فتح

كل شيء عن شاشة قفل مساعد جوجل

اعتبارًا من اليوم ، أصبحت هواتفنا الذكية معقدة للغاية ، ونتوقع الكثير منها. على سبيل المثال ، قد يرغب مستخدم في العصر الحديث في عرض تقويم Google دون فتح الشاشة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد يرغب مستخدم آخر في سماع هوية مكالمة واردة عندما تكون الشاشة مقفلة. من المثير للاهتمام أن كل هذه الحالات وأكثر ممكنة بفضل ميزة مثل شاشة قفل مساعد جوجل.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية الأداء تجاوز قفل FRP على Android و تحقق سامسونج تجاوز جوجل, حتى كيفية الإصلاح "Ok Google لا تعمل'، اقرأ المزيد.


مقدمة لشاشة قفل مساعد Google

Google Assistant Lock Screen هي ميزة يمكنها مساعدتك في مجموعة متنوعة من المهام. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يساعدك في التواصل بل ويساعدك في قائمة المهام. أيضا ، يمكن أن توفر معلومات حول الطقس والأحداث الخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك Google Lock Lock Screen في التحكم في المعلومات التي يتم عرضها على الشاشة أثناء قفلها.

باختصار ، يمكنك تخصيص إعدادات شاشة قفل مساعد Google لعرض المعلومات التالية

  • تسمية المتصلين في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك
  • التذكيرات التي قمت بتعيينها
  • رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تندرج في فئات خاصة
  • قائمتك من مواد البقالة
  • المعلومات المتعلقة بتقويم Google
  • مساعدات الذاكرة

بشكل عام ، سيلعب Google Assistant Lock Screen دور المساعد الموثوق لتنظيم المعلومات المفيدة. من خلال هذا النهج ، يمكنك أن تجعل حياتك أكثر تنظيماً. كما يمنحك وصولاً سهلاً إلى عدد كبير من الإجراءات المفيدة دون الحاجة إلى إلغاء قفل الجهاز. ستتمكن من تعطيله أو تمكينه كما تريد باستخدام إعدادات الجهاز.

بشكل أساسي ، Google Assistant Lock Screen هي أداة خاصة تجعل حياتك أسهل مع الهاتف الذكي.

أيضا ، انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن القمة مدير هاتف جوجل بكسل و كيفية إيقاف تشغيل مساعد جوجل, بالإضافة إلى كيفية الإصلاح تم اكتشاف خطأ في الرطوبة في Galaxy S9 / S8 / S7.


كيف يتم تمكين أو تعطيل النتائج الشخصية في شاشة قفل مساعد جوجل؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشاشة Google Assistant Lock ، فيمكنها مساعدتك بطرق متنوعة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يصبح مصدر إزعاج. على سبيل المثال ، فكر في موقف تحصل فيه على إشعار مساعد Google خلال اجتماع أو مقابلة مهمة. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يعطل مساعد Google تركيزك. كما تعلم بالفعل ، فإن مساعد Google هو ميزة تنشيط الصوت. يمكن تفعيله بصوتك من أي مكان حتى عندما تتحدث إلى شخص آخر. فكر في مثل هذه الحالات خلال اجتماع عمل مهم جدًا أو مناقشة أو أي شيء آخر مهم. لذلك ، كمستخدم Android ، من المهم جدًا معرفة كيفية تعطيل / تمكين شاشة قفل مساعد Google. في الواقع ، إن تعطيل Google Lock Lock Screen ليس بهذه الصعوبة. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • 01. اضغط على 'الصفحة الرئيسية"أولاً حتى تتمكن من تشغيل مساعد Google من خلال صوتك. بمجرد تنشيط مساعد Google ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الزاوية السفلية اليسرى من الشاشة ، والتي تظهر كمربع. انقر فوق الرمز.
  • 02. بعد ذلك ، سترى أن نافذة مساعد مفتوحة. ثم ، انقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي ، الموجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. بمجرد النقر على ذلك ، سيتم توجيهك إلى نافذة أخرى. في تلك النافذة ، ستتمكن من رؤية علامة تبويب تسمى "المساعد". انقر فوق ذلك.
  • 03. الآن ، في علامة التبويب المساعد ، مرر لأسفل نحو الأسفل. بمجرد النزول ، يمكنك رؤية خيار الهاتف تحت الأجهزة المدرجة. حدد نفسه.
  • 04. عندما تكون في الصفحة التالية ، يمكنك رؤية خيار يسمى "خيارات مطابقة الصوت". انقر فوق الخيار المسمى "الوصول مع Match Voice". سيؤدي ذلك إلى إيقاف تشغيل الخيار. ثم ، سيكون عليك الضغط على الزر المسمى "OK"في النافذة المنبثقة للتو.

