如何获取假微信位置-最佳方法和额外提示

微信应用程序的受欢迎程度和实用性是如此之大,以至于人们也可能希望获得一个 伪造的微信位置 才能将应用程序用于其他许多目的。 您的第一个直觉可能会告诉您,几乎不可能在应用程序上伪造位置,但是您猜怎么了,不是这样。 除了可能之外,这也很容易。

人们在微信上进行位置欺骗的原因

科技公司腾讯推出了最受欢迎的社交媒体和消息传递应用程序之一微信,以使其成为超过十亿用户的聚集地。 这个 '超级应用'以简洁的界面和便捷的付款方式而闻名。 您可能会感到奇怪,为什么有人希望在此应用程序上进行位置欺骗,因为所有功能主要都作用于正确的位置。 但是,看到位置更改的请求很常见,这可能是由于以下原因造成的。

人们在微信上进行位置欺骗的原因
  • 隐私问题可能是人们不喜欢其微信联系人知道其下落的第一个原因。 该位置在微信上可见,它可以让人们知道您在做什么或炸毁您想保密的任何东西。
  • 欺骗联系人可能是获取微信伪造位置的另一个目的。 您可能想要欺骗亲戚或朋友关于您的位置的信息,或者是因为您不想让他们知道您在哪里,或者是希望他们知道您在特定的地方。
  • 其他原因包括您可能正在计划中,在社交媒体上发帖或只是避开熟悉的地方而感到惊讶。 它可以是任何东西,假的位置可以帮助您解决所有此类情况。

PS:让我们弄清楚如何 假GPS Tinder 以及如何执行 Pokemon Go伪造的GPS for Android和iOS 轻松。

微信难以愚弄的原因

2019年的一些报道显示,正在为假的微信位置进行大量的廉价购买服务。 这些服务声称是有效的,但后来又提出了问题,例如安全威胁。 卖方使用远程安装的插件进行登录,其中一些人出于恶意目的(例如将病毒注入系统)开始使用此插件。

微信发现了所有这些插件,随后相关账户被微信禁止。 到目前为止,已有超过一百万个此类帐户被停用。

微信难以愚弄的原因

关于微信的地理定位能力

微信在地理位置检测方面与其他微信不同。 尽管这不是一个确定性的声明,但据说已经透露他们使用了 百度位置SDK 软件包。 有传言说,使用该软件,微信可以直接与GPS连接,而不是与OS API连接。

应用程序通常使用Google方法获取任何用户的位置,这涉及到应用程序功能和Android接收位置请求,联系GPS并给出结果。 直接与GPS联系的百度软件绕过了所有这些功能。 我们担心的是,该软件使WeChat应用程序更安全,免受位置欺骗。

通过获取虚假微信位置 iMyFone 轻松实现(iOS设备)

最好先采用简单的方法,这就是为什么我们建议使用 iMyFone 到 在您的iOS设备上获取微信虚假位置。 这个应用程式适用于iPhone或iPad等所有装置,以及Mac OS X和Windows等作业系统。 使用 iMyFone AnyTo应用程序绝对是您可以立即更改iOS的GPS位置的最快方法之一。 该应用程序具有五星级功能,将其列为最佳位置的欺骗软件列表。

  • 该应用程序不仅可以在微信上伪造该位置,还可以一键伪造该位置。
  • 您无需越狱即可伪装微信或其他应用程序上的位置的任何设备。
  • 使用此欺骗工具时,无需担心远程控制或安全威胁。
  • 它可以轻松下载并在从7到14的各种版本的iOS设备上运行。
  • 这个专业 假GPS定位APK 能够 假GPS iOS 并获得了 在WhatsApp上的假位置 容易。
  • 您可以通过多种方式更改设备的位置。 您可以将设备传送到一个完全不同的地方,也可以在任何假的地方激活运动模拟。

联系 iMyFone 到

如果您问我们如何使用 iMyFone AnyTo软件,我们将首先告诉您它太容易操作了。

下一步将是我们为您提供快速获取假微信位置的指南:

1。 下载 iMyFone 在任何PC上安装AnyTo并正确安装。 然后启动应用程序,然后点击按钮“迈向开始的一步在主界面本身上。

iMyFone 到

2.将目标iOS设备连接到该PC。 该应用程序将检测到已连接的设备,然后立即加载并显示地图。

iMyFone 到

3.您将在应用程序屏幕的右上部分看到一个图标栏。 现在,如果您想传送到地球上任何地方的其他位置,请点击该栏上的第二个图标,以激活 传送模式.

