如何在iOS設備上禁用沒有密碼的屏幕時間

您是否啟用了名為“屏幕時間在您的iOS設備上? 如果是這樣,您已經知道必須提供其密碼才能在設備上訪問它。 每當您需要訪問“屏幕時間”功能時,都應輸入密碼。 儘管“屏幕時間”是一項有用的功能,但一旦忘記了密碼,它可能會惹惱您。 實際上,對於現代人來說,忘記密碼並不是一件奇怪的事情。 那可能是因為我們要記住很多密碼,模式和PIN。 因此,每個人都必須知道 如何禁用屏幕時間 沒有密碼。

實際上,對於現代用戶而言,忘記“屏幕時間”的密碼並不奇怪。 可能會發生,特別是如果您很長時間沒有使用該功能。 如果您遇到過這種情況並正在尋找解決方案,那麼本文將為您提供幫助。

在本指南中,我們將說明如何在不知道密碼的情況下在iOS設備上禁用屏幕時間。 實際上,我們將解釋不止一種方法,因此您可以選擇最合適的選項。 此外,每種方法都有獨特的方法,成功率也不同。

屏幕時間到底是什麼?

屏幕時間是iOS用戶引入的一項獨特功能,可以對其手機使用情況進行更多控制。 例如,它可以監視您在社交媒體應用上花費的時間。 如果沒有,它可以監視您撥打電話所花費的時間。 此外,此功能可以監視您撥打特定號碼所花費的時間。 如果您需要控制孩子在智能手機上的使用,該功能將非常方便。

儘管該功能很有用,但是由於各種原因,您仍需要禁用它。 要禁用它,您只需輸入“屏幕時間”的密碼。 只要您記住密碼,就可以了。 您要做的就是輸入密碼,然後訪問其功能以禁用它。 但是,如果您忘記了“屏幕時間”的密碼怎麼辦? 這就是為什麼您應該學習如何在不使用密碼的情況下禁用“屏幕時間”的原因。 因此,本文其餘部分將說明解決方案。

此外,如果您忘記了,請單擊此處查找該怎麼辦 屏幕時間密碼,以及 最佳屏幕時間應用.

如何通過重置所有設置來禁用屏幕時間

正如我們之前提到的,有多種方法可以在沒有密碼的情況下禁用“屏幕時間”(了解更多信息) 電子屏幕綜合症)。 有些方法比較容易,而另一些則可能需要一些努力。 但是,最簡單的方法也伴隨著一些嚴重的缺點。 我們相信,在沒有密碼的情況下禁用屏幕時間的最快,最方便的方法就是重置。 但是,正如我們提到的,最簡單的方法也有一個明顯的缺點。 與該方法相關的主要缺點是數據丟失。 這意味著重置您的iOS設備將清除其中存儲的所有數據。 更重要的是,您還將擦除“屏幕時間”密碼,因此不必輸入密碼。

如果您不擔心丟失存儲在設備中的重要數據,則可以進行重置。 但是,問題在於許多人的iOS設備上都有非常重要的數據。 例如,他們可能保存了照片,視頻,錄音,文檔以及許多其他形式的文件。 他們不能僅僅因為忘記了“屏幕時間密碼”而損失掉自己的寶貴數據。 使事情變得更加複雜,您也無法使用舊的備份。 那是因為您的“屏幕時間”密碼在備份中。 因此,還原備份將使您回到相同的情況,這是沒有用的。

無論如何,如果儘管後果仍然希望執行此方法,則可以執行以下步驟。

01。 首先,您應該啟動“設置”(來自iOS設備的跳板)中的應用。

02。 啟動“設置應用,您可以點擊標有“一般“。

03。 之後,您應該向下滾動,然後點擊標有“重設。” 可以在新打開的屏幕上看到此選項。

04。 在此階段,您可以看到在重置屏幕上打開了多個選項。 您應該選擇名為“抹掉所有內容和設置現在。 然後,重置過程將開始。 您應該按照iOS設備屏幕上顯示的提示進行操作。 結果,您將能夠擦除所有數據並重置設備。 重置過程完成後,您將必須從頭開始配置iOS設備。

基本上就是這樣。 僅當您不擔心丟失數據時才可以選擇此方法。

PS:如果您有問題 忘記屏幕時間密碼,或如何 恢復屏幕時間密碼,甚至如何 刪除屏幕時間密碼,這是最適合您的答案。

如何刪除屏幕時間密碼而不會丟失數據

儘管前面解釋的方法非常快,但它會導致大量數據丟失。 因此,對於任何關心設備中數據的人來說,這都不是最合適的選擇。 如果遇到這種情況,您可能應該尋找比重置設備更好的選擇。 好消息是,有一種非常有效的方法可以做到這一點。 您需要的就是您的幫助 Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes備份.

