像生化危机这样值得一试的前 20 款游戏

想要更多 像《生化危机》这样的游戏 是因为您不想舍弃自己的奉献精神,但也想要一些新鲜的刺激吗? 查看下面的顶级恐怖游戏列表,它可以使您完全感受到《生化危机》的感受,但是使用另一种方式。


生化危机:迄今为止最好的恐怖游戏

游戏世界中的恐怖类别并非独来独往,某些宝石使其光芒四射。 居高临下的一款游戏是《生化危机》,它放大了恐怖类型。 最初的系列关注动作恐怖主题,4-6系列提供更多动作,最后一个系列在第一人称叙事中回溯到恐怖。

但是,还有许多其他游戏,例如《生化危机》也值得关注。 以下是您必须查看的排名前20位的恐怖游戏,因为它们不会再让您感到兴奋。

PS:这是 最好的火焰纹章游戏 和顶部 像Jackbox这样的游戏 供您参考。


#1. 类似生化危机的游戏。 心灵杀手

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-艾伦·维克(Alan Wake)

赢得这场比赛的主要因素是其惊人且引人入胜的故事情节。 但是,这里的恐怖元素并不少,因为您会看到可怕的怪兽以怪异的姿势飞来飞去。 该游戏属于生存恐怖类,但具有独特的主题和表现形式。 这个故事是关于作家艾伦(Alan)和他的妻子爱丽丝(Alice)的。 他们俩都访问了Bright,开始了新的起点,但是随着Alice的消失和奇特的事情开始发生,一切都崩溃了。


#2. 类似生化危机的游戏。 蝙蝠侠:阿卡姆疯人院 (2009)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-蝙蝠侠:阿卡姆庇护(2009)

您可能找不到将《蝙蝠侠:阿卡汉避难所》与《生化危机》等游戏进行比较的联系。 但是,使这款游戏与众不同的是涉及神秘未知的DC宇宙的设置。 您不能在这里致电正义联盟,而必须在没有蝙蝠侠的情况下与超级危险的敌人作战。 庇护所充满了比僵尸还要可怕的生物,您还将看到小丑处于他最致命的状态。


#3. 类似生化危机的游戏。 梦魇 (1998)

像《生化危机》-Daymare(1998)这样的游戏

关于这款游戏的第一件事是,它是《生化危机2》系列的粉丝翻版开始的。 因此,您肯定会在整个游戏中发现很多类似的元素。 它将包括僵尸,黑暗的道路,跳跃的惊喜,疯狂的库存等等。 您不能指望Daymare是一款高度精致的游戏,因为它具有独立的起源。 但是,游戏中加入了某些较新的元素,使该类型更加有趣。


#4. 类似生化危机的游戏。 逝去的日子 (2019)

像《生化危机》-Days Gone(2019)这样的游戏

Days Gone 是像生化危机这样的游戏之一,因为它选择了生化危机 6 系列中上演的相同类型的动作。 以尴尬但引人入胜的设置为游戏注入了快感。 它涉及击落快速向你扑来的饥饿僵尸。 这个游戏对玩家来说是一种更健康的体验。 之所以如此,是因为《生化危机 6》在动作方面表现不佳,因为它后来更专注于故事模式的提升。


#5. 类似生化危机的游戏。 DayZ (2018)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-DayZ(2018)

如果您想获得更好的虚拟僵尸体验,让您忘记现实,请尝试DayZ。 它是最初的《生化危机》系列中显示的武器的升级。 DayZ是关于一个高度神秘的清除设置,其中僵尸威胁着您的生存。 您必须专注于在设置中生存,这可以使您做任何事情。 当然,就活跃度和放大程度而言,这款游戏看起来都更有前途。


#6. 类似生化危机的游戏。 死亡空间 (2008)

通过引入某些强大的革命性元素,该游戏标志着恐怖游戏世界的特殊差异。 我们正在谈论引入太空作为僵尸战斗发生的场所。 因此,“死亡空间”通过注入未来派的技术元素并保持恐怖元素来提高创造力。 这是关于玩家必须与希望立即杀死他的复活同伙成员进行战斗。 各种战斗和攻击方法足以使玩家充分参与。


