Axureshare软件值得尝试吗?

我们在这里提供有关 Axureshare 供创作者发布,共享和讨论各种项目和原型的软件。 在将其更改为axure云的平台中,发生了许多升级。 为了使您更了解细节,请继续阅读,我们也将为您介绍一款出色的替代软件。


关于Axureshare

为了使前端软件开发人员和UX / UI设计人员更轻松,这是由协作公司开发的平台。 该软件的主要功能包括监视规格,方便地生成资产,以及最终将其直接导出到屏幕上。

帮助设计人员和开发人员的主要方法是弥合产品团队之间的鸿沟。 该软件的注释功能可帮助团队注释其设计和项目。 这样,他们可以更好地记录项目更新,也可以有效地管理其应用程序。 另一个主要好处是该软件允许每个成员针对任何设计等级,要求或变更的查询进行连接。

该软件通过将所有信息存储在云中来使任务井井有条,方便。 将任务进度和数据存储在此处使客户端始终可以轻松访问它,从而轻松进行更新。 这样做的另一个好处是,可以与任何人共享存储的数据,以便随时随地进行快速注释和反馈。

Axureshare

该软件的其他功能包括共享红线,在画板上开发项目,在画板上创建原型等等。 您可以非常轻松有效地处理您创建的线框。 使用此软件创建协作要容易得多。

该软件还允许您使用协作来托管图像,导出图标以及仅管理库样式。 该软件的高级功能可以扩展以多种语言(包括CSS和HTML)导出的代码片段,从而使该功能包变得更加完善。


与Axureshare共享线框的方法

使用Axureshare软件使线框可共享和可见时,您需要遵循某些步骤。 以下是您可以执行的一些操作。

1.在Axure云平台上发布创作

此过程的第一件事是在Axure云上发布或上传您的创作。 这种云先前被称为Axshare。 在开发任何原型时,必须定期进行测试以确保正常工作。

本地设备允许您使用“预览”选项执行此操作。 但是,使用其他设备很难做到这一点,而这正是Axure云可以提供帮助的地方。 您需要做的只是点击主界面顶部的共享按钮。 最终,它将发布或上传您的原型。

2.共享线框

完成第一步后,该软件将为您提供您发布的创作的链接。 您现在要做的就是与团队成员共享这些链接,线框将以这种方式共享(如何 在iPhone和Android上共享联系人)。 另外,您可以首先通过链接将发布的原型的HTML输出保存在本地副本中。 之后,与团队成员共享该副本,以允许他们预览线框。

您可能希望在使用Axure Cloud时确保创作的更好的安全性。 为此,您可以加入Axureshare团队项目,选择您信任的任何服务器,然后在相同前提下创建该创建的Axure Cloud版本。

3.检查创建的设计

与团队成员共享创建原型后,您还将在同一部分上获得一些反馈和评论。 现在,您可能需要与团队成员讨论更改和进一步的设计元素。 您可以在原型播放器的注释窗格上执行此操作。

使用Axure云平台,您可以在这里做很多事情。 您可以检查内容,监视与页面样式相关的更改,布局和其他信息,以及所有其他元素。 最好的是,您可以在Axure云的移动应用程序上访问所有Axureshare线框。 然后,您可以轻松执行测试,也可以离线下载和预览原型。


Axureshare的最佳替代应用程序

Axureshare应用程序因其出色的功能集而在用户中非常受欢迎。 一般来说,这可能是一个很棒的应用程序,但是在某些专业服务方面可能会落后。 那时,您可能会面临需要一个可以满足您需求的替代应用程序的需求。

在这里,我们想向您介绍一个很棒的应用程序,名为 Wondershare 莫克特。 由于它部署的强大和先进的技术,这将是您的最佳选择。 Wondershare Mockitt是一个基于云的平台,可用于各种有效的原型创建。 这款功能强大的软件可让您创建高度互动的原型和线框。

关于该软件最好的一点是,与市场上其他可用的工具相比,它非常经济。 但是,您仍然会发现该软件具有比其他软件最先进的功能。 它既为个人又为管理专业人员带来了好处。 这使得该软件无需任何技术知识就可用于广泛的用户。

