修復視窗

默認網關不可用–已修復

Cocospy 電話間諜

Windows一直是最好的,但並非沒有缺陷,並且其中一種缺陷以以下形式出現: 默認網關不可用 錯誤。 Windows 10用戶已最多報告此問題。 可能有很多原因,而您最想要的是針對他們的解決方案。

為此,我們將本文獻給您,當您看到以下內容時,我們將為您提供11種最佳修復 默認網關不可用。 繼續閱讀。


了解默認網關

默認網關的主要目的是促進在不同網絡區域中運行的兩個設備之間的通信。 因此,基本上,它就像任何PC用來將信息發送到在另一網絡區域中運行的任何其他PC所使用的訪問點一樣。

任何PC上都沒有任何默認網關的配置,這意味著不存在連接Internet和局域網的中間路徑。 這也意味著在一個網絡區域中工作的設備將無法與另一網絡區域中的設備進行通信。

PS:在這裡,我們將詳細了解什麼是什麼 基於區域的防火牆 和頂部 Android網絡監控器 的工具。


默認網關不可用時嘗試的最佳解決方案

以下列出了可以嘗試使默認網關正常工作的方法。

此外,請點擊這裡找出解決方法 DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NO_INTERNET 0x80072f8f Windows上的錯誤。

1.更新網絡適配器的驅動程序以修復“默認網關不可用”

已提交 “設備管理器” 在PC上。 選擇選項 網絡適配器。 選擇您的網絡,然後在其上單擊鼠標右鍵。 在下一個菜單中,選擇選項 更新驅動程序軟件.

選擇選項“自動搜索更新的驅動程序軟件'。 現在,允許Windows查找系統軟件和網絡驅動程序的可用更新。

很多時候,Windows在搜索時都找不到任何最近的更新,但是實際上並非如此。 肯定會有最新版本。 您應該訪問PC上網絡適配器製造商的官方網站。 您可以在 資料下載 頁並安裝(如果有任何更新)。

下載更新時,您必須確保的一件事就是流暢的Internet連接。 如果不穩定,那麼您必須處理它。

1。 搜索 故障排除 然後選擇選項 Windows疑難解答.

2。 點擊 網絡和Internet“。 擊中選項 網路連線.

3。 點擊 下一頁,然後選擇的最後一個選項是 解決我的互聯網連接問題.

4.按照屏幕上顯示的說明進行操作。

5.現在互聯網連接將變得更好。

如果您不想冒險,則可以在其他任何PC上下載該更新,然後藉助USB或DVD將其傳輸到目標PC。


另外,如果您對諸如此類的錯誤感到困擾 驗證錯誤WiFi or 以太網沒有有效的IP配置,請點擊此處進行修復。

2.卸載網絡適配器的驅動程序以修復“默認網關不可用”

這是另一種解決方案,您可以嘗試修復有問題的驅動程序,並防止它們引起默認網關不可用的問題。 該方法對Windows 8系統的用戶將很有用。 不要擔心,因為您可能會認為這種方式將永遠失去駕駛員。 事實並非如此,因為Windows稍後會在系統重新啟動後不久檢測到適配器。 然後將它們重新安裝到PC中。

尋找 “設備管理器” 然後打開它。 打開選項 網絡適配器。 找到您的適配器,然後右鍵單擊它。 擊中 卸載 然後確認以使流程付諸實踐。 重新啟動 PC。 如果您想重新連接到適配器,則Windows現在將再次檢測到適配器。 然後它將重新將該適配器的驅動程序安裝到PC中。


順便說一句,如果您面對的是 Windows已檢測到IP地址衝突 或者 DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_BAD_CONFIG,請點擊立即修復。

3.禁用節電功能以修復“默認網關不可用”

最新的Windows版本具有節電功能,可以通過禁用PC上的某些驅動程序來節省PC電池的電量。 但是,此功能可能會開始出現故障,從而通過永久禁用驅動程序來導致默認網關不是可用錯誤。

您可以按照以下步驟禁用此功能:

1.按鍵 Windows + R的 打開運行提示。

2.輸入'鍵入devmgmt.msc'。 請點擊 輸入.

3. 點擊兩次 根據選擇 網絡適配器 出現在下拉列表中。

4.找到您的驅動程序名稱,然後 右鍵單擊 在上面。 請點擊 屬性 現在。

5. 擊中 標籤 電源管理。 勾選選項 允許計算機關閉此設備以節省電源.


4.禁用無線適配器的省電模式以修復“默認網關不可用”

您可以更改Windows 10上無線適配器的電源設置,這可能會修復默認網關,而不是許多用戶聲稱的錯誤。 請按照給定的步驟進行操作:

1.按鍵 Windows + S。 搜索 電源選項。 在出現的菜單中,單擊 電源選項.