#7. 类似生化危机的游戏。 致命的预感

这是一款经典的恐怖游戏,它的寿命将超过其年龄。 这是因为它已将恐怖元素安装到正确的位置。 你可能会对奇怪的、令人难以置信的情节感到有点失望; 它的对话交付和有趣的画外音仍然有点吸引人。 游戏讲述了一位名叫弗朗西斯·约克·摩根的联邦调查局特工出城调查一起谋杀案。 故事中的另一个主要角色是一名非常年轻的女性,是主要嫌疑人。


#8. 类似生化危机的游戏。 深深的恐惧 (1998)

虽然有很多游戏,例如《生化危机》,但《深渊恐惧》是值得更多欣赏的那些隐藏的宝石之一。 该游戏是世嘉土星的产物,人们普遍认为它是游戏机。 它与《生化危机2》平行推出,尽管它以陈词滥调为主题,但仍能够标记其领土。 当创造性地设计怪兽潜伏在狭窄的潜艇中产生互动游戏时,您会看到科幻和恐怖的独特结合。


#9. 鬼泣 (2001)

由于项目配置错误,《生化危机 4》后来变成了《鬼泣》。 游戏以动作为中心主题和任务,游戏进展缓慢。 玩家使用但丁的灵巧动作和武器,一一对付各种敌人。 良好的恐怖设置和狩猎提高了游戏质量。 它很像生化危机,但很快就会变得更加以战斗为中心。


#10. 恐龙危机系列(1999-2003)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏颇为陈词滥调,《恐龙危机》游戏系列具有许多元素,在密切观察者的眼中确实使其与众不同。 您可能不会发现恐龙有什么可怕的东西,但是游戏中有很多值得玩的东西。 这包括近距离战斗,坦克控制,更时尚的存货,难题以及许多令人难忘的恐龙遭遇。 第二款游戏都是以动作为主题的,因此比第一款更好。


#11. 消逝的光芒 (2015)

僵尸恐怖游戏类别中的另一颗宝石,《死亡之光》,是建立在从三款游戏中挑选出来的主题之上的。 您可以将其称为《生化危机》,《镜之边缘》和《孤岛惊魂》。 恐怖,跑酷的石头和广阔的环境融为一体,为玩家提供了完整的娱乐和刺激。 这场比赛是关于一名卧底特工被送到哈兰市袭击的僵尸启示录中的。 在那里,代理最终最终意识到工作超出了拯救公民的目标。


#12. 左四死 (4)

做出最大努力的游戏不仅是《生化危机:左4死者》这样的游戏,也是一部出色的僵尸恐怖游戏系列。 表现和游戏玩法非常独特,射击是主要主题。 可以将其视为《生化危机7》系列的升级。 该游戏涉及与僵尸进行集体战斗并从中获得胜利。 合作模式是增强其重播价值的游戏的TRP。


#13. 朦胧

这个游戏对摆脱《生化危机》提供给我们的娱乐没有任何帮助。 但是,保持流行的是其经典的音调,恐怖的元素和合作的游戏环境。 您可能会发现处理愚蠢的谜题谜题,无聊的故事情节和复杂的设置是愚蠢的。 但是,与每个成员都可以扮演角色的团队一起玩游戏是令人兴奋的。 每个角色的独特技能和神秘的死亡使它成为激动人心的游戏。


#14. 太平洋 (2014)

本身就变成了杰作,PT 是一款会带走你所有勇气的游戏。 这个游戏的恐怖元素是顶级的,因为制作者最初希望它是寂静岭的演示。 您将不得不应对突然出现的鬼魂,这些鬼魂可能会破坏您自信的游戏尝试。 可悲的消息是该游戏不再可用。 不过,您必须在线寻找游戏玩法。


#15. 寄生前夜系列(1998-2010)

作为 Square 的作品,它与生化危机等陈词滥调的游戏截然不同。 从本质上讲,它的生存恐怖融合了一些 RPG 元素,其中纽约警察局官员试图追捕一个变成邪恶的女人。 游戏的叙事令人惊叹,与不同有趣的角色巧妙地同步。 您将通过游戏升级添加的战略元素享受更精彩的战斗。 这个有续集的游戏很棒,而最后一个有点极端。


