如何轻松地将ISO转换为IMG

ISO映像文件提供了一种惊人的方式来保留最有价值的光盘的字节对字节副本。 ISO和IMG文件都是磁盘映像。 这些文件不仅包含磁盘的数据,还包含有关如何存储此数据的信息。 这使用户可以轻松刻录磁盘副本或直接从硬盘驱动器运行这些文件,就像DVD或CD一样。 在互联网上,我们都会遇到不同的免费程序,使您可以阅读这两种文件类型。 因此,您不必经历 ISO到IMG 转换过程。

将ISO转换为IMG的最佳工具

在互联网上,我们所有人都会遇到很多工具,这些工具可以让您 将ISO转换为IMG。 如果您想将ISO转换为IMG,那么您肯定需要一个出色的工具来执行此任务。 从众多可用选择中选择一种工具实在是一项艰巨的任务。 因此,我们提出了将ISO转换为IMG的最佳工具。 这里有一些很棒的工具,可用于将ISO转换为IMG文件。

PS:在这里,您将发现强大的功能 VOB播放器 以及 MP4到VOB转换器.

1. 超ISO

ULTRAISO

可让您将ISO转换为IMG的出色工具之一是 ULTRAISO。 除此之外,这个令人难以置信的应用程序还读取各种图像文件。 使用该工具,用户可以制作虚拟驱动器,复制或刻录DVD或CD的内容,装入磁盘映像以及在磁盘映像格式之间进行转换。

如果由于DVD​​视频结构中断而无法运行损坏的ISO,那么您可能正在寻找一种方法来提取视频文件。 在这种情况下,您将无法在磁盘的物理副本上观看电影。 现在,如果遇到这种情况,UltraISO就是您所需要的。

此工具可能会运行损坏的ISO文件。 但是,它可以在一定程度上打开那些文件,而在重要位置正确放置重要的标头。 例如,UltraISO将运行映像文件,但是将无法复制该软件包中包含的文件。 在这里,最好是仅尝试提取正常文件,然后在另一软件的帮助下将其提取为其他格式。

UltraISO具有一个令人称奇的功能,称为 超级还原。 该功能使用户可以享受其修复标头的优势,该修复标头在创建映像时自动添加。 使用UltraISO,用户可以完全打开ISO文件,从而使他们能够毫无问题地提取文件。

有关如何将ISO转换为IMG的步骤:

使用UltraISO,您可以轻松有效地转换磁盘格式。 如果要将ISO转换为IMG,请按照以下说明进行操作。

步骤1:下载UltraISO

首先,您需要下载UltraISO的免费版本,然后安装该版本。 现在,在您的系统上运行此应用程序。

第2步:访问“工具”标签

之后,您必须导航到“工具' 标签。 从那里,您必须选择“转化率' 选项。

步骤3:选择档案

现在,浏览要转换为IMG的ISO文件。

步骤4:选择目标文件夹

此后,您需要为转换后的IMG文件选择目标文件夹。 默认情况下,此目标文件夹是从中获取原始文件的文件夹。

步骤5:选择“克隆CD(IMG / CCD / SUB)”选项

接下来,您必须选择“克隆CD(IMG / CCD / SUB)'从输出格式的给定列表中选择。 选定后,您需要点击“转化率'标签以转换您的ISO文件。 现在,您已成功将ISO文件转换为IMG格式。

此外,如果您想知道如何转换 M4A到WAV 并转换 ISO到MP4,只需阅读更多。

2. IMG转换为ISO

IMG转ISO

本软件 是惊人的ISO到IMG转换器之一。 该转换器是一个免费的小型软件实用程序,可以转换文件。 借助IMG到ISO的帮助,用户可以将文件从“IMG' 进入 'ISO磁盘文件。 除此之外,IMG to ISO甚至能够运行IMA文件。

IMG根据ISO创建的文件符合标准格式ISO-9660。 甚至可以使用这一令人难以置信的文件转换工具来打开IMA文件。 但是,此转换器不支持批量转换。

3.魔碟

MagicDisc

MagicDisc 是将ISO转换为IMG的另一个好工具。 该转换器允许用户在其系统上设置虚拟DVD和CD驱动器。 而且,它们可以挂载各种磁盘格式,例如NRG,C2D,IMG,BIN,CIF,ISO,VCD等。

使用此工具,用户可以插入和创建虚拟CD映像。 此工具可产生与DVD / CD完全一样的虚拟DVD / CD驱动器。 但是,在这种情况下,用户不必处理数据丢失和CD刮擦的情况。 此外,虚拟DVD或CD中的映像使您的工作方式比普通DVD或CD更快。 同时,您甚至都不会遇到错误。