الآن بعد أن تم تعطيل شاشة قفل مساعد Google ، فلن تنبثق بغض النظر عما تتحدثه. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل الخيار تمامًا ، فهناك إعداد متقدم آخر يجب تعديله. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق الخيار "خيار نموذج الصوت". بعد ذلك ، يجب حذفها في الصفحة التي تظهر بعد ذلك.

تنشيط شاشة قفل مساعد جوجل مرة أخرى

إذا كنت تريد تنشيط شاشة قفل مساعد Google مرة أخرى لسبب ما ، فإليك ما يجب فعله.

  • 01. أولاً ، يجب عليك الوصول "الإعداداتعلى جهازك.
  • 02. ثم ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "المساعد".
  • 03. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك اختيار جهازك المدرج ضمن أجهزة المساعد.
  • 04. ثم ، تحت الخيار المسمى "التخصيص، "يجب عليك تشغيل الخيار المسمى"النتائج الشخصية".
  • 05. يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديد الخيار المسمى "النتائج الشخصية لقفل الشاشة".
  • 06. سترى أنه يمكّن Google Screen Screen Lock الآن.


ما المشكلات الشائعة المتعلقة بشاشة مساعد Google Lock؟

على الرغم من أن Google Assistant Lock Screen هي أداة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، إلا أنها تواجه بعض المشاكل أيضًا. هذا صحيح ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى الإعدادات المتقدمة لجهاز Android الخاص بك. بشكل عام ، يأتي جهاز Android الخاص بك مزودًا بأمان كبير ، مثل Face ID و PIN و Fingerprint. على الرغم من أن مساعد Google يمكنه تشغيل الجهاز ، إلا أنه لا يمكنه تجاوز ميزات الأمان المذكورة سابقًا.

ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقة للسماح لـ Google Lock Screen بالوصول إلى الإعدادات المتقدمة للجهاز. كل ما عليك فعله هو إزالة شاشة الأمان للجهاز. ولكن ، كما يمكنك أن تفهم بحق ، لا يُنصح بتعطيل شاشة الأمان. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مؤقت تأخير. سيؤدي هذا الخيار إلى جعل شاشة جهازك مقفلة فقط عندما تنام الشاشة. بعبارة أخرى ، لن يتم قفل شاشة جهازك إلا إذا تركتها غير نشطة لفترة طويلة.

من أجل تعديل هذا الخيار ، عليك الوصول إلى "الإعدادات' أول. ثم ، يجب عليك الوصول إلى الخيار المسمى "الأمن والموقع". يمكنك النقر فوق "علامة الترس، "التي تقع بجوار"قفل الشاشة". بمجرد فتح الخيارات ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الخيار المسمى "Delay Under Automatically Lock".


إزالة شاشة القفل لجهاز Android الخاص بك دون الحصول على كلمة المرور

هل لديك جهاز به شاشة مقفلة وتريد تجاوز القفل؟ في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك اختيار أداة خاصة لديها ما يكفي من القوة للقيام بذلك. ثم سيكون الخيار الأفضل iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت).

في الواقع ، هذه الأداة الخاصة لديها القدرة على فتح أي جهاز Android إذا اتبعت التعليمات بشكل صحيح. يظهر معدل نجاح كبير مقارنة بأدوات أخرى مختلفة من نفس النوع. بفضل الخوارزميات الذكية لهذا البرنامج ، يتم التعرف عليه كأحد أفضل أدوات إلغاء القفل.

الملامح الرئيسية ل iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)

وهنا الملامح الرئيسية لل iMyFone LockWiper (ذكري المظهر).

  • يمكنه إزالة أي قفل شاشة على أي جهاز Android دون بذل الكثير من الجهد.
  • يصبح مفيدًا جدًا عندما لا يعمل مساعد Google على جهازك.
  • LockWiper (Android) يمكنه إلغاء قفل جميع أنواع الشاشة (بصمة الإصبع والقزحية والنمط وكلمة المرور ورقم التعريف الشخصي).
  • لا يستغرق هذا البرنامج أكثر من دقيقتين لإلغاء قفل الجهاز.
  • يعمل بشكل جيد حتى إذا كانت شاشة الجهاز معطلة أو كانت المفاتيح معطلة.
  • يمكنك استخدامه لفتح أكثر من 6,000 جهاز تحت علامات تجارية مختلفة.
  • يمكنه فتح أجهزة Android دون التسبب في فقدان البيانات.