iMyFone 到

4.在左上角的框中,输入要传送的位置。 您也可以缩放地图以选择该地点。 最后,点击按钮 移动.

iMyFone 到

就这样。 您可以在设备上打开任何应用程序(例如微信或Apple地图),以检查位置是否已成功更改。

通过获取虚假微信位置 iMyFone 轻松地

就这么简单。 您还需要重新启动设备以返回到原始位置以显示在微信上。

另外,如果您正在寻找适用于iOS的最佳位置更改器,请参阅此处的完整内容 Tenorshare iAnyGo 评论 以及 洛克托 为您审核。

更改微信位置的其他方法

对于微信伪造位置的插件欺骗方法的失败,您可以通过两种其他方式进行填写。 这些方法无风险,您无需再在插件上花钱。

Android设备解决方案

对Android设备进行位置欺骗并不像对iOS设备那样容易。 Android没有与以下设备兼容的优势 iMyFone AnyTo应用程序本可以使事情变得更容易。 但是,仍然有希望,因为有很多欺骗性应用程序可以为您完成这项工作。 为您的设备获取一个这样的应用程序非常容易。

这些应用程序分为两类,其中一类需要扎根,而另一类则不需要。 需要生根的应用程序将完全隐藏。 另一方面,找到不需要扎根的应用程序,其他基于位置的应用程序将知道该位置已被篡改。

在这里,我们将告诉您有关在假微信位置使用无根应用程序的方法。

1.首先下载任何虚假的GPS应用程序。 一个命名 假GPS位置 很好,可以从Google Play商店下载。

适用于Android设备的假微信位置

2.打开您的Android设备并打开开发人员模式。 这可以通过打开 设置 手机,然后单击选项 关于手机。 在这里,您会找到一个 内部编号 你必须连续打七次。 启用内部版本号后,您将收到确认文本。

Android设备解决方案

3.再次打开 设置。 单击选项 开发人员选项。 最后,选择选项 选择模拟位置应用.

Android设备解决方案

4.在应用程序中,点击按钮 Start 开始。 现在,您可以返回并检查该位置是否在微信中被欺骗。

5.再次打开Fake GPS Location应用程序,然后点击选项 设定位置。 输入您要欺骗的地点的经度和纬度详细信息。

Android设备解决方案

6.进入电话 设置 最后一次,并激活 允许在其他应用程序上绘图.

而已! Android微信现在将使用该欺骗的位置。

微信内置功能

出乎意料的是,但微信带有一项功能,可让您临时更改设备的位置。 这个解决方案甚至与诸如 iMyFone AnyTo,但是它可以给出临时结果。 让我们告诉您如何将其用于微信伪造位置。 需要遵循一些简单的步骤:

1.打开微信应用程序,然后单击选项卡 Me。 在这里,您可以访问配置文件。

2.现在点击Me选项卡栏上的>符号。 击中选项 更多.

3.向下滚动以找到按钮 区域。 点击那个。

使用微信内置功能伪造微信位置

4.从列表中选择所需的国家。

这可能看起来像最简单的方法,但是它也有很多缺点。 这是此方法的缺点:

  • 该应用程序首先将让您知道位置更改。
  • 您的位置不会完全更改。 对于您发布的帖子,如果您使用location标记,将显示重新分配。
  • 您只能使用此方法更改国家/地区。 缺乏深粒度使得此方法是一个糟糕的选择。

有关位置欺骗的最终提示

如果您发现没有一种方法可以找到假的微信位置,那么您可能最后必须尝试任何这些技巧。

  1. 重新启动设备:设备有时会以任何方式找出位置。 重新启动设备,然后使用任何可能有用的方法再次设置位置。
  2. 升级应用:如果您正在为Android进行位置欺骗,但是它不起作用,请尝试获取其他版本的微信应用程序。 它可以是新的也可以是旧的,但是后者可能会更好,因为它可能没有配备先进的技术。
  3. 使用其他位置更改软件:虽然 iMyFone AnyTo可以为iOS提供明确的结果,您可能不得不在不同的Android应用之间切换,直到找到合适的应用为止。

总结

这全都是为了获得 伪造的微信位置 适用于您正在使用的设备以及您可能有的任何原因。 的 iMyFone 到 应用程序是所有应用程序中最好的,它将使您拥有 微信假冒位置 很快,而且价格便宜。 其他方法也可以,但是它们不是防弹的。 因此,为什么要在拥有最好的东西的情况下休息呢?

