So spiegeln Sie ein Video auf verschiedene Arten

Damit wie man ein Video spiegelt? Fällt es Ihnen schwer, ein benutzerfreundliches, grundlegendes Tool für diese Aufgabe zu finden? Mit einem professionellen Tool oder einer Website können Sie ein ganzes Video so spiegeln, dass rechts nach links und links nach rechts aussieht.

Wenn Sie ein Video spiegeln möchten, müssen Sie den Kopf nicht anstrengen, indem Sie das Filmmaterial in der falschen Ausrichtung betrachten. Es ist besser, Ihr Video zu spiegeln und die richtige Richtung zu finden.

Um Ihr Video zu spiegeln, können Sie Videobearbeitungstools wie iMovie, Video Flipper und Filmora verwenden. Diese Tools funktionieren für Windows oder Mac.

Finden Sie hier heraus, wie Sie ein Video spiegeln und lernen Sie die besten Tools kennen, um diese Aufgabe zu erledigen!

Teil 1: So spiegeln Sie ein Video mit dem besten Tool – Wondershare Filmora

Suchen Sie nach einer einfachen Möglichkeit, ein Video zu spiegeln? Wenn ja, Wonder Filmora könnte eine erstaunliche Wahl sein. Dieses Tool ist nicht nur benutzerfreundlich, sondern auch vielseitig.

Mit diesem Programm können Sie Videos verschiedener Dateitypen wie MTS, WMV, MKV, MOV, MP4 usw. spiegeln. Außerdem können Sie verschiedene gespiegelte Dateien in nur einer Datei kombinieren.

Schritte zum Spiegeln eines Videos mit Wondershare Filmora:

Nachfolgend finden Sie einige einfache Anweisungen zum problemlosen Spiegeln eines Videos mit Wondershare Filmora:

Schritt 1: Tippen Sie auf "Importieren".

Zunächst müssen Benutzer die Datei importieren, die sie drehen möchten. Tippen Sie dazu auf 'Import'und wählen Sie Ihr Video aus dem System. Außerdem können Benutzer die Datei einfach per Drag & Drop verschieben.

Filmora

Schritt 2: Wählen Sie den Videoteil aus, den Sie spiegeln möchten

Dieser Schritt muss ausgeführt werden, wenn Benutzer nicht das gesamte Video spiegeln möchten. Platzieren Sie die rote Markierung oder den Playheader am Anfang des Videos, das vom Tool gespiegelt wird. Tippen Sie auf das Symbol von 'Split'und ziehen Sie den Marker bis zum Ende des Videos, das Sie spiegeln möchten.

Filmora

Schritt 3: Drehen Sie Ihr Video

Als Nächstes müssen Benutzer zweimal auf die Zeitleiste des Videos tippen. Danach wird ein Fenster mit Bearbeitungsoptionen auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt. Benutzer können ihre Videos gegen den Uhrzeigersinn oder im Uhrzeigersinn um 90 Grad drehen. Oder sie können Flip das Video horizontal und vertikal.

Wählen Sie nun einen beliebigen Rotationseffekt nach Ihren Wünschen. Die Optionen umfassen 90 Grad gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen, 90 Grad im Uhrzeigersinn drehen, vertikal spiegeln oder horizontal spiegeln. Einmal ausgewählt, drücken Sie OK.

Filmora

Schritt 4: Wählen Sie das Format

Zeigen Sie jetzt eine Vorschau Ihres Videomaterials im Feld 'Vorschau' Sektion. Exportieren Sie Ihr Video, wenn die Datei wie gewünscht erfolgreich gespiegelt wurde. Um Ihre Datei zu speichern, tippen Sie auf 'Exportieren. ' Außerdem können Benutzer auswählen: 'Format', um die Datei im gewünschten Dateiformat zu speichern.

So spiegeln Sie ein Video mit Filmora

So spiegeln Sie ein Video mit Wondershare Filmora. Dies ist ein erstaunliches Tool für Leute, die daran denken, ein Video zu drehen. Neben dem Drehen oder Spiegeln eines Videos mit einem Klick führt Filmora auch andere Funktionen aus.

Benutzer können sogar andere interessante Funktionen wie Zuschneiden, Teilen und Trimmen verwenden. Außerdem können sie sogar das Tempo ändern und ihre Videos je nach ihren Vorlieben in Zeitlupe erstellen. Schließlich haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit, Ihre Videos auf Social-Media-Plattformen wie YouTube und Facebook zu teilen.