借助MagicDisc,用户可以创建从游戏到程序的所有内容的虚拟驱动器。 如果需要,此工具还可以创建多个虚拟驱动器。 另外,用户可以自定义驱动器号。 使用MagicDisc创建虚拟驱动器时,不需要任何硬件。

另外,请点击此处获得最佳效果 BUP文件播放器 替代工具。

4。 PowerISO

PowerISO

如果您需要强大的工具将ISO转换为IMG,则 PowerISO 是您所需要的。 这个令人印象深刻的转换器使用户能够复制和刻录BD,DVD和CD。 它甚至允许他们在系统上安装和创建磁盘的虚拟映像。

PowerISO支持多种磁盘格式,例如NRG,DAA,CDI,BIN和ISO。 除此之外,该程序还为用户提供了以非常方便的方式编辑,创建,保护,修改,安装,转换和刻录BD ISO,DVD或CD克隆所需的所有工具。

为了转换图像文件,您只需要选择您要用作参考的文件类型和磁盘大小即可。 然后,选择要移至图像文件的文件夹和文件,然后点击“优惠' 标签。 现在,您可以使用PowerISO的功能编辑和修改所有创建的ISO映像以及保存在驱动器上的其他ISO文件。 另外,用户甚至可以将新文件添加到其ISO映像中,将其扩展到其原始文件夹或文件,甚至可以提取特定文件而无需修改原始文件。

除此之外,PowerISO附带了一系列与磁盘相关的实用程序,包括音频转换工具,可擦写的磁盘擦除器以及支持APE,FLAC,WMA,WAV,OGG以及MP3的播放器。 它甚至具有用于翻录CD上音频的选项。

5. UltraISO高级版

UltraISO Premium

UltraISO Premium 是一个很棒的转换工具,可让您编辑,转换和编辑DVD,CD,ISO文件。 它也是可启动的DVD / CD制造商。 这个令人印象深刻的程序使您可以直接编辑DVD或CD,甚至可以从中提取文件夹和文件。 它能够直接从DVD,CD,硬盘或ROM制作ISO文件。

使用此高级版本,用户可以创建和编辑自己的ISO文件。 同样,他们可以根据需要将它们刻录到DVD / CD。 该转换工具可以处理各种图像文件,例如BIN和ISO。 UltraISO Premium打开这些图像文件,直接提取文件夹和文件,对其进行编辑,然后将图像文件转换为ISO的标准格式。

UltraISO Premium采用双窗口统一联系界面。 在这里,用户可以使用快速按钮和拖放功能。 因此,所有这些使所有人都可以轻松处理各种DVD / CD图像文件。

因此,您可以使用以下一些令人难以置信的工具 将ISO转换为IMG。 如果您正在寻找最佳的转换工具,那么UltraISO似乎是您的理想选择。 尝试使用所有这些令人印象深刻的转换工具来转换各种图像文件,并根据您的需求和喜好为您找到最佳的转换文件。 现在,下载UltraISO并享受转换过程!

How to Convert ISO to IMG Effortlessly

ISO image files offer an amazing way to preserve a byte-to-byte copy of the most valuable discs. Both ISO and IMG files are disk images. These files comprise not just the disk’s data but also information about how this data is stored. This makes it possible for users to burn a disk copy easily or run these files directly from the hard drives, just like a DVD or CD. We all will come across different free programs that allow you to read both of these file kinds on the internet. Thus, you do not have to go through the ISO to IMG conversion process.

Best Tools to Convert ISO to IMG

On the internet, we all will come across lots of tools that let you convert ISO to IMG. If you like to convert ISO to IMG, you definitely need a great tool for performing this task. Choosing one tool out of so many choices available turns out to be a daunting task. That’s the reason we have come up with the best tools to convert ISO to IMG. Here are some amazing tools that you can use to convert ISO to IMG files.

PS: here, you will figure out the powerful VOB Player and MP4 to VOB converter.

1. UltraISO

UltraISO

One of the amazing tools that let you convert ISO to IMG is UltraISO. In addition to it, this incredible application reads a diverse range of image files. Using this tool, users can make virtual drives, copy or burn DVDs or CDs, mount disk images, and convert among disk image formats.

If you are struggling with a damaged ISO that could not be run because of a break in the DVD video structure, then you might be looking for a way to rip the video files. In that case, you can’t watch your movie on the disk’s physical copy. Now, UltraISO is what you need if stuck in this kind of situation.

This tool can run damaged ISO files. However, it could open those files to an extent, where the significant headers are there in the accurate place. For instance, UltraISO will run image files, but it would not enable copying for the files comprised in that package. Here, it would be best if you only tried to extract the healthy files and then rip them with the help of another software to some other format.

UltraISO comes with an amazing feature known as Super Restore. The feature enables users to enjoy the advantage of its repair headers, which are added automatically when your image was created. With UltraISO, users can turn ISO files completely, thus enabling them to extract the file without any issue.

