如何以不同方式镜像视频

所以, 如何镜像视频? 您是否在寻找一种易于使用的基本工具来执行此任务? 使用专业工具或网站,您可以镜像整个视频,以使右侧向左看,而左侧向右看。 如果要翻转视频,则无需通过错误的方向观看素材来拉紧头部。 最好镜像您的视频并获得正确的方向。

要镜像您的视频,您可以使用 iMovie、Video Flipper 和 Filmora 等视频编辑工具。 这些工具适用于 Windows 或 Mac。 在这里,了解如何镜像视频并了解完成此任务的最佳工具!


第1部分:如何使用最佳工具镜像视频– Wondershare Filmora

您是否正在寻找一种简单的方法来镜像视频? 如果是这样, Wondershare Filmora 可能是一个了不起的选择。 不仅它是用户友好的,而且这个工具也是多功能的。 使用此程序,您可以镜像不同文件类型的视频,例如 MTS、WMV、MKV、MOV、MP4 等。此外,您可以将各种镜像文件合并为一个文件。

有关如何使用镜像视频的步骤 Wondershare Filmora:

现在,在下面找到一些有关如何使用视频进行镜像的简单说明 Wondershare Filmora无忧:

第1步:点击“导入”

首先,用户需要导入他们想要旋转的文件。 为此,请点击“进口',然后从系统中选择您的视频。 同样,用户可以简单地拖放文件。

Filmora

步骤2:选择您要镜像的视频部分

如果用户不想镜像完整视频,则需要执行此步骤。 将红色标记或播放头放置在该工具将镜像的视频的开头。 点击 ' 的图标分裂并拖动标记,直到您要镜像的视频结束。

Filmora

第3步:旋转视频

接下来,用户需要点按两次视频的时间轴。 之后,屏幕上会出现一个带有编辑选项的面板。 用户可以逆时针或顺时针旋转90度来旋转视频。 或者,他们可以 翻动 视频水平和垂直。

现在,根据您的喜好选择任何所需的旋转效果。 选项包括 逆时针旋转 90 度、顺时针旋转 90 度、垂直翻转或水平翻转。 选择后,点击 OK.

Filmora

步骤4:选择格式

现在,在“预览' 部分。 根据需要成功镜像文件后,导出您的视频。 要保存您的文件,请点击“出口。” 此外,用户可以选择“格式' 以所需的文件格式保存文件。

如何使用Filmora镜像视频

因此,这就是如何使用 Wondershare Filmora。 对于想旋转视频的人们来说,这是一个了不起的工具。 除了一键旋转或翻转视频外,Filmora还执行其他功能。

用户甚至可以使用其他有趣的功能,例如裁切,分割和修剪。 此外,他们甚至可以根据自己的喜好改变节奏,将视频制作成慢动作。 最后,您可以在这里选择在YouTube和 Facebook.

YouTube视频

第2部分:通过Windows Movie Maker镜像视频    

当谈到如何镜像视频时,许多人都喜欢Windows Movie Maker。 这是因为此惊人的工具是免费提供的。 用户安装此工具后,他们可以编辑视频并达到所需的方向。 但是,在使用Windows Movie Maker镜像视频之前,需要了解一些事情。

首先,2017年,Microsoft从官方网站上删除了此安装程序。 其次,使用Windows 10的用户无法使用此工具。 因此,如果您想知道如何使用Filmora轻松镜像视频,请遵循以下说明。

有关如何通过Windows Movie Maker镜像视频的步骤:

使用Movie Maker,可以通过以下方式镜像视频:

步骤1:下载Windows Movie Maker

首先,用户需要下载Windows Movie Maker。 安装并启动该程序。 之后,导入要镜像的文件。 为此,您可以直接将文件拖放到程序中。

第2步:预览视频

如果您不喜欢镜像完整的视频片段,请相应地进行预览和拆分。 到达要编辑的视频部分后,暂停视频。

Windows Movie Maker中

第3步:选择“镜像效果”

接下来,点击“视觉效果。” 点击下拉选项卡以查找“镜面效果。” 现在,根据您的要求选择“垂直镜像”或“水平镜像”。 然后,您的视频将垂直或水平旋转到另一侧。

如何使用Windows Movie Maker镜像视频

第4步:点击“保存电影”

