如何正确为 Apple TV Remote 充电?

你会开始想知道如何 为 Apple TV 遥控器充电 如果你是新手。 当您看到低电量通知时,就会出现为 Apple TV 遥控器充电的要求。 当电池电量降至 20% 时,您将看到这些通知。 因此,如果您是新手并正在寻找为 Apple TV 遥控器充电的正确方法,请继续阅读。


好的! 那么,如何为Apple TV遥控器充电?

如前所述,您将能够在 Apple TV 遥控器上看到这些通知。 当 Siri Remote 的电池电量降至 20% 时,这些通知就会开始出现。 为了让它充电,您应该使用 Thunderbolt 电缆。 好吧,您将在购买 Apple TV 时收到此电缆。 此电缆的一端应连接到遥控器。 遥控器底部有一个用于 Thunderbolt 电缆的专用端口。 电缆的另一端应连接到电源插座以获取电源。 在这种情况下,它应该是 USB 端口或专用壁式适配器。

不管是哪一代的设备,充电口都在同一个地方。 这意味着第二代和第一代远程设备都在同一个地方配备了充电端口。

PS:如果您正在寻找最好的 Vizio电视遥控器 适用于您的 Android 设备的应用程序,或者您想知道 如何在没有充电器的情况下为iPhone充电,只需阅读更多。


如何检查遥控器是否真的在充电?

您应该知道的是,您的 Siri Remote 没有配备物理指示器来通知充电。 但好消息是它会在电视屏幕上显示通知。 它说遥控器有电源连接,但不显示现有的电池电量。 如果您想检查现有电池电量以及状态,这是可能的。 在这种情况下,您应该查找 Apple TV 上的菜单。 请按照以下指南检查电视遥控器的电池电量。

  • 首先,您应该转到名为“系统”在 Apple TV 的主屏幕上。
苹果电视设置
  • 然后,您应该选择名为“遥控器和设备设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
Apple TV 遥控器和设备
  • 在该选项下,您可以找到名为“远程。” 单击它继续。
  • 如果 Siri Remote 已成功进入充电模式,您可以注意到它。 在这种情况下,您可以在类似遥控器的图标的右侧看到一个闪电。 或者,在类似电池的图标中找到的不同类型的栏将显示充电水平。 这将澄清您的设备是否正在充电。

什么时候应该为 Apple TV 遥控器充电?

如果您想知道 Apple TV 遥控器多久充电一次,本款正适合您。 事实上,绝对不需要定期为 Apple TV 遥控器充电。 如果您是标准型 Apple TV 用户,则不必经常为其遥控器充电。 例如,一次充满电将持续至少几个月。 您的 Apple TV 可能需要几个月的时间才能显示 20% 的通知。 即使您收到通知,您也不必担心,因为遥控器会很快充电。 它将在两小时或更短的时间内达到充满电的水平。

此外,如果您遇到 AirPlay无法正常工作 问题,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。


如何为 Apple TV 遥控器电池充电?

您应该知道 Apple 没有为您提供更换远程版本电池的选项。 这意味着第一代和第二代 Apple TV 遥控器没有更换电池。 因此,当遥控器无法再充电时,您必须更换整个遥控器。

但是对于旧版本的 Apple TV Remote,他们可以选择更换电池。 这意味着与第二代和第三代 Apple TV 设备兼容的设备。 它们采用可更换电池 (CR-2032) 制造,并且采用小型纽扣电池设计。 在这种情况下,您必须在旧电池耗尽后更换它们。 然而,无论型号如何,您都不能期望将遥控器作为一个整体进行充电。


經常諮詢的法律問題

让我们来看看有关 Apple TV 的一些最常见问题。

将 Apple Remote 与 Apple TV 配对的过程是什么?

首先,您应该打开 Apple TV。 之后,您应该让遥控器离设备非常近。 这意味着它应该在几英寸之内。 此外,遥控器应放置在电视屏幕的正面。

如果遥控器是 2nd 第一代,你应该按下后退按钮和音量+按钮。 你应该按住它们大约两秒钟。

当涉及到 1st 生成设备,它是菜单按钮和音量。 当您按住这些按钮时,您会看到一条消息,确认配对成功。

如何重置 Apple TV Remote?

您使用的是 Siri 还是 Apple TV 遥控器? 不管是什么,都用原装线,用壁式充电器给它充电。 这应该完成大约 30 分钟。 此外,如果它是 Apple Remote 遥控器,只需取出并重新安装电池即可重置。 除此之外,您应该从墙上插座拔下 Apple TV。 然后,等待大约六秒钟,然后重新插入。

如果您没有遥控器设备,如何重置 Apple TV?

如果您让 Apple TV 处于非活动状态一段时间,您的 Apple TV 将进入睡眠模式。 但是,如果您想在此之前重置它,请从墙上拔下电源线。 然后,至少在六秒钟后将其重新插入。

从哪里购买新的遥控器?