YouTube视频

主要特点 Wondershare 莫克特

  • 该软件的用户界面非常直观,这使得各种用户都可以轻松访问它。 它也非常简单,具有许多跨平台功能,您可以在其中轻松访问所有内容。
  • 该软件的工具套件包含与基本线框创建相关的每个基本组件。 由于功能丰富,UI设计人员可以在此工具中找到很多自己的东西。
  • 如果用户是初学者,则该软件是Axureshare的最佳替代产品,因为它具有易于使用的功能。 这是因为该软件内置了UI元素库。 这使您可以通过简单地将它们拖放到画布上来导入它们。
  • 该平台使协作任务更加便捷。 这是因为设计团队的其他成员也可以通过共享链接轻松访问项目。
  • 屏幕切换是该功能的另一个惊人功能 Wondershare 软件。 此功能使您可以在共享模式下切换屏幕和选择文本副本。
  • 另一个杰出的功能是图标库。 这是100多个图标的集合,可用于各种项目,以使它们更加有趣。
  • 您可以借助图片过滤器将视觉效果添加到原型图像中。 您可以照亮,模糊,辐射等,并对图像进行更多处理。
  • 团队支持是该软件让您享受的最好的东西,因为协作是主要工作目标。
Wondershare 莫克特

操作方法 Wondershare 莫克特

完全不需要操作该软件。 您需要做的只是遵循下面提到的简单步骤:

  1. 启动软件。 在主界面上,您会在右上方看到“共享”按钮。 您只需要点击该按钮。 这可以用于两个目的-与其他团队成员共享原型以预览创建并为用户进行测试以进行编辑。
  2. 按下按钮后,软件将生成QR码或链接至原型。 此链接或QR代码易于共享。 完成此操作后,与您共享链接的人员将能够轻松访问原型或创建。 他们还将因此能够分享自己的宝贵意见和反馈。 在这里,您也可以根据喜好更改原型的隐私设置。
  3. 除了上述更改之外,您还可以下载最终结果原型。 下载的原型可以存放在您方便的地方。 之后,您也可以与项目中涉及的任何人脱机共享文件。
  4. 您需要打开包装的HTML版本,并下载相同的演示文件。 相同的apk文件也将可用,可以下载并与任何人共享。

这就是关于 Wondershare Mockitt软件可能是最好的Axureshare替代应用程序。 它简化了创建,共享和编辑项目原型的整个过程。 您可以在一处轻松地访问所有功能,并且结果将超快速地生成。


关于Axureshare的结论

这全是关于惊人的 Axureshare 一直在帮助全球用户创建和共享许多项目的软件。 协作平台无疑是一个强大的工具,但仍可能无法满足一些先进的技术需求。 在这里,您可以尝试 Wondershare Mockitt软件不仅简单,而且非常先进。 与我们分享您的经验和任何疑问!

Is the Axureshare Software Worth the Try?

We are here with a guide on the Axureshare software that is meant for creators to publish, share, and also discuss various projects and prototypes. There are a lot of upgrades that happened in the platform where it was changed to axure cloud. To make you more aware of the details, continue to read, and we will be introducing a great alternative software to you as well.


About Axureshare

To make things easier for the front-end software developers and the UX/UI designers, this was the platform developed by the collaborative companies. The primary functions of this software include monitoring specifications, generating assets conveniently, and also exporting them finally onto the screen directly.

The prime way it helps the designers and developers is by bridging the gap between product teams. The commenting feature of the software helps the teams to annotate their designs and projects. This way, they can record the project updates better and manage their applications efficiently too. Another major benefit is that the software allows every member to connect regarding the queries for any design grade, requirement, or change.

The software makes tasks organized and convenient by storing all the information in the cloud. Having the task progress and data stored here makes it easily accessible to the clients always, making updates possible easily. Another benefit of this is that the stored data can be shared with anyone for fast comment and feedback anytime, anywhere.

Axureshare

The other features of the software include sharing redlines, developing projects on artboards, creating prototypes on artboards, and much more. You can handle the wireframes you created very easily and effectively. Creating collaborations with this software is much easier.

The software also allows you to use the collaborations for hosting images, exporting icons, and managing simply library styles too. The package of benefits becomes complete with the software’s advanced ability to extend the code snippets export in multiple languages, including CSS and HTML.


Method of sharing wireframes with Axureshare

There are certain steps you need to follow while using the Axureshare software for making your wireframes shareable and visible. Following are some of the things you can do with it.

1. Publishing creation on the Axure cloud platform

The first thing of this process is publishing or uploading your creation on the Axure cloud. This cloud was earlier known by the name Axshare. While developing any prototype, you must keep testing it regularly to ensure proper working.

The local devices allow you to do that with the preview option. However, this becomes difficult with the other devices, and this is where Axure cloud helps. All you need to do is hit the button Share that is there on the top portion of the main interface. This will finally publish or upload your prototype.