将视频调整到正确的方向后,您可以使用“保存电影。” 选择后,选择“推荐给这个项目。” 现在,将视频另存为新的视频文件。 这样,您的旧视频将存在。 因此,您可以根据需要以实际状态使用视频。 因此,不要多考虑如何在计算机上镜像视频。

PS:让我们进一步了解如何 将Android镜像到Android 轻松。


第3部分:如何通过Movavi的视频翻转器镜像视频

这是如何镜像视频的另一种方法。 在这里,您必须使用该工具, Movavi的视频翻转器。 该工具可让您轻松地将视频上下颠倒。 要执行此任务,您需要在Mac或Windows PC上下载Movavi的Video Flipper。 完成后,您可以在5分钟内确定视频的方向。 这是完整的 Movavi视频编辑器评论 供您参考。

Video Flipper的主要功能:

  • 在时间轴上编辑图像,音频和视频片段
  • 通过关键帧对对象进行动画处理,并使用更多内置媒体
  • 添加过滤器,过渡,贴纸和标题
  • 导出所有流行文件格式的视频

有关如何通过Video Flipper镜像视频的步骤:

第1步:下载视频翻转器

最初,用户需要下载并安装Movavi的Video Flipper。 要安装该工具,请遵循屏幕上弹出的准则。 启动该工具以开始如何镜像视频。

步骤2:添加文件

现在,选择'新建装修项目从主窗口。 之后,选择“添加媒体文件'选项,然后查找您要镜像的文件。 现在,您可以在时间轴上看到添加的视频剪辑。 由于支持扩展的文件格式,用户可以镜像各种视频,包括超高清和高清视频,相机镜头和手机视频。

Movavi视频编辑器

第三步:添加镜像效果

在里面 '过滤器'标签,选择类别'调节方式。” 要垂直或水平反转视频,您需要拖放 翻动 效果插入剪辑。 要查看结果,请参见预览窗口。

要移除旋转效果,请点击剪辑中的星形图标。 之后,选择不需要的翻转效果并点击“删除。” 要继续编辑剪辑,请将视频旋转180度或90度。 另外,您可以对视频进行裁剪或添加失真效果。

Movavi视频编辑器

第4步:点击“导出”

接下来,点击“出口',然后选择所需的导出选项。 使用此工具,用户可以导出流行文件格式的片段,例如MOV,MP4,AVI等。要保存片段,请点击“Start 开始“。

如何使用Movavi Video Editor镜像视频

因此,如果您想了解如何镜像视频,这就是您需要做的所有事情。 Movavi Video Flipper不仅是易于使用的工具,而且还具有更多功能。 试用此工具,享受其惊人的功能。


有关如何镜像视频的常见问题解答

1.您可以在iPhone上镜像视频吗?

绝对有可能在iPhone上镜像视频。 如果您正在考虑如何在iPhone上镜像视频,请使用Apple的iMovie。 这是一个免费的应用程序,可在运行iOS 7及更高版本的设备上使用。 因此,您可以使用iMovie在视频上应用镜像效果。

2.如何镜像图片?

用户可以通过Movavi Photo Editor轻松生成镜像。 获取此工具,然后按照以下说明进行操作。

  • 继续按照屏幕上的说明安装和启动程序。
  • 选择'浏览图像标签,然后选择要镜像的图像。 或者,只需拖放文件。
  • 选择'轮流',然后使用翻转按钮垂直和水平旋转文件。
  • 轻按 '优惠',然后选择位置。 编辑文件名,然后选择格式。 最后,再次单击“保存”。

3.如何镜像YouTube视频?

使用Movavi Video Editor,用户还可以旋转YouTube视频。 下载该工具,并按照以下说明进行操作。

  • 安装并启动该工具。 选择 '新建装修项目从主界面。
  • 选择 '添加媒体文件',然后选择您要翻转的视频。
  • 在标签中过滤器', 选择 '调节方式'。 要垂直或水平翻转剪辑,请将翻转效果拖放到剪辑上。
  • 轻按 '出口',然后选择'在线上传。” 接下来,使用“标签”标签登录YouTube帐户签到。'添加说明,分辨率和标题。 然后,选择视频导出副本的文件夹,点击“上传“。

总结

因此,这些是一些方法 如何镜像视频 并将其水平或垂直翻转。 为此,您可以使用专业工具,例如 Wondershare Filmora和Movavi的Video Flipper。 您也可以使用称为Windows Movie Maker的免费工具。

使用此工具可以放大,缩小和反转剪辑,以创建生动的视觉效果。 但是,随着 Wondershare 使用Filmora,用户可以以专业的方式编辑他们的视频。 下载 Wondershare Filmora或Movavi Video Flipper可以轻松镜像您的视频。

How to Mirror a Video in Different Ways

So, how to mirror a video? Are you struggling to find an easy-to-use, basic tool for performing this task? Using a professional tool or website, you can mirror an entire video, such that the right looks left and the left looks right. If you want to flip a video, there is no need to strain the head by viewing the footage in the wrong orientation. It is better to mirror your video and get the direction right.