在本指南的這一部分中,我們將說明如何使用以下方法刪除“屏幕時間”密碼 Tenorshare 4uKey。 使用該軟件,您只需從設備中刪除“屏幕時間”的密碼即可。 然後,您將能夠像平常一樣享受設備的功能。 使用此方法,您可以禁用“屏幕時間”功能,並且不需要密碼。 這種方法最好的是,它不會導致設備上的任何數據丟失。 與之相關的智能算法 Tenorshare 4uKey 足夠強大,可以刪除屏幕時間密碼,而不會丟失數據。 而且,它可以在很短的時間內完成該過程。

因此,如果您想輕鬆方便地禁用“屏幕時間”密碼,則可以閱讀本節。

輕松賺錢 Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes備份

  • 第一步,您必須下載並安裝 Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes備份。 您可以通過訪問其官方網站下載該軟件。 安裝完成後,您可以啟動該軟件以查看其主屏幕。 然後,您可以將iPhone插入同一台計算機。 出現提示時,您可以點擊名為“信任在iPhone上,因此將建立連接。 在進入下一個級別之前,您應該關閉名為“查找我的iPhone“。
  • 現在,在主屏幕上,您應點擊名為“刪除屏幕時間密碼。” 這是導致刪除“屏幕時間”功能密碼的過程的開始。
Tenorshare 4uKey -iTunes備份
  • 然後,您會看到iOS設備的型號顯示在下一個屏幕上。 要進入下一個級別,請點擊“開始“。
Tenorshare 4uKey -iTunes備份
  • 您將看到一個進度條出現在屏幕上。 此進度條確定從“屏幕時間”功能中刪除密碼的速度。 您要做的就是耐心等待直到密碼從設備中完全刪除。 該過程完成後,您將可以在屏幕上看到一條消息。 它說 '密碼已成功刪除“。
如何使用禁用屏幕時間 Tenorshare 4uKey -iTunes備份
  • 現在,屏幕密碼已從iOS設備上完全刪除並禁用,您可以繼續執行下一步。

順便說一句,單擊以了解如何 解鎖已禁用的iPad 輕鬆。

如何在iOS設備上關閉屏幕時間功能

將密碼從iOS設備的“屏幕時間”中刪除後,您可以將其禁用。 因此,相應功能將不會監視設備的活動。 如果您需要學習如何禁用它,請繼續閱讀。

  • 確保您在設備上啟動設置應用程序。 然後,您應點擊“屏幕時間。” 它將打開設備的功能面板。
  • 現在,“屏幕時間”面板已打開,您可以向下滾動到屏幕底部。 在那裡,您會找到一個名為“關閉屏幕時間。” 您應該點擊該選項。
  • 您可以點擊標有“關閉屏幕時間提示時再次出現。 結果是。 該功能將被禁用,沒有任何問題。
如何在iOS設備上禁用屏幕時間

底線

儘管“屏幕時間”對許多Apple用戶可能有用,但有些人並不喜歡它。 他們希望在使用iPhone時享有完全的自由。 如果您屬於該類別,則應該知道 如何禁用屏幕時間 正確地。 實際上,本文中提到了兩種方法供您參考,以便您選擇最佳方法。 但是,第一種方法會導致數據丟失。 因此,如果您擔心自己的數據,則不應嘗試。 相反,您可以使用 Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes備份 刪除密碼而不會丟失任何數據。

嘗試 Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes備份

Unlock

How to Disable Screen Time Without Passcode on iOS Device

Cocospy Phone Spy

Have you enabled the feature called ‘Screen Time‘ on your iOS device? If so, you already know that you must provide its passcode to access it on the device. Entering passcode should be done every time you need to access the Screen Time feature. Although Screen Time is a useful feature, it can get annoy you once its passcode is forgotten. As a matter of fact, forgetting a passcode is not a strange scenario for modern-day individuals. That is probably because we have a large number of passwords, patterns, and PIN to remember. Therefore, it is important for every person to know how to disable Screen Time without the passcode.

In fact, forgetting the passcode of your Screen Time is not that strange for a modern-day user. It can happen, particularly if you haven’t used the feature for a long time. If you have ever come across such a situation and looking for a solution, this article will help you.

In this guide, we will explain how to disable Screen Time on your iOS device without knowing the passcode. In fact, we are going to explain more than one method so you can choose the most appropriate option. Moreover, each of those methods come with a unique approach and different success rates as well.


What exactly is Screen Time?

Screen Time is a unique feature introduced for iOS users to apply more control over their phone usage. For instance, it can monitor the amount of time you have spent on social media apps. If not, it can monitor the amount of time you have spent on making phone calls. Moreover, this feature can monitor the amount of time you have spent calling a specific number. That feature becomes exceptionally handy if you need to put a control over the smartphone usage of your kids.

Despite the usefulness of the feature, however, you will need to disable it due to various reasons. To disable it, you should simply enter the passcode of Screen Time. As long as you remember the passcode, that’s fine. All you have to do is to enter the passcode and then access its features to disable it. However, what if you have forgotten the passcode to Screen Time? That is exactly why you should learn how to disable Screen Time without using a passcode. So, the rest of this article explains the solutions to it.

Besides, click here to find out what to do if you forget Screen Time Passcode, as well as the Best Screen Time App.