2. Sharing the wireframes

After you are done with the first step, the software will provide you a link for the creation you published. All you need to do now is share those links with your team members, and the wireframe will get shared that way (how to share contacts on iPhone and Android). Alternatively, you can start with saving the HTML output of the published prototype through the link in a local copy. After that, share that copy with the team members to allow them a preview of the wireframe.

You may want to ensure better safety and security of your creation while using Axure Cloud. To do that, you can get on board the Axureshare team project, select any server you trust, and then create an Axure Cloud version of the creation on the same premise.

3. Check the design of the creation

After sharing the creation prototype with the team members, you will get some feedback and comments too on the same. Now, you might need to discuss the changes and further design elements with your team members. You can do so on the comment pane of the prototype player.

There is so much you can do here with the Axure cloud platform. You can inspect the content, monitor the changes, layout, and other information related to the style of the page, along with all the other elements. The best thing is that you can access all the Axureshare wireframes on the mobile application of the Axure cloud. You can perform the testing easily then as well as download and preview the prototypes offline too.


Best alternative application to the Axureshare

The application Axureshare has been very popular among users due to the outstanding set of features and abilities it flaunts. This can be a great app in general but may lack behind when it comes to some specialized services. At that time, you may face the need to have an alternative application that can fulfill your demands.

Here, we would like to introduce you to an amazing app called Wondershare Mockitt. This is going to be the best choice for you due to the powerful and advanced technology it deploys. Wondershare Mockitt is a cloud-based platform meant for a variety of effective prototype creation. This powerful software can let you create highly interactive prototypes and wireframes.

The best thing about the software is that it is very economical when compared to the other tools available in the market. However, you will still find the software to be equipped with the most advanced features than the rest.  It has got benefits for both individuals as well as managing professionals. This makes the software usable for a wide variety of users without any tech knowledge bar.

Major features of the Wondershare Mockitt

  • The user interface of the software is highly intuitive, which makes it easily accessible to all kinds of users.  It is also very simple, with many cross-platform features where you can access everything smoothly.
  • The tool kit of the software contains every basic component related to the basic wireframe creation. The UI designers can find so much for themselves in this tool due to the great array of functions.
  • The software is the best alternative for Axureshare if the user is a beginner since it has got easy-to-use features. This is because of the UI element library in-built with the software. This allows you to import things on the canvas by simply dragging and dropping them.
  • The platform makes collaborating tasks much convenient and easier. This is because the other members of the design team can also access the project easily through a shared link.
  • Screen switching is another amazing feature of the Wondershare software. This feature allows you to switch screens and select text copies over the share mode.
  • Another outstanding feature is the Icon library. This is a collection of more than 100 icons that can be used for a variety of projects to make them more interesting.
  • You can add visual effects to your prototype images with the help of a picture filter. You can lighten up, blur, radiate, etc., and do much more with the images.
  • Team support is the best thing that the software lets you enjoy since collaborative efforts are the prime work goal.
Wondershare Mockitt

Method of operating the Wondershare Mockitt

Operating this software isn’t that difficult at all. All you need to do is follow the simple steps mentioned below:

  1. Launch the software. On the main interface, you will see the button Share on the top right portion. You just need to hit on that button. This can serve two purposes- share the prototype with other team members to preview the creation and conduct testing for the users for editing.
  2. After you hit the button, the software will generate a QR code or link to the prototype. This link or QR code is easily shareable. Once you do that, the people with whom you share the link will be able to access the prototype or creation easily. They will also be thereby able to share their valuable comments and feedback on it. Here, you can change the setting of the privacy of the prototype too as per the preferences.
  3. Other than the changes made above, you can download the final result prototype. This downloaded prototype can be stored at the place of your convenience. After that, you can share the file offline too with anyone involved in the project.
  4. All you need to is open the HTML version of the package and download the demo file for the same. The apk file for the same will also be available that can be downloaded and shared with anyone.

That was all about the Wondershare Mockitt software that can be the best Axureshare alternative application. It simplifies the whole process of creating, sharing, and editing the project prototypes. You can access all the features easily in one place, and the results will be generated super fast.


Conclusion on Axureshare

This was all about the amazing Axureshare software that has been helping users worldwide to create and share many projects. The collaborative platform is undoubtedly a great utility but may still fail to fulfill some of the advanced tech needs. Here, you may try out the Wondershare Mockitt software that is not only simple but highly advanced too. Do share with us your experience and any query that you have!