如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天?

“有人可以教我吗 如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天, 请? 我的男朋友正在WhatsApp上与某人聊天,他没有告诉我他是谁。 真的很烦人,你能告诉我吗 如何知道谁在WhatsApp上与谁聊天?“

上面是一个匿名女孩问的一个问题,她想检查男友的WhatsApp帐户。 真的有可能这样做吗? 好吧,事实是您可以监视某人的WhatsApp帐户以及与他聊天的人。 本文的目的是解释该过程。

实际上,如果您使用第三方应用程序,则可以监视其他人的WhatsApp帐户。 默认情况下,WhatsApp不为用户提供监视他人帐户的功能。 但是,该第三方应用程序将能够访问该应用程序的所有功能。 KidsGuard for WhatsApp 是最好的第三方应用程序,具有许多方便的功能。 此工具可让您轻松入侵某人的设备并跟踪所有 WhatsApp 活动。 唯一的 ””的任务是访问目标设备一段时间以安装应用程序。 安装该应用程序后,它会自动在目标设备上进入隐身模式。

完成后,您无需触摸目标设备,因为您可以远程监控它。 此工具可让您监控大范围的 WhatsApp 活动。 例如,它可以跟踪聊天、语音笔记、通话、图像、附件、视频等。与这些活动有关的信息将显示在可以远程访问的特殊仪表板上。

如何使用WhatsApp知道谁正在与谁聊天 KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp

如果您不是一个精通技术的人, KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp 是您考虑是否想知道如何在WhatsApp上认识谁正在与谁聊天或如何执行的理想选择 Android手机的Whatsapp骇客。 那是因为 KidsGuard Pro 被称为非常人性化、方便且功能强大的选项。 事实上,整个过程只需不到5分钟即可完成。 此外,由于应用程序图标在安装后完全不可见,目标用户无法检测到它。 该设备的整体效率令人印象深刻,这正是我们将其视为首选的原因。

也就是说,让我们学习如何使用WhatsApp检查谁正在与谁聊天 KidsGuard 亲。

尝试 KidsGuard 现在

步骤:首先,请使用有效的电子邮件地址并注册一个帐户。 只是去官方网站 Kidsguard Pro并提供您的基本详细信息以创建此帐户。 您将可以在那里购买有效的许可证。 然后,在目标设备上,您应该下载监视应用程序。 在这种情况下,请访问该网站 www.installapk.net。 这是一个非常简单的过程,可让您方便快捷地进行操作。

KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp

步骤:在您要跟踪的目标设备上,前往 www.installapk.net 下载该应用程序。 您还必须为目标设备上的应用程序进行一些次要且简单的配置设置。

KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp

步骤:现在,您可以不理会目标设备。 然后,使用您的移动设备或计算机登录 KidsGuard 您已经创建的WhatsApp帐户。 转到应用程序的仪表板。

KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp

步骤:现在,转到名为“WhatsApp聊天”在现有仪表板上。 使用此选项,您将访问相应 WhatsApp 帐户上的所有聊天对话。 最好的事情是目标用户不会注意到有人正在访问他们的设备。

如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天 KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp

好吧,这就是知道谁在WhatsApp上与谁聊天的方法。 另外,您必须知道,即使设备已植根,此选项也能完美发挥作用。 除此之外,我们还建议您在购买许可证之前尝试其演示版本。 如果你想知道 我怎么能看到我的女朋友免费发短信给谁,你应该试试这个工具。

这个应用程式如何检查与谁聊天的人?

KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp,它具有许多功能来确保每一项WhatsApp活动。 在本文的这一部分中,我们将说明此应用程序的最重要功能。

  • 它可以检查所有出站和入站WhatsApp消息。
  • 它甚至可以跟踪已删除的WhatsApp消息。
  • 您可以访问联系人列表,并了解与谁通话的人。
  • KidsGuard WhatsApp可以同时记录呼入和呼出电话及其联系人姓名。 此外,您可以了解其时间戳和通话时间。
  • 它可以读取通过聊天共享的视频,声音,照片和文档。
  • 您可以使用它来保持每个WhatsApp状态(公开和私有)的最新状态。 这适用于您的伴侣及其朋友的身份。
  • 当有人在WhatsApp上在线时,它需要截图。

PS:让我们弄清楚如何 在Android上转移Whatsapp帐户 并获得了 在WhatsApp上的假位置 轻松。

我们为什么考虑 KidsGuard 是将WhatsApp作为市场上最好的监控应用程序?