How to disable Screen Time by resetting all the settings

As we have mentioned before, there is more than one way to disable Screen Time without the passcode. Some methods are easier, while others may need some effort. But the easiest methods are associated with some serious drawbacks as well. As we believe, the fastest and most convenient way to disable Screen Time without a passcode is resetting. However, as we mentioned, the easiest method is associated with a significant drawback as well. The main disadvantage associated with this method is data loss. That means resetting your iOS device will erase all the data stored in it. More importantly, you will be erasing the Screen Time passcode as well, so you don’t have to enter it.

If you are not concerned about loosing your important data stored in your device, resetting is fine. However, the problem is that many individuals have very important data on their iOS devices. For instance, they may have photos, videos, voice recordings, documents, and many other forms of files saved. They cannot simply afford to lose their precious data just because they have forgotten the Screen Time Passcode. Making things more complicated, you cannot use your old backups as well. That is because your Screen Time passcode is on the backups. So, restoring the backups will bring you back to the same situation, which is useless. Anyway, if you still want to perform this method despite the consequences, you can follow the steps below.

01. First, you should launch the ‘Settings‘ app from the springboard of the iOS device.

02. After launching the ‘Settings‘ app, you can tap on the option labeled ‘General.’

03. After that, you should scroll down and then tap on the option labeled ‘Reset.’ This option can be seen on the newly opened screen.

04. You can see several options are opened on the reset screen at this stage. You should choose the option called ‘Erase All Content and Settings‘ now. Then, the resetting process will start. You should follow the prompts that are displayed on the screen of the iOS device. As a result, you will be able to proceed with erasing all the data and resetting the device. At the completion of the resetting process, you will have to configure the iOS device from scratch.

That’s basically it. You can choose this method only if you are not concerned about losing the data.

PS: If you have problems with forgot Screen Time Passcode, or how to recover Screen Time passcode, even how to remove Screen Time passcode, here are the best answers for you.

How to remove Screen Time passcode without data loss

Although the previously explained method is pretty fast, it causes a significant data loss. So, it is not the most appropriate option for anyone who is concerned about the data in their devices. If you are under such a situation, you should probably look for a better alternative than resetting the device. Well, the good news is that there is a very powerful and efficient method to do it. All you need is the assistance of Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup.

In this section of our guide, we will explain how to remove Screen Time passcode using Tenorshare 4uKey. With that software, you can simply remove the passcode of Screen Time from the device. Then, you will be able to enjoy the features of the device as you would normally do. Using this method, you can disable the Screen Time feature, and you don’t need the password to do it. The best thing about this method is that it doesn’t cause any data loss on the device. The smart algorithm associated with Tenorshare 4uKey is powerful enough to delete the Screen Time passcode without data loss. Also, it can get the process completed within a very short period. So, you can read in this section if you want to delete Screen Time passcode with ease and convenience.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup

  • As the first step, you must download and install Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup. You can download this software by visiting its official website. Once the installation is completed, you can launch the software to see its main screen. Then, you can plug-in the iPhone to the same computer. When prompted, you can tap on the option called ‘Trust‘ on the iPhone so the connection will be established. Before proceeding to the next level, you should turn off the option called ‘Find My iPhone.’
  • Now, on the main screen, you should click on the option called ‘Remove Screen Time Passcode.’ This is the beginning of the process that leads to removing the passcode of your Screen Time feature.

  • Then, you will see that the model number of your iOS device is displayed on the next screen. To advance to the next level, you should click on ‘Start.’

  • You will see a progress bar appearing on the screen. This progress bar determines the speed of removing the passcode from the Screen Time feature. All you have to do is to patiently wait until the passcode is completely removed from the device. At the completion of the process, you will be able to see a message on the screen. It says ‘Passcode Removed Successfully.’

  • Now that the passcode is completely removed from the iOS device, you can proceed to the next step.

By the way, click to find out how to unlock disabled iPad easily.


How to turn off the Screen Time feature on your iOS device

Once the passcode is removed from Screen Time of your iOS device, you can disable it. As a result, the respective feature will not monitor the activities of your device. If you need to learn how to get it disabled, keep reading.

  • Make sure that you launch the settings app on the device. Then, you should tap on the option ‘Screen Time.’ It will open up the feature panel of your device.
  • Now that the Screen Time panel is opened, you can scroll down to the bottom of the screen. There you will find an option called ‘Turn Off Screen Time.’ You should tap on that option.
  • You can tap on the option labeled ‘Turn Off Screen Time‘ once again when prompted. As a result. The feature will be disabled without any issue.


The Bottom-line on How to Disable Screen Time Without Passcode on iOS

Although Screen Time can be useful for many Apple users, some don’t really like it. They expect complete freedom when they are using an iPhone. If you fall into that category, you should know how to disable Screen Time properly. In fact, there are two methods mentioned in this article for your reference so you can choose the best. The first method, however, causes data loss. So, if you are concerned about your data, you shouldn’t try it. Instead, you can use Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup to remove the passcode without any data loss.

Try Tenorshare 4uKey – iTunes Backup

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.