如何解决由于Windows 0xc1900101错误导致的数据丢失

数据恢复是恢复由于物理损坏,删除和/或格式化而丢失的数据的过程。 由于个人数据对每个人都很重要,因此重要的是,您需要正确的数据恢复软件来完成工作。 Tenorshare Windows版4DDig 它被认为是从USB闪存盘,外部驱动器,PC /笔记本电脑中获取的出色数据恢复工具,绝对值得尝试。

TenorShare 4DDiG可以帮助您进行各种Windows恢复,例如损坏的分区,格式化的分区或原始分区。 您将能够恢复已删除或丢失的文档,视频,音频,视频和照片。 此外, Tenorshare 4DDig也可以帮助 0xc1900101 错误问题。

如果您想尝试 Tenorshare 该站点免费提供4DDig,可让您随时恢复大量的1 GB数据。 如果要恢复意外删除或因0xc1900101错误而删除的文件,可以从网站下载文件。 在这个1 GB的试用版中,您将能够恢复许多不同类型的媒体和文件,例如来自原始目录的数据,格式化的系统,存储媒体以及视频和照片等文件。 此外,该演示版本还提供了BitLocker数据恢复。

解决Windows 0xc1900101错误的不同方法是什么?

尽管您可能非常渴望安装Windows 10的最新产品,但可能会在安装过程中偶然遇到一些问题,例如0xc1900101错误。 0xc1900101可能导致很多不同的问题,主要是数据删除。 发生此错误的原因有很多,原因很多种,例如0xc1900101错误,例如不兼容的外部驱动器,过时的驱动器或损坏的系统。 虽然不容易查明0xc1900101错误的根源,但我们有几种方法可以解决此问题。

PS:如果您遇到诸如此类的错误 内核数据页内错误 or 找不到入口点,这是为您提供的最佳解决方案。

第1部分:0xc1900101错误有哪些不同类型?

如果您想知道更新Windows 10系统时可能出现的错误代码列表,可以参考以下列表:

  • 0xc1900101 0x40017
  • 0xc1900101 0x4000d
  • 0xc1900101 0x30017
  • 0xc1900101 0x20017
  • 0xc1900101 0x30018

通过查看上面的列表,您可能想知道是否有任何方法可以解决此0xc1900101错误。 虽然没有明确的答案,但您会很高兴知道有些解决方案可以帮助您解决此错误。

此外,如果您想知道如何解决诸如 所请求的资源正在使用中 or 0x0000007b 视窗 错误,请单击此处获取最佳修复。

第2部分:如何解决0xc1900101错误?

在本节中,我们将讨论可以帮助您解决此0xc1900101错误的不同方法:

方法1:重新启动计算机(强制重新启动)以修复Windows 0xc1900101错误

强制重新启动计算机是解决0xc1900101错误的最常见方法。 您可能已经注意到,当智能手机出现问题时,强制重启会有所帮助。

即使在Windows系统上,强制重启也会有所帮助。 您需要做的就是按住电源按钮几秒钟,以重新启动系统。

方法2:移除所有插入计算机的设备

如果遇到0xc1900101错误,则可以删除所有未使用的插入设备。 我们倾向于连接计算机上的许多外部设备,例如打印机,数码相机,外部存储设备,甚至是简单的USB驱动器。 虽然连接这些设备没有问题,但是在下载特定的驱动程序时,系统可能会开始崩溃。

因此,如果看到0xc1900101错误,建议您删除连接到系统的所有外部设备,然后重新启动。 系统重新启动后,您可以检查错误是否已停止。

方式3:检查计算机中是否有足够的存储空间来修复Windows 0xc1900101错误

存储是最大的问题之一。 要成功安装Windows 10,您的计算机系统至少需要32GB。 如果您不满足此最低要求,建议您释放一些空间。 做到这一点的一些方法包括:

  • 将您的操作系统迁移到具有更多空间的HDD
  • 删除不再使用的应用程序
  • 停用休眠模式
  • 删除所有临时文件
  • 扩展分区

方式4:卸载第三方安全软件以修复Windows 0xc1900101错误

发生此0xc1900101错误的另一个原因是您已经安装了第三方安全软件。 在当今时代,几乎所有计算系统都预先安装了防病毒程序。 但是,大多数用户倾向于使用其他公司开发的防病毒软件。 如果仍然收到此0xc1900101错误消息,建议您卸载此安全软件,然后检查问题是否已解决。

方式5:执行SFC扫描以还原损坏的系统文件

执行SFC扫描将帮助您查找和修复系统问题。 如果要运行SFC扫描,只需执行以下步骤:

  • #1:以管理员身份打开命令提示符
以管理员身份运行以修复Windows 0xc1900101错误
  • #2: 一旦 CMD 面板出现,你需要输入 'sfc / scannow'; 要执行该程序,您需要点击“输入“。
sfc / scannow

现在,您唯一要做的就是等待,因为扫描过程往往需要一些时间。 扫描完成后,应该可以解决0xc1900101错误。

方式6:卸载或更新驱动程序以修复Windows 0xc1900101错误

刚更新操作系统但未更新驱动程序时,可能会遇到0xc1900101错误。 这是很简单的常识–如果更新系统,以前的驱动程序将过时,这意味着它们不再与新的OS兼容。 由于不兼容,可能会出现0xc1900101错误。

如果要更新或卸载驱动程序,可以按照以下步骤操作:

  • #1:您首先需要前往“设备管理器”,然后点击“磁盘驱动器
  • #2:在'磁盘驱动器,'右键单击它,然后在任一'卸载设备' 要么 '更新装置“。
卸载或更新驱动程序以修复Windows 0xc1900101错误

这将更新您的所有驱动程序; 更新完成后,您需要重新引导系统。 另外,此方法还允许您卸载不需要的驱动程序。

方式7:运行Windows Update疑难解答

您的硬件也可能有问题,这可能导致0xc1900101错误。 因此,您需要运行Windows Update故障排除程序来查找硬件上的问题。

  • #1:朝着'设置'然后点击'更新和安全“。
  • #2:接下来,点击“疑难解答'然后在'硬件和设备
运行Windows Update疑难解答
  • #3: 激活 '疑难排解
运行Windows Update疑难解答

完成此操作后,您将不得不等待计算机尝试检测问题。 一旦发现问题,扫描完成后,它将显示在计算机屏幕上。

方式8:升级BIOS

最后,可能您可能必须升级BIOS才能修复0xc1900101错误。 如果您的BIO没有更新,则可能会有很多问题,尤其是在升级到新操作系统时。

但是,您还应该记住,升级BIOS并不容易,需要全神贯注。 建议您获得专业人士的帮助。

如何恢复由0xc1900101错误引起的丢失文件?

这是我们包含的部分,以帮助人们恢复由于0xc1900101错误而丢失的文件。 遇到0xc1900101错误时,可能会导致数据丢失;可能会导致数据丢失。 但是,如果您使用正确的工具完成工作,则恢复丢失的数据非常容易。

尽管您可能会在互联网上找到很多建议,但我们还是建议您 TenorShare Windows版4DDig。 该软件被认为是最好的数据恢复工具之一,可以保证丢失数据文件的安全恢复。

联系 TenorShare Windows版4DDig

以下是使用方法的步骤 TenorShare 4DDig恢复丢失的文件:

  • #1: 你需要下载 TenorShare 在您的PC上安装4DDig软件并进行安装。
  • #2:安装过程完成后,您需要运行界面。 界面打开后,您需要选择发生数据丢失的分区。 如果您不知道丢失文件的位置,您可以点击“整个电脑“。
TenorShare Windows版UltData
  • #3:在此之后,您需要点击“Scan 扫描。” 然后,程序将扫描所有可恢复的文件并为您提供预览。
TenorShare Windows版UltData
  • #4:您现在需要做的就是选择要恢复的文件,然后单击“修复工具'按钮。
修复Windows 0xc1900101错误 TenorShare Windows版UltData

TenorShare 4DDig是最有效的工具,可用于恢复Windows计算机系统上丢失的文件。

常见问题

以下是一些与 TenorShare 4DDig:

问:能否在Windows 10中恢复已永久删除的文件?