#16. 诅咒之影 (2011)

Grasshopper Manufacture 和 Shinji Mikami 的联合制作,这是一款最终变得更难的恐怖游戏。 游戏是关于指导恶魔猎人,以便他可以拯救陷入黑社会的伙伴。 你现在要玩的最后一个系列只不过是生化危机系列的一个更有趣的版本。 如果您是第三端的射手,那么这款游戏就是为您量身打造的。 明星特色包括独特的设置和有趣的角色以及罕见的怪物面孔。


#17. 寂静岭系列(1999-2012)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-《寂静岭》系列(1999-2012)

与生化危机等大多数游戏相比,寂静岭系列是您必须立即尝试的最佳替代恐怖游戏。 虽然生化危机提供了更好的动作,但寂静岭提供了更真实的被困在神秘设置中的恐怖感觉。 从本质上讲,这款游戏继续保持真实恐怖的本质,让玩家也能感受到。 你可以记得第一个生化危机系列游戏采用了类似的方法。


#18. 内心的邪恶 (2014)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-《生化危机》

仅来自《生化危机》导演,《邪恶内幕》也可以在各种游戏机上找到。 该游戏的中心主题是更高程度的流血。 在致命的时刻和事件中生存下来,该游戏会让您对所提供的活动感到震惊。 即使有很多乐趣,您可能也会开始对巨大的游戏功能托盘感到不知所措。 有一切-陷阱,隐身,射击,超自然,战斗等等。


#19. 最后生还者 (2013)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-我们的最后

在《最后生还者》这个游戏中,悲剧成为一个更深层次的主题。 在这里,随着您的前进,鲜血、僵尸和更多死亡等待着您。 该游戏是关于克里斯和里昂的角色,他们的团队试图在病毒爆发引起的僵尸启示录中生存。 这些功能肯定是现代的,但动作仍然更响亮,您可以在其中进行许多动作和射击。 这是最好的僵尸恐怖游戏,放下手,让您立即尝试。


#20。 行尸走肉系列 (2012-19)

像《生化危机》这样的游戏-行尸走肉系列

在《生化危机》这类游戏中,叙述是《行尸走肉》系列中最重要的部分。 由于出色的故事情节,在本年度游戏获得年度最佳游戏称号后,它变得更加自信。 您会从以前的《生化危机》标题中找到一些回忆,但是在此游戏中的顺序更好。 随着系列的进行,这变得更好。 在与故事人物互动的同时,您将获得一切打架的手段。


最后的话

这些是前20大恐怖 像《生化危机》这样的游戏 可以成为您下一场表演的一部分。 与我们分享您对它们的喜欢以及您是否发现任何其他出色的恐怖游戏。

Top 20 Games Like Resident Evil Worth Checking Out

Want more games like Resident Evil as you don’t want to ditch your dedication to it but desired some fresh thrill too? Check out the list of top horror games below that will give you the full feel of Resident Evil but in a different way.


Resident Evil: The Best Horror Game So Far

The horror category in the gaming world hasn’t been a loner, with certain gems making it shine out. One game that set the bar so high was Resident Evil that magnified the horror genre. The initial series focused on the action-horror theme, the 4-6 series offered more action, and the last series coiled back to horror in the first-person narrative.

However, there are many other games like Resident Evil that deserve your attention too. Following is a list of the top 20 horror games that you must check out as they are not going to thrill you any less.

PS: here are the best Fire Emblem games and the top games like Jackbox for your reference.


#1. Game Like Resident Evil. Alan Wake

Games Like Resident Evil - Alan Wake

The major factor that makes this game win is its amazing and engaging storyline. However, the horror element is not less here as you will see scary monsters flying around in a spooky set-up. The game falls in the category of survival horror but with a unique theme and representation. The story is about Alan, who is a writer, and his wife Alice. Both of them visit Bright for a fresh start, but everything falls apart with Alice vanishing and strange things starting to happen.