Teil 2: Spiegeln Sie Ihr Video über Windows Movie Maker    

Wenn es darum geht, ein Video zu spiegeln, bevorzugen viele Leute Windows Movie Maker. Dies liegt daran, dass dieses erstaunliche Tool kostenlos verfügbar ist. Sobald Benutzer dieses Tool installiert haben, können sie Videos bearbeiten und die gewünschte Ausrichtung erreichen.

Es gibt jedoch einige Dinge, die Sie wissen müssen, bevor Sie ein Video mit Windows Movie Maker spiegeln.

Erstens hat Microsoft 2017 diese Installer-App von der offiziellen Website ausgerottet. Zweitens können Benutzer, die Windows 10 verwenden, dieses Tool nicht verwenden.

Falls Sie sich also fragen, wie Sie ein Video einfach mit Filmora spiegeln können, befolgen Sie die unten aufgeführten Anweisungen.

Schritte zum Spiegeln eines Videos über Windows Movie Maker:

Spiegeln Sie mit Movie Maker ein Video folgendermaßen:

Schritt 1: Laden Sie Windows Movie Maker herunter

Zunächst müssen Benutzer Windows Movie Maker herunterladen. Installieren und starten Sie dieses Programm. Importieren Sie danach die Datei, die Sie spiegeln möchten. Dazu können Sie die Datei direkt per Drag & Drop in das Programm ziehen.

Schritt 2: Zeigen Sie eine Vorschau Ihres Videos an

Wenn Sie nicht das gesamte Videomaterial spiegeln möchten, können Sie es in der Vorschau anzeigen und entsprechend aufteilen. Nachdem Sie den Videoteil erreicht haben, den Sie bearbeiten möchten, halten Sie Ihr Video an.

Windows Movie Maker

Schritt 3: Wählen Sie "Spiegeleffekte".

Klicken Sie anschließend auf die Registerkarte 'Visual Effects. ' Tippen Sie auf die Dropdown-Registerkarte, um 'zu finden.Spiegeleffekte. ' Wählen Sie nun je nach Ihren Anforderungen Vertikal spiegeln oder Horizontal spiegeln. Anschließend wird Ihr Video vertikal oder horizontal auf eine andere Seite gedreht.

So spiegeln Sie ein Video mit Windows Movie Maker

Schritt 4: Tippen Sie auf "Film speichern".

Nachdem sich Ihr Video in der richtigen Ausrichtung befindet, können Sie es mit der Option 'Sicherer Film. ' Nach der Auswahl wählen Sie 'Empfohlen für dieses Projekt. ' Speichern Sie das Video jetzt als neue Videodatei. Auf diese Weise ist Ihr altes Video vorhanden. Infolgedessen können Sie das Video im aktuellen Zustand verwenden, wenn Sie möchten. Denken Sie also nicht mehr darüber nach, wie Sie ein Video auf Ihrem Computer spiegeln können.


Teil 3: So spiegeln Sie ein Video über Movavis Video Flipper

Dies ist eine weitere Möglichkeit, ein Video zu spiegeln. Hier müssen Sie das Tool verwenden, Movavis Video Flipper. Mit diesem Tool können Sie Ihre Videos mühelos auf den Kopf stellen. Um diese Aufgabe auszuführen, müssen Sie Video Flipper von Movavi auf Ihren Mac oder Windows-PC herunterladen.

Sobald Sie fertig sind, können Sie die Ausrichtung Ihres Videos innerhalb von nur 5 Minuten korrigieren. Und hier ist das Ganze Movavi Video Editor Bewertung für Ihre Referenz.

Hauptmerkmale von Video Flipper:

  • Bearbeiten Sie Bilder, Audios und Videoclips auf einer Zeitachse
  • Animieren Sie Objekte über Keyframes und verwenden Sie mehr integrierte Medien
  • Fügen Sie Filter, Übergänge, Aufkleber und Titel hinzu
  • Exportieren Sie Videos in allen gängigen Dateiformaten

Schritte zum Spiegeln eines Videos über Video Flipper:

Schritt 1: Laden Sie Video Flipper herunter

Zunächst müssen Benutzer Movavi Video Flipper herunterladen und installieren. Befolgen Sie zum Installieren des Tools weiterhin die auf dem Bildschirm angezeigten Richtlinien. Starten Sie das Tool, um mit dem Spiegeln eines Videos zu beginnen.

Schritt 2: Fügen Sie die Dateien hinzu

Nun wähle 'Neues Projekt'aus dem Hauptfenster. Wählen Sie danach die 'Hinzufügen von Mediendateien' Option und suchen Sie nach der Datei, die Sie spiegeln möchten. Auf Ihrer Timeline können Sie nun den hinzugefügten Videoclip sehen.