2.現在,下一個窗口將查找您的計劃。 從那裡,單擊選項 更改計劃設置.

3.選擇以下選項 更改高級電源設置 下一個。

4.瀏覽並找到以下選項 無線適配器設置。 將設置更改為 最高性能.

5.現在點擊選項 應用。 點擊 OK 保存更改。


5.更改無線路由器的頻道

有時,無線通道和具有雙頻的無線適配器會出現問題,然後導致默認網關的錯誤不可用。 您可以通過訪問無線路由器來解決此特定問題。 然後,您將通過輸入新的通道來更改其通道的自動值。

通常,用戶聲稱他們將頻道更改為六個,這完全解決了該問題。 但是,我們建議您也嘗試其他渠道。 有關此問題的更好幫助,請通讀路由器隨附的手冊。

除了許多用戶建議的更改頻道之外,另一種選擇是更改加密方法。 WPA-WPA 2加密已為許多人使用,您也應該嘗試一下。 如果這樣做無法達到預期效果,請嘗試其他加密方法。 請記住,加密方法也可能已經過時,並且最終可能會得到不完整的保護。 因此,請把另一個固定物放在手。


6.設置無線路由器的新頻率

最近的路由器的頻率為5 GHz,但是如果當前的適配器是舊適配器,則可能不支持它。 在這種情況下,您需要將路由器的頻率更改為 2.4 GHz的。 許多用戶贊成使用這種方法來解決默認網關不可用的問題。


7.安裝最新版本的以太網驅動程序

Windows 10 PC可能由於以太網驅動程序已過時而面臨網關錯誤,因此,要擺脫它,必須安裝其更新後的最新版本。 為此,請訪問主板製造商的網站,然後搜索適合該設備的最新驅動程序。 下載完成後,完成安裝過程。 這可能會得到解決,因為默認網關不可用。

需要注意的一點是,在此過程中,請務必小心,因為下載新驅動程序可能會永久或嚴重損害系統。 手動下載應始終採取必要的預防措施。


8.刪除McAfee防病毒軟件以修復“默認網關不可用”

有時,防病毒程序也會導致網絡配置中斷。 McAfee用戶最常報告此問題。 我們建議您從PC上刪除或卸載防病毒軟件,這可能會為您解決該問題。

打開 控制面板 設備的 選擇選項 課程 然後單擊 “程序和功能”。 您將在此處看到活動的McAfee程序,然後 卸載 全部都完整。 您也可以按 Windows + R的 然後選擇選項 添加和刪除程序。 輸入命令 APPWIZ.CPL 進入運行框。

由於註冊表項或某些文件可能會保留下來,因此可能無法完成防病毒程序的刪除。 為了消除這種可能性,我們建議您從任何第三方應用程序獲取幫助以進行刪除。

刪除防病毒軟件後,Windows Defender將保護您的PC。 但是,您可以改用其他任何防病毒軟件。


9.嘗試netshell重置命令

許多用戶報告說,重置系統的IP / TCP是默認網關不可用問題的可能解決方案。 首先,您必須先啟動命令提示符,然後輸入IP的reset命令。

請按照以下步驟操作:

1。 跑過 命令提示符 作為管理員。 按下按鍵即可 Windows + X 然後選擇 命令提示符(管理員) 在彈出的菜單中。

2。 一旦 命令提示符 打開,輸入命令 網提示ip重置。 擊中 輸入.

3.完成該過程後,關閉命令提示符。 重新啟動 電腦。


10.將無線模式更改為802.11g,以修復“默認網關不可用”

當默認網關不可用時,這可以是另一個很好的嘗試,因為它很容易做到。 您必須將無線模式從以前的802.1g / b更改為802.11g。 請按照以下步驟操作:

1.打開窗口 “網絡連接” 通過按鍵 Windows + X。 在彈出的窗格中選擇apt選項。

2.瀏覽並找到您的網絡適配器,然後右鍵單擊它。 選擇以下選項 屬性 在菜單中。

3.點擊按鈕 配置.