我们已经知道, KidsGuard for WhatsApp 包含大量功能和工具。 然而,这并不是将该工具视为同类最佳工具的唯一原因。 请在下面找到一些您可以通过使用 WhatsApp 享受的其他好处。

  • KidsGuard 因为WhatsApp在目标设备上是完全不可见的。 该应用程序可在目标设备的后台运行,而不必具有应用程序图标或通知。 结果,即使目标用户也无法检测到它,因此可以保证完全的离散性。
  • 它也是基于Web的应用程序。 因此,您只需使用任何浏览器即可访问该应用程序的在线仪表板。 这是学习如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天的一种非常方便的方法。
  • 它提供实时同步。 根据此功能,您可以期望与上述在线仪表板实时进行WhatsApp数据同步。 结果,您可以在任何给定时间检查谁正在与谁聊天。
  • 该应用程序的整体操作非常简单。 该应用程序的整体界面得到了简化,更重要的是,它不需要任何生根权限。
  • KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp是100%安全的选择和合法工具。 在撰写本文时,许多人都使用了此工具并感到满意。 同样,许多企业客户也对此表示赞赏。
是什么让 KidsGuard 亲那么令人印象深刻

尝试 KidsGuard 专业版 查看演示

您还可以考虑哪些其他选项,并知道谁在WhatsApp上与谁聊天

无疑, KidsGuard WhatsApp是监视他人WhatsApp活动的最有效方法之一。 但是,如果您想知道如何检查在WhatsApp上与谁聊天的人,则不是唯一的选择。 尽管这些选项的有效性可能有所不同,但是您可能需要检查一下它们。 为了使您更清楚,这里是您可能需要考虑的那些选项。

此外,如果您想知道如何执行 WhatsApp备份和还原,以下是最佳的解决方案和最佳的解决方案 WhatsApp状态报价 为你。

01.考虑使用WhatsApp Web

WhatsApp Web是访问给定WhatsApp帐户的另一种方法。 这是一个非常方便的功能,特别是如果您打算通过PC访问它时。 您可以通过网络浏览器使用此应用。 但是,要做到这一点,您应该知道相应帐户的密码。 只要您具有凭据,就可以充分利用WhatsApp Web版本。 只需遵循以下简单指南即可完成。

  • 第一步,您应该在PC上打开任何Web浏览器。 然后,您应该转到名为www.web.whatsapp.com的URL。
  • 然后,您应该在相应设备上打开WhatsApp。 之后,您应该转到其“设置“ 选项。 然后,转到“WhatsApp的网站设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 您应该扫描QR码,该密码现在显示在计算机屏幕上。 此步骤对于将相应的WhatsApp帐户带到您的PC屏幕至关重要。
  • 现在,您可以访问该帐户上的所有对话,图像,附件以及任何其他数据。 另外,您可以使用其他手机而不是PC来执行相同的操作。
如何使用WhatsApp Web检查谁在WhatsApp上与谁聊天

现在,看看这种方法的优缺点,以得到更清晰的认识。

优点

  • WhatsApp Web是一种官方认可的合法方法,完全不花费任何费用。
  • 它可以访问所有WhatsApp聊天,对话,附件,视频,图像,联系人等。

缺点

  • 此方法的最大缺点是,它要求您物理访问目标设备。
  • 此外,一旦激活WhatsApp网站,就会在目标设备上显示一条通知。 它说WhatsApp Web是在其他设备上打开的。 因此,如果您要离散地跟踪帐户,这将成为一个巨大的问题。
  • 您无法使用WhatsApp Web跟踪已删除的WhatsApp数据。

02.检查目标手机(一种非常危险的方法)

如果您想知道如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天,这是另一种方法。 实际上,对于某些用户来说,此选项听起来毫无道理,甚至很有趣。 该方法是在用户不在时手动检查目标设备。 因此,此方法可能并不适合每个用户。 如果目标用户离您很近,您可能会发现此选项很有用。 例如,此方法可用于检查您孩子的WhatsApp帐户。 此外,您可以使用相同的策略来检查配偶的WhatsApp帐户。 但是您将不得不等到目标设备无人看管。 例如,考虑一下您的伴侣洗澡或小睡的情况。

检查所需的详细信息后,您应该按原样放置设备。 但是,如果您在检查帐户时被抓到,您将面临失去可信度的巨大风险。 它会严重影响您的声誉。 因此,在执行此操作时要非常小心。

优点

  • 此方法的唯一积极方面是,它不需要任何应用程序或特殊配置。

缺点

  • 必须物理访问目标设备并知道如何对其进行解锁。
  • 这种方法具有很高的风险,并且可能最终导致各种信任问题。
  • 它不允许您监视已经删除的WhatsApp活动。

关于如何知道在WhatsApp上与谁聊天的结论

你有没有想过 如何在WhatsApp上检查谁正在与谁聊天? 如果真是这样,上面的文章为您提供了足够的信息。 根据本文提供的信息,最好的选择是 KidsGuard 对于WhatsApp. 这个特殊的应用程序可以轻松监控目标设备,而不必被目标用户注意到。 它可以在隐身模式下跟踪设备并检测每一个活动。 即使您是新手,由于其友好的用户界面,使用此工具对您来说也非常容易。

我们鼓励我们的读者负责任地使用它,尽管能够使用它来跟踪其他人的设备 KidsGuard. 我们建议您不要使用它来跟踪与您无关的陌生人。 相反,您可以使用它来跟踪您的孩子、配偶或其他更亲近的人作为保护措施。 因此,即使您知道如何检查 WhatsApp 活动,也一定不要滥用它们。

尝试 KidsGuard 现在

How to Check Who Is Chatting With Whom on WhatsApp?