الحصول على iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)

فتح قفل شاشة أندرويد باستخدام LockWiper (الروبوت)

المذكورة أدناه هي خطوات لفتح جهاز Android باستخدام iMyFone LockWiper (ذكري المظهر).

  • تحميل وتثبيت LockWiper (Android) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله. ثم اختر الخيار المسمى "إزالة قفل الشاشةمن واجهة البرنامج. انقر فوق الخيار المسمى "بداية". ثم ، قم بتوصيل جهازك بالكمبيوتر نفسه باستخدام كبل USB.

iMyFone LockWiper

  • الآن ، سيقوم البرنامج بالكشف عن جميع المعلومات المطلوبة المتعلقة بالجهاز المتصل. تحقق مما إذا كانت التفاصيل صحيحة وانقر على الزر المسمى "ابدأ في إلغاء القفل".

iMyFone LockWiper

  • سيبدأ البرنامج في تنزيل حزمة البرامج الثابتة لجهازك. عند الانتهاء من التنزيل ، يجب النقر فوق "التالى".

iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)

  • يمكنك اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لوضع الجهاز في وضع التنزيل. ثم اضغط على "ابدأ في إلغاء القفل". ستبدأ عملية إزالة القفل الآن. فقط انتظر اكتمال العملية.

iMyFone LockWiper

هذا هو!


النتيجة

هذا هو مقالنا حول شاشة قفل مساعد جوجل. عندما يفشل ، ويتم قفل جهاز Android الخاص بك ، يمكنك استخدامه LockWiper (الروبوت) لتجاوزها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة بخصوص هذا الأمر ، فالرجاء ترك لنا تعليقًا أدناه. حظا سعيدا!

جرّب iMyFone LockWiper (الروبوت)


القسم

مقالات ذات صلة

العودة إلى الزر العلوي
اغلاق

Unlock

Everything about Google Assistant Lock Screen

Cocospy Phone Spy

As of today, our smartphones have become very sophisticated, and we expect a lot from them. For instance, a modern-day user might want to view the Google Calendar without unlocking the screen. If not, another user might want to hear the identity of an incoming call when the screen is locked. Interestingly, all those instances and more are possible thanks to a feature like Google Assistant Lock Screen.

PS: if you wish to know how to perform FRP lock bypass on Android and the Samsung bypass Google verify, even how to fix ‘Ok Google not working’, Just read more.


An introduction to Google Assistant Lock Screen

Google Assistant Lock Screen is a feature that can assist you in a variety of tasks. For instance, it can assist you with communication and even help you with the to-do-list. Also, it can provide information about the weather and special events. Moreover, Google Assistant Lock Screen can help you control the information that is displayed on-screen while it’s locked.

In a nutshell, you can personalize the settings of your Google Assistant Lock Screen to display the following information

  • Naming the callers who are in your contact list
  • The reminders you have set
  • Emails that fall into special categories
  • Your list of grocery items
  • Information related to Google Calendar
  • Memory Aids

In general, Google Assistant Lock Screen will play the role of a reliable assistant to organize useful information. Through such an approach, you can make your life more organized. Also, it gives you easy access to a large number of useful actions without having to unlock the device. You will be able to disable or enable it as you wish using the settings of the device.

Basically, Google Assistant Lock Screen is a special tool that makes your life easier with the smartphone.

Also, click to learn more about the top Google Pixel Phone Manager and How to Turn Off Google Assistantas well as how to fix Moisture Detected Error on Galaxy S9 / S8 / S7.


How to enable or disable Personal Results in Google Assistant Lock Screen?

When it comes to Google Assistant Lock Screen, it can help you in a variety of ways. However, in certain cases, it can even become an annoyance. For instance, think about a situation where you get a Google Assistant notification during an important meeting or interview. In that case, Google Assistant can disrupt your concentration. As you may already know, Google Assistant is a voice-activated feature. It can get activated by your voice out of nowhere even when you talk to someone else. Think of such instances during a very important business meeting, a discussion, or anything else that is important. Therefore, as an Android user, it’s very important to know how to disable/enable the Google Assistant Lock Screen. In fact, disabling Google Assistant Lock Screen is not that hard. All you have to do is to follow the steps that are mentioned below.

