularity is only likely to grow. In general, it’s accepted that a child should be at least 13 years old to use social media platforms. However, in reality, many kids tend to use social networking websites, even if they are too young for that. Their parents even don’t know about that. Even kids under ten use those apps. In fact, these kids are too young to use those platforms and realize potential threats. So, as a responsible parent, you must take necessary precautions to prevent potential disasters.

In a way, you cannot directly say that Instagram is an unsafe or harmful application for kids. However, as adults, we must pay the fullest attention to how our kids behave on Instagram. To give you a better idea about this platform, you can refer to the information provided below.

Pros of Instagram

  • Teenagers can make use of this social networking platform to share photos and videos.
  • They can even share their photos and videos with friends and loved ones and make them engaged.
  • Users are allowed to share photos related to any subject. This platform is exceptionally informative if you use it properly. This platform also offers superb flexibility.
  • Users are allowed to use hashtags on the photos as well. As a result, they can connect their posts with other similar content as well.
  • Instagram users are allowed to tag their friends no matter if a user is not following them. As long as you have the @username of the friend, you can tag them.

Cons of Instagram

  • The users can share any of the photo or a video on the Instagram platform. However, they are all visible to anyone. In addition to that, all the photos and videos get geotagged automatically. Therefore, anybody who follows your kids can learn the current location at any time. And it’s a very risky thing.
  • There is also the risk of viewing pornographic contents or other inappropriate images. Therefore, parental supervision is exceptionally important to protect the kids.
  • Instagram photos can be uploaded using hashtags. That means you can even upload the ones that come with abusive, harassing content as well.
  • If your kid is tagged in a photo, the tagged photo is shared automatically. So, everyone can see that image. This can be an easy target for cyberbullies.
  • The Instagram platform is filled with plenty of users who boast about what they did. Young kids will take that content in the wrong way as they are not matured enough. Those kids will eventually try to experience what the adults are boasting.

Besides, click here to know more about the top Instagram tracker app and the best Samsung Galaxy Parental Control.


Does Instagram come with Parental Controls?

If you are a concerned parent, you might have already considered this aspect to protect your kids. That means you might have wondered how to use Instagram parental controls. However, the unfortunate truth is that there is no such faculty provided with Instagram. Well, does that mean that you have to give up on monitoring your kids? No! The good news is that you can monitor your kids’ Instagram activities even if a default facility isn’t provided. In this case, we should use a third-party method to monitor it.

If the kids are bothered by actions such as explicit, harassing, or vulgar comments, you can easily track them. Also, you can report the abusive or inappropriate behavior to respective authorities. If you see any content that is inappropriate for public users, you can report it as well. However, to do all these things, you should have a way to monitor the accounts. With that said, mentioned below are the methods you can consider in order to protect their privacy.


How to apply Instagram parental controls?

Here, we provide a detailed guide about Instagram for parents. Go through this description and learn what you can do and prevent your kids from accessing danger.

● Instagram Parental Controls | Reporting an inappropriate photo

Is your kid using a Windows or an iPhone? If yes, you should see an icon that comprises three horizontal dots. However, if she is using an Android device, there will be three vertical dots. These dots appear just above the photo you intend to report. You will see a drop-down menu when you click on that icon. After that, you should tap on the option called “Report.” Tap on that and choose the option called “Spam or Inappropriate.”

● Instagram Parental Controls | Reporting an inappropriate comment

Sometimes, your kid can be disturbed with a bad, inappropriate, or harassing comment left by someone. In that case, you should report that comment. To do that, you should tap on the respective comment first. Then, if it is an iPhone, swipe it left. However, if it is an Android device, just tap on the comment and tap on the “i” icon. After that, choose the option called “Spam or Scam or Abusive Content.”

● Instagram Parental Controls | Reporting an underage child

Have you come across an account that might be belonging to an underaged kid? In other words, an account belongs to a kid who is younger than 13? In that case, you should fill a form to report the account. After that, the account will be investigated by the Instagram authorities.

● Instagram Parental Controls | Configuring a private account

You should know that all the Instagram accounts are made available for public viewing. That is according to the default settings, though. Therefore, any individual can view the profile of your child and view its content. To overcome this issue, you should make the account a “Private” one. If you do that, the respective account can be viewed only by those who follow the kid’s account.

It is very easy to set up a private account. Mentioned below are the steps to do it.

  • To begin, tap on your “Profile Pic” which is located at the bottom.
  • Then, click on the icon that appears like three dots.
  • Then, you should scroll down ad tap on the option called “Private Account.”

● Instagram Parental Controls | Removing unappreciated followers

When your kid has an Instagram account, any user can follow her. However, it is possible that your kid may not want to have some of those followers. In that case, you should tap on the option called “Followers.” Then, you should also tap on the option that appears with three dots (next to the respective troublesome follower). After that, you can remove them.

● Instagram Parental Controls | Hiding offensive comments

Most of the Instagram comments are highly appreciative. However, it is also true that some comments can be offensive, harassing, or vulgar. In that case, the best approach is to hide those comments. To do that, please tap on the three dots on the profile. If not, tap on the option called “Comment Controls.” Then, you should activate the option called “Hide Offensive Comments.” The website has the ability to detect those comments, although they are not as accurate as you expect.

● Instagram Parental Controls | Unfollowing a user

If there is any user who bothers your child, the best approach is to unfollow the user. Once they are unfollowed, they won’t be notified. Just go to the “Following” section of the profile and tap on the button labeled “Following.”

Well, if you wonder about Instagram parental controls, that’s the explanation we can offer. There is no official or specific way to apply Instagram parental controls. However, with the steps mentioned in this guide, you can put some sort of control on it.


Bonus: Use KidsGuard Pro to protect your kids from online threats

It is true that the above steps we have mentioned can block or report some users on Instagram. However, the truth is that it’s not just enough to protect your kids from online threats. So, how about monitoring your children’s activities remotely? Well, there is a very handy tool to get it done for you. In this case, we will have to use a professional third-party YouTube parental control and Spotify parental control tool called KidsGuard Pro.

This special app can monitor all the activities that take place on the kid’s device. Apart from Instagram, this powerful app can monitor all the other social media platforms. So, whenever something inappropriate happens on a kid’s smartphone, you can take necessary actions immediately.

The best thing about KidsGuard Pro is that you can use it in stealth mode on the kid’s device. The activities will be displayed on a dashboard that can be viewed remotely on your device. Moreover, they offer a 3-day free trial as well. It can monitor real-time location, call history, SMS, pictures, and so on. So, even if Instagram parental controls don’t exist, KidsGuard Pro can fill the gap comprehensively.

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo


Related Articles

Back to top button