“Can someone teach me how to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp, please? My boyfriend is chatting with someone on WhatsApp, and he doesn’t tell me who he is. It’s really disturbing, and can you please tell me how to know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp?”

The above is a question asked by an anonymous girl, and she wants to check her boyfriend’s WhatsApp account. Is it really possible to do that? Well, the truth is that you CAN monitor someone’s WhatsApp account and with whom he is chatting. The purpose of this article is to explain the process.

In fact, monitoring someone else’s WhatsApp account is possible if you use a third-party application. By default, WhatsApp doesn’t offer a feature for a user to monitor someone else’s account. But this third-party app will be able to give access to all the features of the app. KidsGuard for WhatsApp is the best third-party app that comes with plenty of features that are handy for you. This tool lets you hack into someone’s device easily and track all the WhatsApp activities. The only “difficult” task here is to access the target device for a little while to install the app. Once the app is installed, it automatically goes into stealth mode on the target device.

Once you have done that, you don’t have to touch the target device since you can monitor it remotely. This tool allows you to monitor a large range of WhatsApp activities. For instance, it can track activities such as chats, voice notes, calls, images, attachments, videos, etc. The information pertaining to those activities will be displayed on a special dashboard that can be accessed remotely.

How to know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp using KidsGuard for WhatsApp

If you are not a tech-savvy person, KidsGuard for WhatsApp is the ideal option for you to consider if you wonder How to know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp or how to perform Whatsapp hack for Android phones. That is because KidsGuard Pro is known as a very user-friendly, convenient, yet powerful option. In fact, the whole process will take less than 5 minutes to be completed. Also, since the app icon goes completely invisible after the installation, the target user cannot detect it. The overall effectiveness of the device is impressive, and that’s exactly why we consider it as the preferred option.

That said, let’s learn how to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp using KidsGuard Pro.

Try KidsGuard Now

Step 01: First, please use a valid email address and sign up for an account. Just go to the official website of Kidsguard Pro and provide your basic details to create this account. You will be able to purchase a valid license there. After that, on the target device, you should download the monitoring app. In this case, please visit the site www.installapk.net. This is a pretty straightforward process that allows you to do it conveniently and quickly.

KidsGuard for WhatsApp

Step 02: hen on the target device you want to track, download the app by going to www.installapk.net. You will also have to do some minor and easy configuration settings for the app on the target device.

KidsGuard for WhatsApp

Step 03: Now, you can leave the target device alone. Then, use your mobile device or a computer to log into KidsGuard for the WhatsApp account you’ve already created. Go to the dashboard of the application.

KidsGuard for WhatsApp

Step 04: Now, go to the option called “WhatsApp Chat” on the existing dashboard. With this option, you will be able to access all the chat conversations on the respective WhatsApp account. The best thing is that the target user will not notice if their device is being accessed by someone.

How to Check Who Is Chatting With Whom on WhatsApp with KidsGuard for WhatsApp

Well, that’s how to know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp. Also, you must know that this option works perfectly, even if the device is rooted or not. In addition to that, we also suggest you try their demo version before purchasing a license.

How does this app function to check who is chatting with whom?

KidsGuard for WhatsApp comes with plenty of features to ensure each and every WhatsApp activity. In this section of our article, we explain the most significant features of this app.

  • It can check all the outbound & inbound WhatsApp messages.
  • It can even track the deleted WhatsApp messages.
  • You can gain access to a list of contact numbers and learn who is talking to whom.
  • KidsGuard for WhatsApp has the ability to record both incoming and outgoing calls with their contact names. Also, you can learn about their timestamps and call durations.
  • It can read videos, voices, photos, and documents that are shared through chats.
  • You can use it to stay updated with each and every WhatsApp status (both public and private). This is applicable to the status of your partner and their friends.
  • It takes screenshots when someone has come online on WhatsApp.

PS:  Let’s figure out how to transfer Whatsapp account on Android and how to get a Fake Location on WhatsApp with ease.

Why do we consider KidsGuard for WhatsApp as the best monitoring app in the market?

As we already know, KidsGuard for WhatsApp is packed with plenty of features and tools. However, that’s not the only reason for us to consider this tool as the best of its kind. Please find below some of the other benefits you will be able to enjoy by using WhatsApp.

