应用程序评论

很棒的App评论–改变生活的App!

读这个 很棒的应用程序评论 将为您提供所有有关此问题的解决方案。 我们讨论了它的功能,用途以及其他各个方面,以便您最终可以更好地了解它。


精彩应用简介

很棒的应用

简而言之,Fabulous是一款日常自我保健应用程序,旨在跟踪用户的习惯。 它还有助于创建例程。 此应用程序可用于Android和iOS平台。 此应用的功能基于一个特殊的概念,即“行程。” 每个“旅程”,您可以通过一些小步骤设置其他例程。 它提供了创建免费例程的选项,该例程描述了早晨的时间表。 这样,您就可以为一天的剩余时间编程。 换句话说,它告诉您从早上起床后该做什么。 例如,Fabulous应用程序的第一个指令是醒来后立即喝一杯水。

精彩应用简介

在继续使用该应用程序时,它将为例程添加更多项。 这些习惯中的每一个都会联系在一起,并表现为完整,组织良好且合理的例行程序。 如果您认为Fabulous创建的默认例程与您的目的不符,您甚至可以对其进行自定义。 这意味着您可以根据自己的选择添加不同类型的习惯。

每个习惯都会通过警报提醒您。 很棒,您可以将早上的常规设置为早上6.00开始。 然后,下午程序将从1.30 PM开始。 在这种情况下,晚上的例行活动将从晚上7.00点开始。

神话般还提供了一些及时的更新。 最近,他们在平台上添加了一项新功能,可以彼此共享想法。 根据此功能,您可以作为平台其他成员的问题。 “最好的燃脂食品是什么?“”白天可以睡吗?”等是一些示例。 您还可以询问有关锻炼的一些意见,有关营养的建议以及与您的健康有关的任何其他意见。 作为“出色”用户,您将可以在屏幕上看到其他用户的问题。 您可以简单地忽略它们,继续执行常规操作,或者花时间回答这些问题。 尽管此功能听起来很方便,但许多人还是逃避了他们,并遵循自己的常规。

PS:这是最好的 激励应用 视频细木工应用 供您参考。


很棒的应用程序评论:优点和缺点

现在,您已经对该应用程序有了基本的了解。 让我们转到Fabulous应用程序评论。 在我们很棒的应用程序审查的这一部分中,我们将主要讨论其优缺点。

另外,请点击此处尝试 无法检测到适用于Android的最佳间谍应用 Instagram密码破解程序.

我们喜欢什么

我们喜欢什么

总的来说,Fabulous是一款非常智能且方便的应用程序。 它具有音乐,图形和警报的完美结合。 它使您可以从一小步开始追求并逐步获得成功。 很棒给您带来庆祝成就的奢华。 此外,它还允许您将习惯从特殊的库添加到例程中。 这意味着您可以使用它来定制例程并满足目标以符合您的要求。

它有时会变得有力,这是鼓励您并实现目标的好方法。 您可以在每个习惯旁边放置一个计时器,这样您就可以了解持续时间。 通常,我们低估了完成工作所花费的时间。 在这种情况下,Fabulous应用程序的警报变得格外方便。

与Fabulous应用相关的关键可感知事物之一是其练习和冥想例程库。 这些例程是无价的,许多人可以从中受益。 我们建议您使用称为“让我赞不绝口在您的闲暇时间。 结果,您可以体验一整套的冥想,锻炼程序等。此外,它还可以使您获得小睡,并告诉您如何正确进行小睡。 与在Facebook墙上上下滚动相比,这是一个非常有效的措施。

我们对此不满意

现在,让我们看一下有关此应用的不太令人印象深刻的内容。 首先,Fabulous没有非常直观的界面。 对于任何用户来说,找到集成到系统中的选项都可能是非常困难的。 这可能很麻烦,尤其是如果您是新手。 而且,对于大多数用户来说,弄清楚如何摆脱建议是非常困难的。 如果您想在例行程序中退出应用程序,那将非常困难。 即使您接到电话或短信,关闭应用程序也成为一项艰巨的任务。 关闭该应用程序之前,您必须关闭各种选项并摆脱该应用程序。