Aufgrund der erweiterten Dateiformatunterstützung können Benutzer alle Arten von Videos spiegeln, einschließlich Ultra HD- und HD-Videos, Kameraaufnahmen und Handyvideos.

Movavi Video Editor

Schritt 3: Spiegeleffekte hinzufügen

In dem 'Filter'Registerkarte, wählen Sie die Kategorie'Anpassungen. ' Um Ihr Video vertikal oder horizontal zu invertieren, müssen Sie das Video per Drag & Drop verschieben Flip Effekte auf Ihren Clip. Informationen zum Überprüfen der Ergebnisse finden Sie in Ihrem Vorschaufenster.

Um den Dreheffekt zu entfernen, tippen Sie auf das Sternsymbol im Clip. Wählen Sie danach den unerwünschten Flip-Effekt und tippen Sie auf 'Entfernen. ' Drehen Sie das Video um 180 Grad oder 90 Grad, um die Bearbeitung Ihres Clips fortzusetzen. Sie können Ihrem Video auch den Verzerrungseffekt zuschneiden oder hinzufügen.

Movavi Video Editor

Schritt 4: Tippen Sie auf "Exportieren".

Tippen Sie anschließend auf 'Exportieren'und wählen Sie die gewünschte Exportoption. Mit diesem Tool können Benutzer Clips in gängigen Dateiformaten wie MOV, MP4, AVI usw. exportieren. Tippen Sie zum Speichern des Clips auf 'Start. "

So spiegeln Sie ein Video mit Movavi Video Editor

Dies ist also alles, was Sie tun müssen, wenn Sie sich fragen, wie Sie ein Video spiegeln können. Movavi Video Flipper ist nicht nur ein benutzerfreundliches Tool, sondern kann auch mehr. Probieren Sie dieses Tool aus und genießen Sie die erstaunlichen Funktionen.


FAQs zum Spiegeln eines Videos

1. Können Sie Videos auf einem iPhone spiegeln?

Es ist absolut möglich, ein Video auf iPhones zu spiegeln. Wenn Sie überlegen, wie Sie ein Video auf iPhones spiegeln können, verwenden Sie Apples iMovie. Dies ist eine kostenlose Anwendung, die auf Geräten mit iOS 7 und höher verfügbar ist. Sie können den Spiegeleffekt also mit iMovie auf Videos anwenden.

2. Wie spiegele ich ein Bild?

Benutzer können mit Movavi Photo Editor problemlos ein Spiegelbild erstellen. Holen Sie sich dieses Tool und befolgen Sie die nachstehenden Anweisungen.

  • Installieren und starten Sie das Programm, indem Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm befolgen.
  • Wähle aus 'Suchen Sie nach BildernWählen Sie das Bild aus, das Sie spiegeln möchten. Oder ziehen Sie die Datei einfach per Drag & Drop.
  • Wählen 'Drehen'und verwenden Sie die Flip-Buttons, um die Datei vertikal und horizontal zu drehen.
  • Tippen Sie auf 'Speichern'und wählen Sie den Ort. Bearbeiten Sie den Namen Ihrer Datei und wählen Sie das Format aus. Zuletzt klicken Sie erneut auf "Speichern".

3. Wie kann ich ein Video auf YouTube spiegeln?

Mit Movavi Video Editor können Benutzer auch YouTube-Videos drehen. Laden Sie das Tool herunter und befolgen Sie die folgenden Anweisungen.

  • Installieren Sie das Tool und starten Sie es. Wählen 'Neues Projekt'von der Hauptschnittstelle.
  • Wählen Sie 'Hinzufügen von Mediendateien'und wählen Sie dann das Video aus, das Sie umdrehen möchten.
  • In der Registerkarte 'Filter', wählen 'Anpassungen'. Um den Clip vertikal oder horizontal zu spiegeln, ziehen Sie den Flip-Effekt per Drag & Drop auf Ihren Clip.
  • Tippen Sie auf 'Exportieren'und wählen'Online hochladen. ' Melde dich als Nächstes mit dem Tab "YouTube" an.Anmelden.' Beschreibung, Auflösung und Titel hinzufügen. Wählen Sie dann den Ordner für die exportierte Kopie des Videos und tippen Sie auf „Hochladen. "

Fazit

Dies sind also einige Möglichkeiten, wie Sie ein Video spiegeln und horizontal oder vertikal spiegeln können. Dafür können Sie professionelle Tools wie Wondershare Filmora und Movavi's Video Flipper verwenden. Sie können auch ein kostenloses Tool namens Windows Movie Maker verwenden.