4.點擊標籤 高級型。 點擊 無線模式。 選 802.11g 在該菜單上。

保存更改,然後查看是否解決了您的問題。


11.禁用自動登錄功能

自動登錄的此功能是Windows 8的一部分,其用戶已將其稱為默認網關不可用錯誤的原因。 打開計算機後,此功能會自動啟動,並開始運行上次關閉PC之前處於活動狀態的用戶帳戶。

沒有適當的指導性準則來禁用此功能。 但是,您可以為PC上的所有活動帳戶分配密碼。 這將阻止自動登錄自動激活,從而無法登錄帳戶本身。

如果您認為設置密碼是一件危險的事情,我們建議您創建簡單易用的簡短密碼。 您也可以設置密碼提示以方便使用。 如果您選擇Microsoft帳戶而不是本地帳戶,則所有這些操作都將變得更加容易,因為通過電子郵件帳戶使用恢復選項可以更方便地設置密碼。


關於如何修復“默認網關不可用”的結論

希望我們為您提供的解決方案能夠解決以下問題: 默認網關不可用 將被證明是非常有用的。 確定問題的原因很重要,本文將使您對此有一個清晰的認識。 只需選擇適合您目的的解決方案,然後繼續前進即可。

標籤
顯示更多

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕
關閉

RepairWindows

The Default Gateway Is Not Available – Fixed

Cocospy Phone Spy

Windows has been the best but not free from flaws, and one such flaw gets exhibited in the form of the default gateway not available error. This issue has been reported most by the Windows 10 users. There can be many reasons for it, and what you would want the most is solutions for them.

Aiming at that, we dedicate this article to you, where we provide you the 11 best fixes when you see that the default gateway is not available. Read on.


Understanding the default gateway

The main purpose of a default gateway is that it facilitates communication between two devices operating in different network zones. So basically, it acts like an access point that is used by any PC for sending information to any other PC, which is running in another network zone.

The absence of the configuration of any default gateway on any PC implies that there exists no intermediary pathway connecting the internet and the local area network. This also means that the devices working in one network zone will not be able to communicate with the devices of another network zone.

PS: here, we will learn more about what is Zone-based Firewall and the top Android network monitor tools.


The best solutions to try when the default gateway is not available

Following is a list of the methods that you can try to get the default gateway to work.

Besides, click here to figure out how to fix DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NO_INTERNET and the 0x80072f8f error on Windows.

1. Update the drivers of Network Adapter to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

Open Device Manager on the PC. Select the option Network Adapters. Choose your network and then hit right-click over it. In the next menu, select the option Update Driver Software.

Select the option ‘Search automatically for updated driver software‘. Now allows the Windows to look for available updates for the system software and the network drivers.

Many times it happens that when searched upon, Windows fails to find any recent updates, but this is not the case in reality. The latest version might surely be there. You should visit the official website of the manufacturer of the network adapter that you have on the PC. You can check this on the Download page and install it if any update is available.

One thing you have to ensure while the update is getting downloaded is a smooth internet connection. If it’s unstable, then you have to deal with it.

1. Search Troubleshooting and then select the option Windows Troubleshooter.

2. Click Network and Internet. Hit the option Internet connections.

3. Click on Next, and then the last option to select is Troubleshoot my Internet Connection.

4. Follow the instructions as they appear on the screen.

5. The internet connection will become better now.

If you do not want to take this risk, then you can download that update on any other PC and then transfer it to the target PC with the help of a USB or DVD.


Also, if you are bothered with the errors like authentication error WiFi or Ethernet doesn’t have a valid IP configuration, click here to fix them.

2. Uninstall the drivers of the network adapter to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

This is another solution that you can try to fix the faulty drivers and prevent them from causing the problem of default gateway not available. This method is going to be useful for the users of the Windows 8 system. Don’t get worried as you might think that this way you would lose the drivers forever. That’s not going to be the case as the Windows will later detect the adapters soon after the system reboots. It will then reinstall them into the PC.

Look for Device Manager and then open it. Open the option of Network adapters. Find your adapter and then right-click over it. Hit on Uninstall and then confirm it for bringing the process in action. Restart the PC. The Windows will now detect the adapter again if you want to reconnect to it. Then it will reinstall the drivers of that adapter into the PC.


By the way, if you are facing the issues of Windows has detected an IP address conflict or the DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_BAD_CONFIG, click to fix them now.

3. Disable the feature of power conservation to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

The recent Windows versions have a power saver feature that conserves the battery of the PC by disabling some drivers on it. However, this feature may start malfunctioning and thereby cause the default gateway is not an available error by permanently disabling the drivers.

You can disable this feature following these steps:

1. Press the keys Windows+R for opening the Run prompt.

2. Enter ‘devmgmt.msc‘. Click Enter.

3. Click twice on the option of Network Adapter present in the drop list.

4. Find the name of your driver and then right-click on it. Click Properties now.

5. Hit the tab Power Management. Tick off the option Allows the computer to turn off this device to conserve power.


4. Disable power-saving mode of the wireless adapter to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

You can change the power settings of the wireless adapter on Windows 10 that will probably fix the default gateway, not available error, as many users have claimed. Follow the given steps to do so:

1. Press the keys Windows+S. Search for power options. In the menu that appears, click on Power Options.

2. Now the next window will look for your plan. From there, click on the option of Change plan settings.

3. Select the option of Change advanced power settings next.

4. Navigate and find the option of Wireless Adapter Settings. Change the setting to Maximum Performance.

5. Now hit the option of Apply. Click OK to save the changes.


5. Change the wireless router’s channel

Sometimes it happens that the wireless channel and the wireless adapters with dual-band catch problems and then cause the error of the default gateway is not available. You can fix this particular issue by accessing the wireless router. Then you will change the automatic value of its channel by entering a new one.