答:是的,只要不删除新数据,就可以轻松恢复永久删除的文件。 如果磁盘丢失了数据,则需要停止使用该磁盘并使用 TenorShare 4DDig恢复丢失的数据文件。

问:如何从回收站中恢复已删除的文件?

答:如果您只是从库中删除了文件,而不是从回收站中删除了文件,那么您要做的就是转到回收站,双击文件,然后在“恢复。” 但是,如果您也从回收站中删除了文件,则可以使用 TenorShare 4DDig恢复数据。

问:如何从无法启动的Windows 10系统恢复数据?

A. TenorShare 4DDig可以从不可启动的Windows 10系统恢复数据。 您首先需要使用以下命令创建可引导数据恢复介质 TenorShare 4DDig。 完成后,您需要将此可引导USB介质连接到不可引导的Windows计算机系统。 从USB介质重新启动计算机后,需要选择文件类型,然后选择要存储恢复的数据的位置。 扫描后,您将看到所有丢失文件的预览。 选择要恢复的文件。

问:如何从Windows 10系统恢复已删除的视频?

答:是的,您可以从Windows 10系统中恢复已删除的视频,这些视频可能是由于0xc1900101错误而意外删除或发生的。 TenorShare 4DDig将帮助您做到这一点,还可以恢复各种类型的文件,例如文档,照片,文件等。

问:什么是Windows最佳的数据恢复工具?

答:是的, TenorShare 4DDig被认为是当今Windows最好的数据恢复工具。 但是,其他一些软件包括:
AnyRecover
Recuva的
圆盘开沟
EaseUS数据恢复向导

最后的思考

如上所述,有很多原因导致 0xc1900101 发生错误。 但是,重要的是尽快解决问题。 您需要做的就是遵循上述步骤。 如果您遇到数据丢失的情况,可以使用 TenorShare 4D挖掘 快速恢复这些文件。

联系 TenorShare Windows版4DDig

RepairWindows

How to Resolve Data-loss Due to Windows 0xc1900101 Error

Data recovery is the process of recovering data that were lost due to physical damage, deletion, and/or formatting. As personal data is very important to everyone, it is important that you get the right data recovery software for the job. Tenorshare UltData for Windows is considered a fantastic data recovery tool from your USB flash disk, external drive, PC/laptop and is definitely worth trying.

TenorShare 4DDiG can help you in all sorts of Windows recovery like corrupted partitions, formatted partition, or raw partition. You will be able to recover deleted or lost documents, videos, audios, videos, and photos. Additionally, the Tenorshare UltData can also help with 0xc1900101 error problems.

If you want to try out the Tenorshare UltData (or the new name, TenorShare 4DDiG) for free, the site will allow you to recover a generous amount of 1-GB data at any time. If you want to recover your files deleted by accident or by the 0xc1900101 errors, you can download the file from the website. In this 1-GB trial, you will be able to recover a lot of different types of media and files like data from a raw directory, formatted systems, storage media, and files like videos and photos. Additionally, the demo version also provides BitLocker Data Recovery.


What are the different ways of fixing the Windows 0xc1900101 error?

While you may be very eager to install the latest offering by Windows 10, you may stumble upon several problems like the 0xc1900101 error during the installation process. This 0xc1900101 can lead to a lot of different issues, mostly data deletion. This error takes place for a lot of different reasons why this 0xc1900101 error takes place like incompatible external drives, outdated drivers, or a corrupted system. While the source of the 0xc1900101 error is not easy to pinpoint, we have a few ways to fix this problem.

PS: if you are bothered with errors like Kernel Data Inpage Error or Entry Point Not Found, here are the top solutions for you.