在晚上的例行程序中,该应用程序有一个非常有趣的动作。 如果您无法按计划完成晚上的例行活动,该应用程序将使其保持激活状态。 它一直持续到第二天早晨,尽管它应该在午夜消失。

他们在2019年发布了更新,因此,该应用变得有些强大。 也就是说,该应用鼓励您“太多”以注册其高级版本(称为Fabulous Sphere)。 不用说,它妨碍了流畅的用户体验。

但是,该应用程序提供的整体体验非常好。 上述缺点不应该使您无法使用此应用程序。


精彩的应用程式审查:您应该选择高级版吗?

正如我们之前提到的,“精彩”应用程序还为您提供了订阅其高级版本的选项。 但是,用户对于登录其高级版本有不同的看法。 根据开发人员的说法,登录该应用程序的高级版本可让您体验额外的旅程。 如果说实话,这不是一个令人印象深刻的选择。 他们建议的早上例行程序确实可以应用于许多用户。 可悲的是,他们通过高级版本提供的下一个旅程并不实用。

在某种程度上,很棒的应用程序工作有趣。 在其“睡觉旅程,它要求您养成一个特殊的习惯。 它称为“断开连接并拔出”。 如果您已经习惯在睡觉前避免使用屏幕,这可能会引起冲突。 那是因为它使您可以保持在线状态以完成例程。 对于那些想要在上床后马上入睡的人来说,这可能是一个麻烦。

“”健康饮食这款应用的旅程有很多积极的作用。 但是,它将某些食物标记为不健康,以阻止用户食用这些食物。 对于某些用户来说,它可能运行得很好,但是对于某些用户而言,使用它可能会非常困难。 同样,“健康饮食的旅程。

绝佳的应用程式审查:您应该选择高级版吗?

通常,他们的旅程并不像您预期​​的那样灵活。 这些旅程有两种选择。 您可以养成一个习惯或远离它。 如果您没有养成习惯,那么您就没有资格通过旅行。

当涉及到最初的日常工作时,它会要求您远离垃圾食品。 尽管这是明智的举动,但该应用要求您在做以下事情时做到这一点。

  • 您必须能够完全控制房屋中的食物。 但是,如果您与另一个人或家人一起生活,这可能会非常困难。
  • 浪费食物对您来说不是问题。
  • 您必须对什么是垃圾食品有很好的了解。 实际上,许多人发现很难将垃圾食品与其他食品区分开。

除此之外,“健康饮食例行程序假设您正在追求减肥。 尽管对许多人来说都是如此,但这不能适用于每个人。 例如,有些人希望增强自己的心理健康,而不是关注自己的体重。 同样,许多人希望保持体重或保持体重以保持身体健康。


与Fabulous应用相关的其他问题

有趣的是,当涉及到某些习惯时,该应用变得不切实际。 例如,您可以在例程中增加打电话给父母的习惯。 只要您偶尔进行一下,就可以了。 但是,实际上,每天打电话给父母并不是最好的方法。 您可以每周一次或每周两次呼叫它们,但每天呼叫它们无效。 不幸的是,Fabulous应用程序无法选择添加每周习惯。

神话般的应用程序还建议在特定情况下一些食物。 例如,它每周推荐三条鱼。 如您所知,有些人不是鱼的忠实粉丝。 如果您是其中的一员,您将不会发现这种习惯给人留下深刻的印象,对吗? 如果您不习惯,那么在这些“绿色的勾。” 结果,它可能会使您沮丧。