To mirror your video, you can use video editing tools like iMovie, Video Flipper, and Filmora. These tools work for Windows or Mac. Here, find out how to mirror a video and learn about the best tools to complete this task!


Part 1: How to Mirror a Video Using the Best Tool – Wondershare Filmora

Are you looking for a simple way for how to mirror a video? If so, Wondershare Filmora could be an amazing choice. Not just it is user-friendly, but this tool is also versatile. Using this program, you can mirror videos of different file types, such as MTS, WMV, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc. Additionally, you can combine various mirrored files into just one file.

Steps on how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora:

Now, find below some simple instructions on how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora hassle-free:

Step 1: Tap on ‘Import’

In the first place, users need to import the file that they like to rotate. For this, tap on ‘Import‘ and choose your video from the system. Also, users can simply drag and drop the file.

Filmora

Step 2: Choose the video’s part that you like to mirror

This step needs to be performed if users do not want to mirror the complete video. Place the red marker or Playheader at the beginning of the video that the tool will mirror. Tap on the icon of ‘Split‘ and drag the marker until the video’s end that you like to mirror.

Filmora

Step 3: Rotate your video

Next, users need to double-tap on the video’s timeline. After that, a panel featuring editing options will come up on the screen. Users can rotate their videos anti-clockwise or clockwise at 90 degrees. Or, they can flip the video horizontally and vertically.

Now, choose any desired rotation effect depending on your preference. The options include rotating anti-clockwise at 90 degrees, rotating clockwise at 90 degrees, flipping vertical, or flipping horizontally. Once selected, hit OK.

Filmora

Step 4: Select the format

Now, preview your video footage in the ‘Preview‘ section. Export your video when the file has been mirrored successfully as desired. To save your file, tap on ‘Export.’ Also, users can select ‘Format‘ to save the file in the desired file format.

How to Mirror a Video Using Filmora

So, this is how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora. This is an amazing tool for people who are thinking of rotating a video. Apart from rotating or flipping a video within one click, Filmora performs other functions too.

Users can even use other interesting features like crop, split, and trim. Plus, they can even alter the pace and make their videos in slow motion based on their preferences. Finally, you get an option here to share your videos on social media platforms like YouTube and Facebook.

YouTube video

Part 2: Mirror Your Video Through Windows Movie Maker    

When it comes to how to mirror a video, many people prefer Windows Movie Maker. This is because this amazing tool is available for free. Once users have installed this tool, they can edit videos and achieve the desired orientation. However, there are some things that you need to know before you mirror a video using Windows Movie Maker.

Firstly, in 2017, Microsoft has exterminated this installer app from the official website. Secondly, users who are using Windows 10 cannot use this tool. So, in case you are wondering how to mirror a video easily with Filmora, follow the instructions listed below.

Steps on how to mirror a video through Windows Movie Maker:

With Movie Maker, mirror a video in the following manner:

Step 1: Download Windows Movie Maker

Firstly, users need to download Windows Movie Maker. Install and launch this program. After that, import the file that you like to mirror. For this, you can directly drag and drop the file to the program.

Step 2: Preview your video

If you don’t like to mirror the complete video footage, preview and split it accordingly. After you arrive at the video’s part that you like to edit, pause your video.

Windows Movie Maker

Step 3: Choose ‘Mirror Effects’

Next, click on the tab ‘Visual Effects.’ Tap on the drop-down tab for finding ‘Mirror Effects.’ Now, choose Mirror Vertical or Mirror Horizontal, depending on your requirements. Then, your video will be rotated to another side vertically or horizontally.

How to Mirror a Video Using Windows Movie Maker

Step 4:  Tap on ‘Save Movie’

After your video is in the proper orientation, you can save it using the option ‘Save Movie.’ Once selected, choose ‘Recommended for this Project.’ Now, save the video as a new video file. In this way, your old video will be existent. As a result, you can use the video in its actual state if you want.  So, do not think more about how to mirror a video on your computer.