Part 1: What are the different types of 0xc1900101 errors?

If you want to know the list of error codes that may occur while updating your Windows 10 system, you can refer to the list below:

  • 0xc1900101 0x40017
  • 0xc1900101 0x4000d
  • 0xc1900101 0x30017
  • 0xc1900101 0x20017
  • 0xc1900101 0x30018

By looking at the list above, you may be wondering if there is any way to fix this 0xc1900101 error. While there are no definitive answers, you will be glad to know that there are some solutions that can help you fix this error.

Besides, if you wonder how to fix issues like The requested resource is in use or 0x0000007b Windows error, click here for the best fixes.


Part 2: How do you solve 0xc1900101 errors?

In this section, we will discuss different ways that can help you solve this 0xc1900101 error:

Way #1: Restarting your computer (Force restart) to fix Windows 0xc1900101 Error

Force restarting your computer is the most common way to solve the 0xc1900101 error. You may have noticed that a forced restart is helpful when your smartphone is having problems.

Even on a Windows system, a force restart will help. All you need to do is hold the power button for some seconds to restart your system.


Way #2: Removing all the devices plugged into your computer

If you face the 0xc1900101 error, you can remove all the plugged-in devices that you are not using. We tend to connect a lot of external devices on our computers like printers, digital cameras, external storage, and even simple USB drives. While there are no issues in connecting these devices, there are chances that your system may start to fumble while downloading specific drivers.

Hence, if you see the 0xc1900101 error, it is recommended that you remove all your external devices connected to your system and give it a restart. Once the system has rebooted, you can check whether the error has stopped.


Way #3: Check for ample storage space in your computer to fix Windows 0xc1900101 Error

Storage is one of the biggest problems; to successfully install Windows 10, you need a minimum of 32GB in your computer system. If you do not meet this minimum requirement, it is suggested that you free some space. Some ways to do this include:

  • Migrate your OS to an HDD with more space
  • Remove applications that you do not use anymore
  • Deactivate the Hibernation mode
  • Delete all the temporary files
  • Extend your partition

Way #4: Uninstall third-party security software to fix Windows 0xc1900101 Error

Another reason why this 0xc1900101 error occurs is that you have installed third-party security software. In today’s time, almost all computing systems have an anti-virus program pre-installed. However, most users tend to use anti-virus developed by other companies. If you keep getting this 0xc1900101 error message, it is recommended that you uninstall this security software and then check whether the problem has been resolved or not.


Way #5: Performing an SFC scan to restore a corrupted system file

Performing an SFC scan will help you locate and repair system issues. If you want to run the SFC scan, all you need to do is follow the steps mentioned below:

  • Step 1: Open the Command Prompt as an Administrator

run as administrator

  • Step 2: Once the CMD panel pens up, you need to type in ‘sfc/scannow‘; to execute the program, you need to hit ‘Enter.’

sfc/scannow

Now, the only thing you have to do is to wait since the scanning process tends to take some time. Once the scanning is done, the 0xc1900101 error should get resolved.


Way #6: Uninstalling or updating drivers to fix Windows 0xc1900101 Error

There are chances of facing the 0xc1900101 error when you have just updated your operating system, but not your driver. It is simple common sense – if you update the system, your previous drivers will become outdated, which means that they are no longer compatible with the new OS. Because of the incompatibility, the 0xc1900101 error can occur.

If you want to update or uninstall your drivers, you can follow the steps mentioned below:

  • Step 1: You first need to head to ‘Device Manager’ and then tap on ‘Disk Drives
  • Step 2: On the ‘Disk Drives,’ right-click it, and then on either ‘Uninstall Device‘ or ‘Update Device.’

Uninstalling or updating drivers

This will update all your drivers; as soon as the update is done, you need to reboot the system. Alternatively, this method will also allow you to uninstall unwanted drivers.


Way #7: Running the Windows Update Troubleshooter

It is also possible that your hardware may have something wrong, which may lead to the 0xc1900101 error. Hence, you need to run the Windows Update Troubleshooter to find what the problem is on your hardware.