  • 01. Press the ‘Home‘ button first so you can launch Google Assistant through your voice. Once the Google Assistant is activated, you can reach the bottom-left corner of the screen, which appears as a box. Click on the icon.
  • 02. Then, you will see that an assistant Window is opened. Then, click on your profile picture, which is located toward the top-right corner of the screen. Once you click on that, you will be directed to another window. On that window, you will be able to see a tab called ‘Assistant.’ Click on that.
  • 03. Now, in the Assistant tab, scroll down toward the bottom. Once you go down, you can see the Phone option under the devices listed. Select the same.
  • 04. When you are on the next page, you can see an option called ‘Voice Match Options.’ Click on the option called ‘Access with Match Voice.’ Doing so will turn the option off. Then, you will have to press the button labeled ‘OK‘ in the window that is just popped up.

Now that the Google Assistant Lock Screen is disabled, it will not popup no matter what you speak. However, if you want to disable the option completely, there is another advanced setting you should tweak. To do that, click on the option called ‘Voice Model Option.’ Then, you should delete it in the page that appears next.

Activating Google Assistant Lock Screen once again

If you want to activate Google Assistant Lock Screen once again due to some reason, here’s what to do.

  • 01. First, you should access ‘Settings‘ on your device.
  • 02. Then, you should click on the option called ‘Assistant.’
  • 03. At this stage, you can pick your device, which is listed under Assistant devices.
  • 04. Then, under the option labeled ‘Personalization,’ you will have to turn on the option called ‘Personal Results.’
  • 05. You can then select the option called ‘Lock Screen Personal Results.’
  • 06. You will see that it enables Google Assistant Screen Lock now.


What are the common issues related to Google Assistant Lock Screen?

Although Google Assistant Lock Screen is a very handy tool, it has some problems as well. This is true, particularly when it comes to accessing the advanced settings of your Android device. In general, your Android device comes with considerable security, such as Face ID, PIN, and Fingerprint. Although Google Assistant can turn on the device, it cannot bypass the security features which are mentioned before.

There is a way to allow Google Lock Screen to access the advanced settings of the device, however. All you have to do is to remove the security screen of the device. But, as you can rightly understand, it is not advisable to disable the security screen. Instead, you can use a delay timer. Such an option will make the screen of your device to be locked only when the screen sleeps. In other words, your device’s screen will get locked only if you leave it inactive for a considerable time.

In order to tweak this option, you have to access ‘Settings‘ first. Then, you should access the option called ‘Security & Location.’ You can click on the ‘Gear Icon,’ which is located next to ‘Screen Lock.’ Once the options are opened, you can go for the option called ‘Delay Under Automatically Lock.’

Also, here is everything about Screen Lock Bypass Pro for your reference.


Removing the Lock Screen of your Android device without having the password

Do you have a device with a locked screen, and you want to bypass the lock? In that case, you will have to choose a special tool that has enough power to do it. Then the best option would be iMyFone LockWiper (Android).

In fact, this special tool has the ability to unlock any Android device if you follow the instructions properly. It shows a great success rate compared to various other tools of a similar kind. Thanks to the smart algorithms of this software, it is recognized as one of the best unlocking tools.

Main features of iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Here are the main features of iMyFone LockWiper (Android).

  • It can remove any screen lock on any Android device without much effort.
  • It becomes very handy when Google Assistant is not working on your device.
  • LockWiper (Android) can unlock all the screen types (fingerprint, irises, pattern, password, and PIN).
  • This software doesn’t take more than a couple of minutes to unlock a device.
  • It works well even if the device’s screen is broken or the keys are malfunctioning.
  • You can use it to unlock more than 6,000 devices under various brands.
  • It can unlock Android devices without causing a data loss.

Get iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Unlock Android Screen Lock using LockWiper (Android)

Mentioned below are the steps to unlock an Android device using iMyFone LockWiper (Android).

  • Download and install LockWiper (Android) on your computer and launch it. Then, choose the option called ‘Remove Screen Lock‘ from the interface of the software. Click on the option labeled ‘Start.’ Then, connect your device to the same computer using a USB cable.

  • Now, the program will detect all the required information related to the device which is connected. Check if the details are correct and click on the button labeled ‘Start to Unlock.’

  • The software will start to download the firmware package for your device. At the completion of the download, you should click on ‘Next.’

  • You can follow the on-screen instructions to put the device into download mode. Then, click on ‘Start to Unlock.’ The lock removal process will start now. Just wait for the process to be completed.

That’s it!


Conclusion

That’s our article about Google Assistant Lock Screen. Whenever it fails, and your Android device is locked, you can use LockWiper (Android) to bypass it. If you need further assistance regarding this matter, please leave us a comment below. Good luck!

Try iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close