尝试 iMyFone 到

Reviews

How to Get a Fake WeChat Location – The Best Methods & Extra Tips

The popularity and utility of the WeChat app are so immense that people also might want to get a fake WeChat location to be able to use the app for many other purposes. Your first instinct may tell you that it is nearly impossible to fake locations on apps, but guess what, it is not so. Other than being possible, it’s quite easy too.


Reasons why people do location spoofing on WeChat

One of the most loved social media and messaging applications, WeChat, was rolled out by the tech company Tencent to see it becoming the amasser of more than a billion users. This ‘super app‘ is known for a clean interface and easy payment method. You might feel strange as to why one would desire location spoofing on this app as all the features primarily work upon the correct location. However, it is very common to see quests for location changes, and it can be due to the following reasons.

Reasons why people do location spoofing on WeChat

  • Privacy issues might be the first reason why people won’t like their WeChat contacts to know their whereabouts. The location is visible on WeChat, which might let people know what you are up to or blast anything you want to keep secret.
  • Tricking the contacts can be another purpose for getting a WeChat fake location. You may want to fool your relatives or friends about your location, either because you don’t want them to know where you are or want them to know that you are at a particular place.
  • Other reasons include surprises that you may be planning, making posts on social media, or just avoiding people at a familiar place. It can be anything, and a fake location can help you with all such situations.

PS: let’s figure out how to fake GPS Tinder and how to perform Pokemon Go fake GPS for Android & iOS with ease.


Reasons why WeChat is difficult to fool

Some reports in 2019 revealed that a huge amount of cheap purchases of services was being made for a fake WeChat location. These services claimed to be effective but came up with problems later, like security threats. The sellers used plugins installed remotely for the logins, and some of them started using this for bad purposes like the injection of viruses into the systems.

WeChat discovered all these plugins, and the related accounts were banned by WeChat subsequently. Over a million such accounts have been deactivated by now.

Reasons why WeChat is difficult to fool


About the Geolocation abilities of WeChat

WeChat is different from the rest when it comes to geolocation detection. Though not a conclusive claim, but it is said to have been revealed that they use the BaiduLocationSDK software package for this. Rumors say that with this software, WeChat connects directly with the GPS instead of OS APIs.

The Google methods are generally used by apps for getting the location of any user, which involves the app features and the Android taking up the location request, contacts GPS, and gives the results. All of this is bypassed by the Baidu software that contacts the GPS directly. Our concern is that this software makes the WeChat app more secure against location spoofing.


Get a Fake WeChat Location via iMyFone AnyTo Easily (iOS Devices)

It’s better to take the easy way first, and this is why we recommend using the iMyFone AnyTo to get a WeChat fake location on your iOS device. This app works for all devices like iPhones or iPads, as well as operating systems like Mac OS X and Windows. Using the iMyFone AnyTo app is definitely one of the fastest ways in which you can change the GPS location of your iOS instantly. The app has five-star features that put it in the list of the top location spoofing software.

  • The app allows the location to be faked not just on WeChat but on any other location-based application in one click.
  • You don’t need to jailbreak into any device for faking the location on WeChat or other apps.
  • There is no worry associated with remote controlling or security threats when using this spoofing tool.
  • It can be easily downloaded and operate on the iOS devices of all varieties and versions, ranging from 7 to 14.
  • This professional fake GPS location apk can fake GPS iOS and get a Fake Location on WhatsApp easily.
  • There are multiple ways in which you can change the location of your device. You can get the device teleported to an entirely different place or activate movement simulation at any fake place.