  • Step 1: Head towards the ‘Settings‘ and tap on ‘Update and Security.’
  • Step 2: Next, tap on ‘Troubleshoot‘ and then on ‘Hardware and Devices

Running the Windows Update Troubleshooter

  • Step 3: Activate the ‘Troubleshooter

Running the Windows Update Troubleshooter

Once you have done this, you will have to wait while your computer tries to detect the problem. Once the problem has been found, it will be shown on your computer screen once the scan is completed.


Way #8: Upgrading your BIOS

Finally, it is possible that you may have to upgrade your BIOS to fix the 0xc1900101 error. If your BIO is not updated, you may have a lot of problems, especially while you are upgrading to a new OS.

However, you should also remember that upgrading your BIOS is not easy and needs your full attention. It is recommended that you get the help of a professional for the job.


How do you recover lost files caused by the 0xc1900101 errors?

This is the section that we have included to help people recover their files that were lost due to the 0xc1900101 error. When you face the 0xc1900101 error, you can expect data loss; however, recovering lost data is very easy if you use the right tools for the job.

While you may find a lot of recommendations on the internet, we would like to recommend the TenorShare UltData for Windows. This software is considered one of the best data recovery tools that will guarantee the safe recovery of lost data files.

Get TenorShare UltData for Windows

Here are the steps on how to use TenorShare UltData to recover your lost files:

  • Step 1: You need to download the TenorShare UltData software on your PC and install it.
  • Step 2: Once the installation process is done, you need to run the interface. After the interface opens up, you need to select the partition where the data loss has occurred. If you do not know the location of the lost files, you can tap on ‘The Whole Computer.’

TenorShare UltData for Windows

  • Step 3: After this, you need to tap on ‘Scan.’ The program will then scan all the recoverable files and provide you with the preview.

TenorShare UltData for Windows

  • Step 4: All you need to do now is select the files you want to recover and then click on the ‘Recovery‘ button.

TenorShare UltData for Windows

The TenorShare UltData is the most effective tool that you can use to recover lost files on your Windows computer system.


FAQs

Here are some FAQs related to TenorShare UltData:

Q. Is it possible to recover files in Windows 10 that you have deleted permanently?

A. Yes, you can easily recover permanently deleted files as long as they are not overwritten with new data. If the disk has suffered data loss, you need to stop using this disk and use TenorShare UltData to recover your lost data files.

Q. How do you recover the deleted files from your Recycle Bin?

A. If you have simply deleted the files from the library but not from Recycle Bin, all you need to do is head over to the Recycle Bin, double-click on the files, and then on ‘Restore.’ However, if you have deleted the files from the Recycle Bin as well, you can use TenorShare UltData to recover the data.

Q. How do you recover data from Windows 10 system that is unbootable?

A. TenorShare UltData can recover data from an unbootable Windows 10 system. You first need to create a bootable data recovery media using TenorShare UltData. Once done, you need to connect this bootable USB media to your unbootable Windows computer system. After your computer reboots from the USB media, you need to select the type of files and then the location where you want the recovered data to be stored. After the scanning, you will see the previews of all the missing files; choose the files you want to recover.

Q. How do you recover deleted videos from your Windows 10 system?

A. Yes, you can recover deleted videos from your Windows 10 system that you may have deleted accidentally or happened due to the 0xc1900101 error. TenorShare UltData will help you do exactly this and also allow you to recover various types of files like documents, photos, files, etc.

Q. What is the best data recovery tool for Windows?

A. Yes, TenorShare UltData is considered the best data recovery tool for Windows today. However, some other software includes:


Final thoughts

As mentioned above, there are a lot of reasons why the 0xc1900101 error occurs. However, it is important that you fix the problem as soon as you can. All you need to do is follow the steps mentioned above. In case you face a data loss, you can use the TenorShare UltData to recover those files quickly.

Get TenorShare UltData for Windows

Related Articles

Back to top button