在这篇精彩的App评论中,我们应该提到它是基于面向时间的机制运行的。 这是管理唤醒和睡眠例程的理想选择。


总结

为了结束这个Fabulous应用程序的评论,让我们看一下它的摘要。这将为您提供有关该应用程序的快速了解

神话般的优点

  • 这是一个非常智能和简化的应用程序,可以跟踪您的习惯
  • 精美的视觉效果,图形和音乐
  • 管理时间紧迫任务的理想选择
  • 大型图书馆包含运动和冥想程序

缺点

  • 僵化的旅程,有时可能变得不切实际
  • 不支持您的非日常习惯

因此,在Fabulous应用程序审查结束时,尽管存在这些缺点,我们仍将其视为有用的应用程序。


其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭

AppsReviews

Fabulous App Review – An App to Change Your Life!

Reading this Fabulous app review will provide you with solutions to all the questions you had about it. We discuss its features, uses, and various other aspects so that you will know better about it at the end.


Introduction to Fabulous app

In a nutshell, Fabulous is a daily self-care app developed to track the habits of the users. It also helps in creating routines as well. This app is available for both Android and iOS platforms. This app functions based on a special concept called “journeys.” With each “Journey,” you can set a different routine with small steps. It gives the option of creating a free routine in which it describes the morning schedule. Through that, you can program the rest of your day. In other words, it tells you what to do from the moment you got up in the morning. For instance, the Fabulous app’s first instruction is to drink a glass of water right after waking up.

As you go ahead with the app, it will add more items to the routine. Each of those habits will be linked together and appear as a complete, well-organized, and rational routine. If you feel that the default routine created by Fabulous doesn’t match your purpose, you can even customize it. That means you can add different types of habits based on your choice.

Each habit will be reminded to you with an alarm. Fabulous allows you to set the morning routine to kickstart by 6.00 in the morning. Then, the afternoon routine will start at 1.30 PM. The evening routine, in that case, will start at 7.00 PM.

Fabulous offers some timely updates as well. Recently, they have added a new feature to the platform to share ideas with each other. As per this feature, you can as questions from other members of the platform. “What’s the best fat burning food?” “is it OKAY to sleep during the day?” etc. are some examples. You can also ask some opinions about exercises, nutrition-related advice, and any other opinion related to your health. As a Fabulous user, you will be able to see the questions of other users on your screen. You can simply ignore them and continue to your routine or take time to answer those questions. Although this feature sounds pretty handy, many individuals escape them and mind their own routine.

PS: here are the top best motivation app and video joiner apps for your reference.


Fabulous app review: the good and the bad

Now that you have a basic understanding of the app. Let’s move to the Fabulous app review. In this section of our Fabulous app review, we will discuss mainly its good and bad points.

Also, click here to try the best spy app for Android undetectable and Instagram password crackers.

What we liked about it

In general, Fabulous is a pretty smart and very handy app. It has an excellent combination of music, graphics, and alarms. It lets you begin the quest with a small step and achieve success gradually. Fabulous gives you the luxury of celebrating your achievements. Moreover, it allows you to add habits from a special library to the routines. That means you can use it to customize the routines and meet the goals to match your requirement.

It becomes forceful at times, and it is a good approach to encourage you and achieve goals. You can put a timer next to each habit, so you have an idea about the duration. In general, we underestimate the amount of time it takes us to achieve the things we do. In that case, the Fabulous app’s alarms become exceptionally handy.

One of the key appreciable things associated with the Fabulous app is its library of exercises and meditation routines. These routines are priceless, and many individuals can benefit from them. We suggest you use the option called “Make me Fabulous” in your leisure time. As a result, you can experience a whole bunch of meditation, exercise routines, etc. Moreover, it allows you to get a power nap and tells you how to get it correctly. Compared to scrolling up and down on your Facebook wall, this is a very productive measure.

What we didn’t like about it

Now, let’s take a look at the not-so-impressive things about this app. First up, Fabulous doesn’t have a very intuitive interface. Finding the options integrated into the system can be pretty challenging for any user. It can be troublesome, especially if you are a novice user. Also, figuring out how to get rid of the suggestions is pretty hard for most users. If you want to come out of the app while in the middle of a routine, that’s pretty difficult. Even if you get a phone call or a text message, closing the app becomes a challenging task. Before closing the app, you will have to close various options and get rid of the app.