Steps on how to convert ISO to IMG:

Using UltraISO, you can convert the disk formats easily and effectively. If you like to convert ISO to IMG, follow the instructions listed below.

Step 1: Download UltraISO

First, you need to download the free version of UltraISO and then install the same. Now, run this application on your system.

Step 2: Visit the ‘Tools’ tab

After this, you have to navigate to the ‘Tools‘ tab. From there, you have to select the ‘Convert‘ option.

Step 3: Choose the file

Now, browse for the ISO file that you like to convert to IMG.

Step 4: Select the destination folder

After this, you need to choose the destination folder for your converted IMG file. By default, this destination folder is the one from where you have taken the original file.

Step 5: Select the ‘Clone CD (IMG/CCD/SUB)’ option

Next, you have to select the ‘Clone CD (IMG/CCD/SUB)‘ option from the given list of the Output Format. Once selected, you need to tap on the ‘Convert‘ tab for converting your ISO file. Now, you have successfully converted your ISO file to the IMG format.

Besides, if you wish to know how to convert M4A to WAV and convert ISO to MP4, just read more.

2. IMG to ISO

IMG to ISO

This Software is one of the amazing ISO to IMG converters. This converter is a free small software utility that converts files. With the help of IMG to ISO, users can convert their files from the format ‘IMG‘ into the ‘ISO‘ disk files. In addition to this, IMG to ISO is even capable of running IMA files.

The files created by IMG to ISO conform to the standard format, ISO-9660. One can even use this incredible file converting tool for opening IMA files. However, this converter does not support batch conversion.

3. MagicDisc

MagicDisc

MagicDisc is another great tool to convert ISO to IMG. This converter allows users to set up virtual DVD and CD drives on their systems. Also, they can mount various disk formats, such as NRG, C2D, IMG, BIN, CIF, ISO, VCD, and others.

Using this tool, users can insert and create virtual CD images. This tool produces virtual DVD/CD drives that work exactly like a DVD/CD. However, users do not have to deal with data loss and CD scratches in this case. Also, images in a virtual DVD or CD allow you to work way faster than ordinary DVDs or CDs. Meanwhile, you do not even come across errors.

With MagicDisc, users can create virtual drives of everything, from games to programs. This tool can also create multiple virtual drives if you desire. Plus, users can customize the drive letter. For creating virtual drives with MagicDisc, you do not need any hardware.

Also, click here for the top best BUP file player alternative tools.

4. PowerISO

PowerISO

If you need a powerful tool to convert ISO to IMG, then PowerISO is what you need. This impressive converter enables users to copy and burn BDs, DVDs, and CDs. It even allows them to mount and create virtual images of a disk on their systems.

PowerISO supports various disk formats, such as NRG, DAA, CDI, BIN, and ISO. Apart from this, the program offers users all the tools that they need to edit, create, protect, modify, mount, convert and burn their BD ISO, DVD, or CD clones in a very convenient way.

To convert your image file, you need to select the file type and the disk size that you like to employ as a reference. After this, choose the folders and files you want to move to the image file and tap on the ‘Save‘ tab. Now, you can edit and modify all the created ISO images and other ISO files saved on your drive using the functionality of PowerISO. Plus, users can even add new files to their ISO images, expand the same to its original folders or files, and even extract particular files without modifying the original file.

PowerISO also comes with a range of disc-related utilities, including an audio conversion tool, a rewritable disc eraser, and a player that supports APE, FLAC, WMA, WAV, OGG, and also MP3. It even features an option for ripping audios on CDs.

5. UltraISO Premium

UltraISO Premium

UltraISO Premium is a great converting tool that lets you edit, convert, and edit DVDs, CDs, ISO files. It is also a bootable DVD/CD maker. This impressive program allows you to edit DVDs or CDs directly and even extract folders and files from them. It is capable of directly making ISO files from DVDs, CDs, hard disks, or ROMs.

With this premium version, users enjoy the power to create and edit their own ISO files. Also, they can burn the same to DVD/CD depending on their needs. This conversion tool can process all kinds of image files, such as BIN and ISO. UltraISO Premium opens these images files, extracts folders and files directly, edits them, and then converts image files to ISO’s standard format.

UltraISO Premium employs the double window unification contact interface. Here, users get to use quick buttons and the drag-and-drop feature. Thus, all this makes it easy to handle all kinds of DVD/CD image files.

So, these are some of the incredible tools that you can use to convert ISO to IMG. If you search for the best conversion tool, then UltraISO seems to be a perfect option for you. Try all of these impressive conversion tools for converting all kinds of image files and find the best one for you, depending on your needs and preferences. Now, download UltraISO and enjoy the conversion process!