PS: let’s learn more about how to mirror Android to Android with ease.


Part 3: How to Mirror a Video Through Movavi’s Video Flipper

This is another way for how to mirror a video. Here, you have to use the tool, Movavi’s Video Flipper. This tool lets you flip your videos upside down effortlessly. To perform this task, you need to download Movavi’s Video Flipper on your Mac or Windows PC. Once done, you can fix the orientation of your video within just 5 minutes. And here is the full Movavi video editor review for your reference.

Key Features of Video Flipper:

  • Edit images, audios, and video clips on a timeline
  • Animate objects through keyframes and use more in-built media
  • Add filters, transitions, stickers, and titles
  • Export videos in all popular file formats

Steps on how to mirror a video through Video Flipper:

Step 1: Download Video Flipper

Initially, users need to download and install Movavi’s Video Flipper. To install the tool, keep following the guidelines popping up on the screen. Launch the tool for getting started with how to mirror a video.

Step 2: Add the files

Now, choose ‘New Project‘ from the main window. After that, select the ‘Add Media Files‘ option and look for the file that you like to mirror. On your timeline, you can now see the added video clip. Due to its extended file format support, users can mirror all kinds of videos, including Ultra HD and HD videos, camera footage, and mobile phone videos.

Movavi Video Editor

Step 3: Add Mirror Effects

In the ‘Filters‘ tab, select the category ‘Adjustments.’ For inverting your video vertically or horizontally, you need to drag and drop the flip effects onto your clip. To check out the results, see your preview window.

For removing the rotate effect, tap on the star icon present in the clip. After that, choose the undesired flip effect and tap on ‘Remove.’ To continue editing your clip, rotate the video by 180 degrees or 90 degrees. Also, you can crop or add the distortion effect to your video.

Movavi Video Editor

Step 4: Tap on ‘Export’

Next, tap on ‘Export‘ and choose the export option that you like. Using this tool, users can export clips in popular file formats like MOV, MP4, AVI, etc. For saving the clip, tap on ‘Start.’

How to Mirror a Video Using Movavi Video Editor

So, this is all you need to do if you are wondering about how to mirror a video. Not just Movavi Video Flipper is an easy-to-use tool, but it is capable of doing more. Try out this tool and enjoy its amazing features.


FAQs Regarding How to Mirror A Video

1. Can you mirror videos on an iPhone?

It is absolutely possible to mirror a video on iPhones. If you are thinking about how to mirror a video on iPhones, use Apple’s iMovie. This is a free application available on devices running on iOS 7 and higher. So, you can apply the mirror effect on videos using iMovie.

2. How to mirror a picture?

Users can produce a mirror picture easily through Movavi Photo Editor. Get this tool and follow the instructions given below.

  • Install and launch the program by keep following the on-screen instructions.
  • Select the ‘Browse for Images‘ tab and choose the image that you like to mirror. Or, just drag and drop the file.
  • Choose ‘Rotate‘ and use the flip buttons to rotate the file vertically and horizontally.
  • Tap on ‘Save‘ and select the location. Edit the name of your file and select the format. Lastly, click on ‘Save’ again.

3. How to mirror a video of YouTube?

Using Movavi Video Editor, users can also rotate YouTube videos. Download the tool and go through the following instructions.

  • Install and launch the tool. Select ‘New Project‘ from the main interface.
  • Select ‘Add Media Files‘ and then choose the video that you like to flip.
  • In the tab ‘Filters‘, select ‘Adjustments‘. For flipping the clip vertically or horizontally, drag and drop the flip effect onto your clip.
  • Tap on ‘Export‘ and select ‘Upload Online.’ Next, sign in to the YouTube account with the tab ‘Sign in.‘ Add the description, resolution, and title. Then, choose the folder for the video’s exported copy, tap on ‘Upload.’

Conclusion

So, these are some ways for how to mirror a video and flip it horizontally or vertically. For this, you can use professional tools like Wondershare Filmora and Movavi’s Video Flipper. You can also use a free tool called Windows Movie Maker.

This tool lets you zoom in, zoom out, and reverse the clip for creating dramatic visual effects. However, with Wondershare Filmora, users can edit their videos in a professional manner. Download Wondershare Filmora or Movavi Video Flipper to mirror your videos hassle-free.