Get iMyFone AnyTo

If you ask us how to use this iMyFone AnyTo software, we will begin by telling you that it is too easy to operate it. The next step would be us giving you the guide to get the fake WeChat location in quick steps:

1. Download iMyFone AnyTo on any PC and install it properly. Launch the app then and hit the button ‘Get Started‘ on the main interface itself.

iMyFone AnyTo

2. Connect the target iOS device to that PC. The app will detect the connected device and then load and display the map instantly.

iMyFone AnyTo

3. You will see a bar of icons on the top-right portion of the app screen. Now, if you want to get teleported to another location that may be anywhere on the globe, hit the second icon on that bar, which activates the Teleport Mode.

iMyFone AnyTo

4. In the box at the left-top, enter the location where you want to get teleported. You can also zoom over the map to choose the place for that purpose. Lastly, hit the button Move.

iMyFone AnyTo

That’s all. You can open any app on your device like WeChat or Apple maps for checking if the location has been changed successfully.

Get a Fake WeChat Location via iMyFone AnyTo Easily

It was that simple. You will also need to restart the device for getting back to the original location to be displayed on WeChat.

Also, if you are looking for the best location changer for iOS, here are the full Tenorshare iAnyGo reviews for you.


Other alternatives for changing the WeChat location

There are two other ways in which you can fill in for the failure of the plugin spoofing method for WeChat fake location. These methods are risk-free, and you don’t need to spend money on the plugins anymore.

Solution for Android devices

Doing location spoofing for the Android devices is not as easy as that for iOS. Android doesn’t have the advantage of being compatible with the iMyFone AnyTo application that could have just made things easier. However, hope still remains as there are plenty of spoofing apps that can do the job for you. Getting one such app for your device is very easy.

These apps are divided into two categories, where one of them requires rooting, and the others don’t. The apps that need rooting remain hidden completely. On the other hand, the apps that don’t need rooting get found out, and the other location-based apps would know that the location is being tampered with.

Here, we are going to tell you about the method of using the non-rooting apps for a fake WeChat location.

1. You begin with downloading any of the fake GPS applications. The one named Fake GPS Location is good, and it can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.

Solution for Android devices

2. Open your Android device and turn on the developer mode. This can be done by opening the Settings of the phone and then clicking the option About Phone. Here, you will find a Build Number that you have to hit seven times in a row. You will get a confirmation text when the build number gets enabled.

Solution for Android devices

3. Again, open the settings. Click on the option of Developer Options. Lastly, select the option Select mock location app.

Solution for Android devices

4. In the app, hit the button Start. Now you can go back and check if the location is spoofed in WeChat or not.

5. Open the Fake GPS Location app again and hit the option Set Location. Enter the longitude and latitude details of the place you want to spoof.

Solution for Android devices

6. Go into the phone setting for the last time and activate the option of Permit drawing over other apps.

That’s it! WeChat Android would be using the spoofed location now.


WeChat inbuilt feature

Surprisingly, it may be, but WeChat comes with a feature that allows you to change the location of the device temporarily. This solution is not even close to methods like iMyFone AnyTo, but it can give temporary results. Let us tell you how to use it for WeChat fake location. Some easy steps need to be followed:

1. Open the WeChat app and click on the tab Me. From here, you can access the profile.

2. Now hit on the > symbol on the Me tab bar. Hit the option of More.

3. Scroll down to find the button Region. Click that.

WeChat inbuilt feature

4. Choose the desired country from the list.

This might be looking like the easiest method out there, but it comes with many downsides. Here are the disadvantages of this method:

  • The app will know the location change as it let you do so in the first place.
  • Your location won’t be changed fully. For the posts that you make, the reallocation will show up if you use the location tag.
  • You can only change the countries with this method. Lack of deep granularity makes this method a poor option.

Final tips for location spoofing

If you find out that none of the methods is working out to get the fake WeChat location, then you may have to try any of these tips at last.

  1. Restart the device: The device sometimes finds out the location in just any way. Restarting the device and then set the location once again with whatever method may help.
  2. Upgrade the app: If you are doing the location spoofing for Android and it’s not working, then try getting a different version of the WeChat app. It can either be new or old, but the latter would be better as it may not be equipped with advanced technologies.
  3. Use another location-changing software: Although iMyFone AnyTo gives definite results for iOS, you may have to switch between different Android apps until you find the right one.

Conclusion

This was all about getting a fake WeChat location for the device you are using and for any reason you may have. The iMyFone AnyTo app is the best among all and will let you have a WeChat fake location in no time, and it’s cheap too. The other methods would work too, but they are not bullet-proof. So, why have the rest when you can have the best!

Try iMyFone AnyTo

Related Articles

Back to top button