您可以从 Apple Store 购买。 如果没有,您可以从亚马逊等第三方供应商处购买。


所以,这就是 为 Apple TV 遥控器充电。 如果您还有其他疑问,请告诉我们。

How to Charge Apple TV Remote Correctly?

You will start to wonder how to charge Apple TV remote if you are new to it. The requirement to charge Apple TV remote arises when you see the low-battery notification. When the battery level goes down to 20%, you will see those notifications. So, if you are a novice and looking for the proper way to charge Apple TV remote, keep reading.


OKAY! So, how to charge Apple TV remote?

As mentioned before, you will be able to see those notifications on the Apple TV remote. Those notifications start to appear when the battery level of your Siri Remote drops down to 20%. In order to make it charge, you are supposed to use a Thunderbolt cable. Well, you will receive this cable along with the Apple TV when you buy it. One end of this cable should be connected to the remote. There is a dedicated port for Thunderbolt cable located at the bottom side of the remote. The other end of the cable should be connected to a power outlet to acquire power. In this case, it should be either a USB port or a dedicated wall adapter.

Regardless of the generation of the device, the charging port is located at the same place. That means both second- and first-generation remote devices come with the charging port in the same place.

PS: if you are looking for the best Vizio TV remote app for your Android device or you are wondering how to charge your iPhone without a charger, just read more.


How to check if the remote controller is actually charging?

What you should know is that your Siri Remote does not come with a physical indicator to notify charging. But the good news is that it displays a notification on the TV screen. It says that the remote has a power connection but doesn’t display the existing battery level. If you want to check the existing battery level as well as the status, it is possible. In that case, you should look for the menus that are found on the Apple TV. Please just follow the below guide to check the battery levels of the TV remote.

  • First, you should go to the app named “System” on the home screen of the Apple TV.
Apple TV Settings
  • Then, you should choose the option called “Remotes and Devices.”
Apple TV Remotes and Devices
  • Under that option, you can find the option called “Remote.” Click on it to proceed.
  • If the Siri Remote has been put into the charging mode successfully, you can notice it. In this case, you can see a lightning bolt on the right-hand side of the remote-like icon. Or, a different type of bar found in the battery-like icon will show the level of charging. That will clarify whether or not your device is charging.

When should you charge Apple TV remote?

If you wonder how often to charge Apple TV remote, this paragraph is just for you. In fact, there is absolutely no requirement to charge your Apple TV remote regularly. If you are a standard-type Apple TV user, you will not have to charge its remote often. For instance, a single full charge will last at least a couple of months. It may take a couple of months for your Apple TV to display the 20% notification. Even if you get the notification, you don’t have to worry because the remote will get charged quickly. It will reach a full charged level within a period of two hours or even less.

Besides, if you are experiencing the AirPlay not working issue, here are the top solutions for you.


How to charge Apple TV remote battery?

You should know that Apple did not offer you the option of replacing batteries on their remote versions. That means the first-generation and second-generation Apple TV remotes did not have replacement batteries. So, you had to replace the whole remote-control unit when it cannot hold the charge anymore.

But when it comes to older versions of the Apple TV Remote, they had the option of replacement batteries. That means the devices that were compatible with second-generation and third-generation Apple TV units. They were manufactured with replaceable batteries (CR-2032), and they had a button-cell design that is small. In this case, you will have to swap the old batteries once they have died. Nevertheless, you cannot expect to recharge the remote as an entire unit regardless of the model.


Frequently asked questions

Let’s take a look at some of the most commonly asked questions about Apple TV.

What is the process of pairing your Apple Remote with the Apple TV?

Before everything else, you should switch on your Apple TV. After that, you should keep the remote very close to the device. That means it should be within a couple of inches. Also, the remote should be placed on the front side of the TV screen.

If the remote is a 2nd Generation one, you should press the back button and volume + buttons. You should hold them for about two seconds.

When it comes to 1st generation devices, it is the menu button and volume up. When you hold those buttons, you can see a message that confirms a successful pair.

How to reset your Apple TV Remote?

Are you using a Siri or Apple TV remote? No matter what it is, use the original cable to charge it using the wall charger. That should be done for about 30 minutes. Also, if it is an Apple Remote, just remove and reinstall the battery to reset it. In addition to that, you should unplug your Apple TV from your wall outlet. Then, wait for about six seconds and plug it back in.

How to reset the Apple TV if you don’t have the remote controller device?

Your Apple TV will get into sleep mode if you keep it inactive for some time. However, if you want to reset it earlier than that, unplug the power code from the wall. Then, plug it back in after at least six seconds.

From where to purchase a new remote?

You can either buy it from the Apple Store. If not, you can buy it from a third-party vendor like Amazon.


So, that’s how to charge Apple TV remote. If you have further questions, please let us know.