#2. Game Like Resident Evil. Batman: Arkham Asylum (2009)

Games Like Resident Evil - Batman: Arkham Asylum (2009)

You may find no connection to compare Batman: Arkham Asylum with the games like Resident Evil. However, the thing that makes this game unique is the setup that involves a mysteriously unknown DC universe. You cannot call the Justice League here and have to fight the super dangerous enemies with no batman around. The asylum is full of creatures that are scarier than zombies, and you will also see the Joker being at his deadliest best.


#3. Game Like Resident Evil. Daymare (1998)

Games Like Resident Evil - Daymare (1998)

The first thing to know about this game is that it started as a fan remake of the Resident Evil 2 series. Thus, you will surely find a lot of similar elements occurring throughout the game. It will include zombies, dark paths, jump surprises, a crazy inventory, and much more. You cannot expect Daymare to be a highly refined game because it has indie origins. However, the game has incorporated certain newer elements that make the genre more interesting.


#4. Game Like Resident Evil. Days Gone (2019)

Games Like Resident Evil - Days Gone (2019)

Days Gone is one of the games like Resident Evil because it picks on the same kind of action staged in the Resident Evil 6 series. The thrill is injected into the game with the awkward yet engaging set-up. It involves shooting the hungry zombies down that are hurling towards you fast. This game is a more wholesome experience for the players. This is so because Resident Evil 6 went low on the action as it focused more on story mode boosting later.


#5. Game Like Resident Evil. DayZ (2018)

Games Like Resident Evil - DayZ (2018)

If you want to have a better experience at fighting zombies virtually that makes you forget the reality, try DayZ. It is an upgrade to the weaponry shown in the initial Resident Evil series. DayZ is about a highly mysteriously scavenging set-up where zombies threaten your survival. You have to focus on surviving in the set-up, and that can make you do anything. Surely, this game looks more promising in terms of both active as well as settings that are both much amplified.


#6. Game Like Resident Evil. Dead Space (2008)

This game marked a special differentiation in the horror gaming world by introducing certain strong revolutionary elements. We are talking about the introduction of space as the set-up where zombie fights are happening. Thus, Dead Space aced creativity levels by infusing futuristic tech elements along with maintaining the horror element. It is about the player having to fight reanimated co-crew members that want to kill him now. Various fight and attack methods do enough to keep players engaged fully.


#7. Game Like Resident Evil. Deadly Premonition

This is one classic horror game that is going to live more than its age. This is because it has got the horror elements fitted into the right places. You may feel slightly disappointed with the weird, mind-boggling plot; it remains a little catchy with the dialogue delivery and funny voice-over. The game is about an FBI agent named Francis York Morgan who is out to investigate a murder. The other major character in the story is a very young woman being the prime suspect.


#8. Game Like Resident Evil. Deep Fear (1998)

While there are a lot of games like Resident Evil, Deep Fear is one of those hidden gems that deserve more appreciation. This game is a production of the Sega Saturns that have been considered as a console mostly. It was launched parallel to Resident Evil 2, yet it was able to mark its territory despite being cliché themed. You can see a unique combination of sci-fi and horror as creatively designed monsters lurk around in a cramped submarine producing interactive gameplay.


#9. Devil May Cry (2001)

The game Resident Evil 4 later on turned into becoming Devil May Cry due to project misconfigurations. With action as the central theme and missions in the game, the game advances at a slow pace. Players use Dante’s smart moves and weapons to deal with all the various enemies one by one. The good scary set-up and hunts boost the game quality. It is much like Resident Evil but is going to become more combat-centric soon.


#10. Dino Crisis Series (1999-2003)

Much clichéd as games like Resident Evil, Dino Crisis game series has many elements that do make it different in the eyes of close observant. You may not find the dinosaurs anything close to scary, but there is a lot in the game to enjoy. This includes close area fights, tank controls, sleeker inventory, puzzles, and a lot of memorable dinosaur encounters. The second game is all action-themed, which makes it even better than the first one.


#11. Dying Light (2015)

Another gemstone in the zombie horror gaming category, Dying Light, has been built upon themes picked from three games. You can call it a mix of Resident Evil, Mirror’s Edge, and Far Cry. The mash-up of horror, parkour stones, and vast settings provides complete entertainment and thrill to the player. The game is about an undercover agent sent into the zombie apocalypse struck Harran city. There, the agent ultimately ends up realizing that the job goes beyond the aim of just saving the citizens.