Mit diesem Tool können Sie den Clip vergrößern, verkleinern und umkehren, um dramatische visuelle Effekte zu erzielen. Mit Wondershare Filmora können Benutzer ihre Videos jedoch professionell bearbeiten. Laden Sie Wondershare Filmora oder Movavi Video Flipper herunter, um Ihre Videos problemlos zu spiegeln.

Jack

Zehn Jahre Erfahrung in Informations- und Computertechnologie. Leidenschaft für elektronische Geräte, Smartphones, Computer und moderne Technologie.

How to Mirror a Video in Different Ways

So, how to mirror a video? Are you struggling to find an easy-to-use, basic tool for performing this task? Using a professional tool or website, you can mirror an entire video, such that the right looks left and the left looks right. If you want to flip a video, there is no need to strain the head by viewing the footage in the wrong orientation. It is better to mirror your video and get the direction right.

To mirror your video, you can use video editing tools like iMovie, Video Flipper, and Filmora. These tools work for Windows or Mac. Here, find out how to mirror a video and learn about the best tools to complete this task!


Part 1: How to Mirror a Video Using the Best Tool – Wondershare Filmora

Are you looking for a simple way for how to mirror a video? If so, Wondershare Filmora could be an amazing choice. Not just it is user-friendly, but this tool is also versatile. Using this program, you can mirror videos of different file types, such as MTS, WMV, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc. Additionally, you can combine various mirrored files into just one file.

Steps on how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora:

Now, find below some simple instructions on how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora hassle-free:

Step 1: Tap on ‘Import’

In the first place, users need to import the file that they like to rotate. For this, tap on ‘Import‘ and choose your video from the system. Also, users can simply drag and drop the file.

Filmora

Step 2: Choose the video’s part that you like to mirror

This step needs to be performed if users do not want to mirror the complete video. Place the red marker or Playheader at the beginning of the video that the tool will mirror. Tap on the icon of ‘Split‘ and drag the marker until the video’s end that you like to mirror.

Filmora

Step 3: Rotate your video

Next, users need to double-tap on the video’s timeline. After that, a panel featuring editing options will come up on the screen. Users can rotate their videos anti-clockwise or clockwise at 90 degrees. Or, they can flip the video horizontally and vertically.

Now, choose any desired rotation effect depending on your preference. The options include rotating anti-clockwise at 90 degrees, rotating clockwise at 90 degrees, flipping vertical, or flipping horizontally. Once selected, hit OK.

Filmora

Step 4: Select the format

Now, preview your video footage in the ‘Preview‘ section. Export your video when the file has been mirrored successfully as desired. To save your file, tap on ‘Export.’ Also, users can select ‘Format‘ to save the file in the desired file format.

How to Mirror a Video Using Filmora

So, this is how to mirror a video using Wondershare Filmora. This is an amazing tool for people who are thinking of rotating a video. Apart from rotating or flipping a video within one click, Filmora performs other functions too.

Users can even use other interesting features like crop, split, and trim. Plus, they can even alter the pace and make their videos in slow motion based on their preferences. Finally, you get an option here to share your videos on social media platforms like YouTube and Facebook.

YouTube video

Part 2: Mirror Your Video Through Windows Movie Maker    

When it comes to how to mirror a video, many people prefer Windows Movie Maker. This is because this amazing tool is available for free. Once users have installed this tool, they can edit videos and achieve the desired orientation. However, there are some things that you need to know before you mirror a video using Windows Movie Maker.

Firstly, in 2017, Microsoft has exterminated this installer app from the official website. Secondly, users who are using Windows 10 cannot use this tool. So, in case you are wondering how to mirror a video easily with Filmora, follow the instructions listed below.

Steps on how to mirror a video through Windows Movie Maker:

With Movie Maker, mirror a video in the following manner:

Step 1: Download Windows Movie Maker

Firstly, users need to download Windows Movie Maker. Install and launch this program. After that, import the file that you like to mirror. For this, you can directly drag and drop the file to the program.

Step 2: Preview your video

If you don’t like to mirror the complete video footage, preview and split it accordingly. After you arrive at the video’s part that you like to edit, pause your video.

Windows Movie Maker

Step 3: Choose ‘Mirror Effects’

Next, click on the tab ‘Visual Effects.’ Tap on the drop-down tab for finding ‘Mirror Effects.’ Now, choose Mirror Vertical or Mirror Horizontal, depending on your requirements. Then, your video will be rotated to another side vertically or horizontally.