  • KidsGuard for WhatsApp is completely invisible on the target device. This app works in the background of the target device without necessarily having an app icon or a notification. As a result, even the target user won’t be able to detect it, so complete discreteness is guaranteed.
  • It comes as a web-based application as well. Because of that, you can access the online dashboard of this app simply using any browser. That’s a very convenient way to learn how to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp.
  • It offers real-time synchronizing. As per this feature, you can expect real-time WhatsApp data synchronization with the aforesaid online dashboard. As a result, you can check who is chatting with whom at any given time.
  • The overall operation of the app is very simple. The overall interface of the app is simplified, and more importantly, it doesn’t need any rooting permissions.
  • KidsGuard for WhatsApp is a 100% safe option and legitimate tool. As of this writing, plenty of individuals have used this tool and satisfied. Also, it is appreciated by many corporate clients as well.
What makes KidsGuard Pro so impressive

Try KidsGuard Pro View Demo

What other options you can consider and know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp

Undoubtedly, KidsGuard for WhatsApp is one of the most effective methods to monitor someone else’s WhatsApp activities. However, it is not the only option you can try if you wish to know How to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp. Although the effectiveness of these options might differ, you may want to check them out. To make it clearer for you, here are those options you might want to consider.

Besides, if you wonder how to perform WhatsApp backup and restore, here are the top solutions and the best WhatsApp status quotes for you.

01. Consider using WhatsApp Web

WhatsApp Web is another way of accessing a given WhatsApp account. This is a pretty convenient feature, specifically if you intend to access it through your PC. You can use this app through a web browser. However, to make it happen, you are supposed to know the password of the respective account. As long as you have the credentials, you can make good use of the WhatsApp Web version. Just follow below simple guide to get it done.

  • As the first step, you should open any web browser on your PC. Then, you should go to the URL called www.web.whatsapp.com.
  • Then, you should open WhatsApp on the respective device. After that, you should go to its “Settings” option. Then, go to “WhatsApp Web.”
  • You should scan the QR code, which is now displayed on the computer screen. This step is essential to bring the respective WhatsApp account to your PC screen.
  • Now, you have access to all the conversations, images, attachments, and any other data on that account. Also, you can do the same trick using a different mobile phone instead of your PC.
How to Check Who Is Chatting With Whom on WhatsApp using WhatsApp Web

Now, look at the positives & drawbacks of this method to get a clearer idea.

Benefits

  • WhatsApp Web is an officially recognized, legitimate method that doesn’t cost anything at all.
  • It gives access to all the WhatsApp chats, conversations, attachments, videos, images, contacts, etc.

Drawbacks

  • The biggest drawback of this method is that it requires you to access the target device physically.
  • Also, once the WhatsApp web is activated, a notification will be displayed on the target device. It says that WhatsApp Web is opened on a different device. So, if you are going to track the account discretely, this becomes a huge problem.
  • You cannot track deleted WhatsApp data using WhatsApp Web.

02. Check the target cell phone (a very risky method)

If you wonder how to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp, here’s another method. In fact, this option sounds like a no brainer and even funny to some users. The method is to manually check the target device while the user is away. So, this method may not be suitable for every user. If the target user is very close to you, you might find this option to be useful. For instance, this method can be applied to check the WhatsApp account of your kid. Also, you can use the same strategy to check the WhatsApp account of your spouse. But you will have to wait until the target leaves the device unattended. For instance, think of a situation where your partner takes a shower or nap.

After checking the required details, you should simply place the device as it was. However, if you get caught while checking the account, there is a huge risk of losing your trustworthiness. It will impact badly on your reputation. So, be very careful when you are doing this.

Benefits

  • The only positive aspect of this method is that it doesn’t require any app or special configuration.

Drawbacks

  • Have to gain access to the target device physically and know how to unlock it.
  • This method is associated with high risk, and it might end up causing various trust issues.
  • It doesn’t allow you to monitor the WhatsApp activities that are deleted already.

Conclusion on How to know who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp

Did you ever wonder how to check who is chatting with whom on WhatsApp? If that’s the case, the above article provides sufficient information for you. As per the information presented in this article, the best option is KidsGuard for WhatsApp. This special app can easily monitor a target device without necessarily being noticed by the target user. It can track the device in stealth mode and detect each and every activity. Even if you are a novice, using this tool is incredibly easy for you, thanks to its friendly user-interface.

Despite the ability to track someone else’s device using KidsGuard, we encourage our readers to use it responsibly. We suggest that you shouldn’t use it to track strangers who don’t matter to you. Instead, you may use it to track your kids, spouse, or other closer ones as a protective measure. So, even if you know how to check WhatsApp activities, be sure not to misuse it.

Try KidsGuard Now