The app has a pretty interesting move during the evening routine. If you could not complete your evening routine as scheduled, the app will keep it activated. It goes until the next morning, although it is supposed to go away at midnight.

They have released an update during 2019, and as a result of that, the app has become somewhat forceful. That means, the app encourages you “too much” to sign up for their premium version (known as Fabulous Sphere). Needless to say that it prevents a smooth user experience.

However, the overall experience provided by the app is pretty good. The above-mentioned drawbacks shouldn’t keep you away from using this app.


Fabulous app review: should you go for its premium version?

As we’ve mentioned before, the Fabulous app gives you the option to subscribe to their premium version as well. Users have different views about signing into their premium version, however. According to the developers, signing into the premium version of the app allows you to experience extra journeys. If truth to be told, this is not a very impressive option. It is true that the morning routine they suggest can be applied to many users. Sadly, the next journeys they offer through the premium version are not that practical.

In a way, Fabulous apps work funny. In its “Sleep” journey, it asks you to practice a special habit. It is called “Disconnect and Unplug.” If you’ve already got used to avoiding screens before bed, this could cause a conflict. That is because it makes you remain online to complete the routine. This can be a disturbance for those who want to sleep soon after hitting the bed.

The “Healthy Eating” journey of this app has many positive things. However, it labels some food as unhealthy to discourage users from eating those items. It may go well with some users, but for some, it can be pretty difficult to go with it. Likewise, there are some funny suggestions in the “Healthy Eating” journey.

In general, their journeys are not as flexible as you might expect. There are two options when it comes to those journeys. You can complete a habit or stay away from it. If you don’t complete a habit, you are not eligible to get through a journey.

When it comes to the initial routine, it asks you to stay away from junk food. Although it is a sensible move, the app asks you to do so while assuming the below-mentioned things.

  • You must be able to take the fullest control over the food in the house. However, if you live with another person or your family, this can be pretty difficult.
  • Wasting food should not be a problem for you.
  • You must have a good understanding of what junk food is. In fact, many individuals find it difficult to differentiate junk food from the rest.

In addition to that, the “Healthy Eating” routine assumes that you are on the pursuit of a weight loss. Although it can be true for many individuals, that cannot be applied to each and every individual. For instance, some individuals want to empower their mental health than focusing on their weight. Also, many individuals want to maintain or gain weight to be in good health.


Other issues associated with Fabulous app

Interestingly, the app becomes unrealistic when it comes to some habits. For instance, you can add the habit of calling your parents to the routine. As long as you do it once in a while, that’s going to be OK. However, calling the parents daily is not the best approach for many individuals in reality. You can call them once a week or twice a week, but calling them every day is not effective. Unfortunately, the Fabulous app does not have an option to add a weekly habit.

The fabulous app also suggests some food in specific instances. For instance, it recommends the fish three times a week. As you already know, some individuals are not huge fans of fish. If you are one of them, you will not find this habit as a very impressive one, will you? If you skip the habit, that will give you spaces between those “green tick.” As a result, it can demotivate you.

In this Fabulous app review, we should mention that it works based on a time-oriented mechanism. This is ideal for managing wake-up and sleep routines.


Summary

To wind this Fabulous app review, let’s take a look at the summary of it This will give you a quick idea about the app

Pros of Fabulous

  • It is a pretty smart and simplified app that can track your habits
  • Nice visuals, graphics, and music
  • Ideal for managing time-oriented tasks
  • A large library comprises exercise and meditation routines

Cons

  • Inflexible journeys and they can become impractical at times
  • No support for your non-daily habits

So, at the conclusion of the Fabulous app review, we take it as a useful app despite those downsides.


Related Articles

Back to top button