Mostly, the users claimed that they changed the channel into six, and this resolved the issue altogether. However, we would suggest you try the other channels too. For better help on this issue, read through the manual provided with your router.

Another option apart from channel changing suggested by a lot of users is changing the encryption method. The WPA-WPA 2 encryption worked for a lot of people, and you should also give it a try. If this fails to give the desired results, then try the other encryption methods too. Remember that the encryption methods can be outdated too, and you might end up having incomplete protection. So keep the other fixe in-hand.


6. Set a new frequency for the wireless router

The recent routers have a frequency of 5 GHz, but if the present adapter is an old one, then it might not support it. In this case, you would need to change the frequency of your router into 2.4 GHz. Many users gave thumbs up for this method for solving the default gateway not available problem.


7. Install the latest version of Ethernet driver

The Windows 10 PC might be facing the gateway error because of an outdated Ethernet driver, so to get rid of it, you must install its updated and latest version. For doing so, go to the website of the manufacturer of your motherboard and then search for the latest driver suitable for the device. Once downloaded, finish the installation process. This might probably get fixed the default gateway not available.

A thing to note is that you should be careful during this process as downloading new drivers can potentially harm your system, either permanently or significantly. Manual downloading should always be done with the necessary precautions.


8. Remove the McAfee antivirus to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

Sometimes the antivirus programs also cause an interruption in the network configurations. The McAfee users have reported such a problem most often. We recommend you to remove or uninstall the antivirus from the PC that might probably fix the issue for you.

Open the Control Panel of the device. Select the option Programs and then click Programs and Features. You will see the active McAfee programs here and then uninstall all of them completely. You can also press the keys Windows+R and then select the option Add & Remove Programs. Enter the command appwiz.cpl into the Run box.

It might happen that the removal of antivirus programs may not be complete as the registry entries or some files might remain. To remove this possibility, we suggest you get help from any third-party app for the removal.

Once you delete the antivirus software, your PC will then be safeguarded by the Windows Defender. However, you can put any other antivirus on the job instead.


9. Try the netshell resetting command

Resetting the IP/TCP of the system has been reported by many users as a probable solution of the default gateway not available problem. For beginning with it, you must first launch the Command prompt and then enter the reset command of IP.

Follow the steps below:

1. Run the Command Prompt as the administrator. Do this by pressing the keys Windows+X and then selecting the Command Prompt (Admin) in the popped menu.

2. Once the Command Prompt opens, enter the command nets hint ip reset. Hit Enter.

3. Once you are done with the process, close the Command Prompt. Restart the PC.


10. Change the mode of wireless to 802.11g to fix ‘Default Gateway Not Available’

This can be another great fix to try when the default gateway is not available, as it is easy to do. You have to change your wireless mode to 802.1g from the previous 802.11g/b. Follow the steps below to do so:

1. Open the window Network Connections by pressing the keys Windows+X. Select the apt option in the popped pane.

2. Navigate and find your network adapter and then right-click on it. Select the option of Properties in the menu.

3. Hit the button Configure.

4. Hit the tab Advanced. Click Wireless mode. Choose 802.11g on that menu.

Save the changes and then see if that solved your problem.


11. Disable the feature of Auto Log-on

This feature of Auto Log-on is a part of Windows 8, and its users have called it out as being the reason for the default gateway not available error. This feature auto launches upon opening the computer and starts running the User account that was active before the last shut down of the PC.

There are no proper instructional guidelines to disable this feature. However, what you can do is assign a password for all the active accounts on the PC. This will prevent the Auto Log-on from getting auto-activated and thereby logging in the accounts itself.

If you feel that settings passwords are a risky affair, we advise you to create simple and short passwords that you can remember easily. You may also set password hints for convenience. All this will be even easier if you choose Microsoft Accounts rather than Local Accounts as password setting gets more convenient here with recovery option through an e-mail account.


Conclusion on How to Fix ‘The Default Gateway Is Not Available’

We hope that the solutions that we provided you to get rid of the problem of default gateway not available will prove to be very useful. To ascertain the cause of the issue is important, and this article will give you a fair idea of that. Just pick a solution that serves the purpose for you and gets going.



Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close