#12. Left 4 Dead (2008)

The game that made the biggest efforts at not just being one of those games like Resident Evil Left 4 Dead is a great zombie horror play series. The representation and gameplay are much unique, with shooting being the central theme. It can be considered an upgrade of the Resident Evil 7 series. The game involves engaging with the zombies in teamed combat and appear victorious out of it. The co-op mode is the TRP of the game that bolsters its replay value.


#13. ObsCure

This game doesn’t do any good at departing from the entertainment that Resident Evil offers to us. However, what keeps it popular is its classic tone with good horror elements and co-op playset. You may find it stupid to deal with the silly mystery puzzles, boring storyline, and complex set-up. Though, it is exciting to play the game with a team where each member can be a character. The unique skills of every character and mysterious deaths make it a thrilling game.


#14. P.T. (2014)

Turned into a masterpiece in itself, P.T. is that one game that will take away all your bravery. The horror element in this game is top-tier, as the makers initially wanted it to be Silent Hill’s demo. You will have to deal with sudden occurrences of ghosts that will threaten to derail your confident gaming forays. The sad news here is that the game is no longer available. Though, you must look for the gameplay online.


#15. Parasite Eve Series (1998-2010)

A production of Square, it is an effectively interesting departure from the cliché games like Resident Evil. Essentially, its survival horror blended with some RPG elements where an NYPD officer is trying to hunt down a woman turned evil. The narrative of the game is amazing that paces subtly with the different interesting characters. You will enjoy the combats much that get better with the strategic elements you can add with game upgrades. This game with a sequel is amazing, while the last one being a bit extreme.


#16. Shadows of the Damned (2011)

A joint production of Grasshopper Manufacture and Shinji Mikami, this is one horror game that became tougher eventually. The game is all about guiding a demon hunter so that he can save his partner stuck in the underworld. The final series that you will be playing now is nothing but a funnier version of the Resident Evil series. The game is made for you if you are a shooter on the third end. The star features include a unique set-up and funny characters with rare monstrous faces.


#17. Silent Hill Series (1999-2012)

Games Like Resident Evil - Silent Hill Series (1999-2012)

Eerier than most of the games like Resident Evil, the series Silent Hill is the best alternative horror game you must try right away. While Resident Evil offered better action, Silent hill offers truer horrific feels of being stuck in a mysterious set-up. Essentially, this game has continued to keep the essence of real horror alive and let the players feel it too. You can remember that the first Resident Evil game series took a similar approach.


#18. The Evil Within (2014)

Games Like Resident Evil - The Evil Within

Coming from the Resident Evil directors only, The Evil Within can be found on various gaming consoles too. The central theme of this game involves a higher degree of blood-shedding. Surviving through loads of deadly moments and events, the game is going to leave you stunned with the activities offered. Even though there is a lot to enjoy, you might start feeling overwhelmed with the huge gameplay feature tray. There is everything- traps, stealth, shooting, supernatural, combat, and much more.


#19. The Last of Us (2013)

Games Like Resident Evil - The Last of Us

Tragedy becomes a deeper involved thread in this game, The Last of Us. Here, blood, zombies, and a lot more deaths await you as you move ahead. The game is about Chris and Leon’s characters with their group trying to survive through the zombie apocalypse caused by a virus outbreak. The features are surely modern, but the action is still louder, where you can make many moves and shoot. This is the best zombie horror game, hands down, for you to try right away.


#20. The Walking Dead Series (2012-19)

Games Like Resident Evil - The Walking Dead Series

Among the games like Resident Evil, the narrative is the strongest part of The Walking Dead series. It becomes more assertive after the Game of the Year title bagged by this game due to the exceptional storyline. You will find some of the reminiscences from the previous Resident Evil titles, but the sequences are better in this game. This becomes even better as the series advances. You get all the means to put up a fight while engaging with the story characters.


Final words

These were the top 20 horror games like Resident Evil that can be part of your next play-cation. Do share with us how you liked them and if you found any other exceptional horror games.