How to Mirror a Video Using Windows Movie Maker

Step 4:  Tap on ‘Save Movie’

After your video is in the proper orientation, you can save it using the option ‘Save Movie.’ Once selected, choose ‘Recommended for this Project.’ Now, save the video as a new video file. In this way, your old video will be existent. As a result, you can use the video in its actual state if you want.  So, do not think more about how to mirror a video on your computer.

PS: let’s learn more about how to mirror Android to Android with ease.


Part 3: How to Mirror a Video Through Movavi’s Video Flipper

This is another way for how to mirror a video. Here, you have to use the tool, Movavi’s Video Flipper. This tool lets you flip your videos upside down effortlessly. To perform this task, you need to download Movavi’s Video Flipper on your Mac or Windows PC. Once done, you can fix the orientation of your video within just 5 minutes. And here is the full Movavi video editor review for your reference.

Key Features of Video Flipper:

  • Edit images, audios, and video clips on a timeline
  • Animate objects through keyframes and use more in-built media
  • Add filters, transitions, stickers, and titles
  • Export videos in all popular file formats

Steps on how to mirror a video through Video Flipper:

Step 1: Download Video Flipper

Initially, users need to download and install Movavi’s Video Flipper. To install the tool, keep following the guidelines popping up on the screen. Launch the tool for getting started with how to mirror a video.

Step 2: Add the files

Now, choose ‘New Project‘ from the main window. After that, select the ‘Add Media Files‘ option and look for the file that you like to mirror. On your timeline, you can now see the added video clip. Due to its extended file format support, users can mirror all kinds of videos, including Ultra HD and HD videos, camera footage, and mobile phone videos.

Movavi Video Editor

Step 3: Add Mirror Effects

In the ‘Filters‘ tab, select the category ‘Adjustments.’ For inverting your video vertically or horizontally, you need to drag and drop the flip effects onto your clip. To check out the results, see your preview window.

For removing the rotate effect, tap on the star icon present in the clip. After that, choose the undesired flip effect and tap on ‘Remove.’ To continue editing your clip, rotate the video by 180 degrees or 90 degrees. Also, you can crop or add the distortion effect to your video.

Movavi Video Editor

Step 4: Tap on ‘Export’

Next, tap on ‘Export‘ and choose the export option that you like. Using this tool, users can export clips in popular file formats like MOV, MP4, AVI, etc. For saving the clip, tap on ‘Start.’

How to Mirror a Video Using Movavi Video Editor

So, this is all you need to do if you are wondering about how to mirror a video. Not just Movavi Video Flipper is an easy-to-use tool, but it is capable of doing more. Try out this tool and enjoy its amazing features.


FAQs Regarding How to Mirror A Video

1. Can you mirror videos on an iPhone?

It is absolutely possible to mirror a video on iPhones. If you are thinking about how to mirror a video on iPhones, use Apple’s iMovie. This is a free application available on devices running on iOS 7 and higher. So, you can apply the mirror effect on videos using iMovie.

2. How to mirror a picture?

Users can produce a mirror picture easily through Movavi Photo Editor. Get this tool and follow the instructions given below.

  • Install and launch the program by keep following the on-screen instructions.
  • Select the ‘Browse for Images‘ tab and choose the image that you like to mirror. Or, just drag and drop the file.
  • Choose ‘Rotate‘ and use the flip buttons to rotate the file vertically and horizontally.
  • Tap on ‘Save‘ and select the location. Edit the name of your file and select the format. Lastly, click on ‘Save’ again.

3. How to mirror a video of YouTube?

Using Movavi Video Editor, users can also rotate YouTube videos. Download the tool and go through the following instructions.

  • Install and launch the tool. Select ‘New Project‘ from the main interface.
  • Select ‘Add Media Files‘ and then choose the video that you like to flip.
  • In the tab ‘Filters‘, select ‘Adjustments‘. For flipping the clip vertically or horizontally, drag and drop the flip effect onto your clip.
  • Tap on ‘Export‘ and select ‘Upload Online.’ Next, sign in to the YouTube account with the tab ‘Sign in.‘ Add the description, resolution, and title. Then, choose the folder for the video’s exported copy, tap on ‘Upload.’

Conclusion

So, these are some ways for how to mirror a video and flip it horizontally or vertically. For this, you can use professional tools like Wondershare Filmora and Movavi’s Video Flipper. You can also use a free tool called Windows Movie Maker.

This tool lets you zoom in, zoom out, and reverse the clip for creating dramatic visual effects. However, with Wondershare Filmora, users can edit their videos in a professional manner. Download Wondershare Filmora or Movavi Video Flipper to mirror your videos hassle-free.